Best Laser Tags Near Berlin Near Me

Add my business

RELATED INQUIRIES:

1. Lasergame Berlin GmbH

LEAVE AN OPINION
1405 reviews
Lasergame Berlin GmbH
Facilities
5
Services
5
Prices
5
Parking
5
Wifi
5

Address: Nordhauser Straße, Öffnung nur nach Buchung, im Hof 26, 10589 Berlin, Germany

Telephone: +49 30 68322297

Business type: Laser tag center



Near Lasergame Berlin GmbH:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Lasergame Berlin GmbH: what do users think?


Carolina Fernanda Rojas Callejas: We made a booking online and they replied very quickly, we also modified it twice and everything went smoothly. Finally, we had a team event yesterday and had a great time! The whole staff is very friendly and always very willing to help. For all of us it was the first time we did Lasertag and we were very happy, we laughed a lot! It was a lot of fun! I highly recommend bringing a change shirt as they suggest on their website. I recommend it and would definitely do it again. Thank you very much for all the organization and for the nice time!
Response: We are very happy you all liked the Teamevent. Looking Forward to See all or some of you again soon for another round of Lasertag.

Leia507: Definitely not the best lasergame I've been to, but not bad at all. The hall, that you play in is very big and fun to explore. It's quite cold tho, so I wouldn't recommend going with very light clothes. The ambience is the biggest reason that I'm only giving 3 stars. It just wasn't a happy or energetic atmosphere that made me want to play or anything like that. A little gloomy tho I can't pinpoint why.
Response: Thanks for your review. So Generally speaking you prefer Disco vibe blacklight lasertag over our Jungle Style Arena. That's okay and Just a Matter of taste. So technically, Service and everything was good but you did Not Like the Style. Our other Arena in Berlin Looks completely different though. So you might Like IT more (No big use of blacklights though).

Amy Chancay: Don't forget to bring a Clothes change It was pretty funny, we had the birthday pack, played for 1,5h multiple games with multiple outcomes so everyone could "win" based on the skills. Afterwards we were so tired that everyone went home though the plans were others Definitely recommend and kudos to the staff that was really helpful and friendly
Response: Thanks for your rating and sorry for kind of ruining your evening plans. We hope you get the chance to enjoy that additional program another day without being exhausted and sweaty.

Levinia Sidonie Virginie Liepe: It was fun, we Played 1.5h and were really exhausted. There were diffrent Games to play and the whole thing came with a friendly Service.
Response: What was missing or not the way you expectedso it resulted in 4 stars? We would Like to learn and become better. Thanks.

Lior Nitzan: Cool place. We booked a laser game room for two hours with various games. Was really fun.
Response: Thanks and nice to know you Had fun and where satisfied.

Rodrigo Maia: Just fun. Big room. Good for large groups. We went there for a lasartag company event
Response: Thanks for the positive feedback. We are glad you had fun.

Mostafa K.Attia: Very nice experience. Instructions are given in clear English and German, Q&A before the game and we were set in no time. The games were really cool, It’s hot even in the winter so I advise to play in a t-shirt (preferably black so you can hide in the dark) and bring an EXTRA t-shirt so you can change after the game!
Response: Thanks for your feedback and your helpful tips

Sheraz Ahmad Khilji (krazykira): Good place to play laser tag. We had our team event here. They also provide instructions in English.
Response: Thanks a lot. For some of ourequipments we can provide even mire languages... But english is standard.

Zhen Wang: Very nice place, we had an hour and a half of fun and we weren't done yet. The staff was very friendly and nice and the equipment was new. All in all a very pleasant experience.
Response: Thanks for your Visit and the Rating.

Anne Lombard: I booked my son's birthday there and 3 weeks later, I still feel furious and humiliated about the staff rudeness. As I wasn't a player but just there to watch the kids, I didn't understand that I also needed to do a covid test. Even though I'm fully vaccinated with booster (and ok to wear the mask), I was denied access and had to stay outside as, according the young lady, "the rule is the rule". Fine...Suddenly, a young man goes out and tells me that "I'm allowed to quickly come in to pay". I guess the rule isn't the rule after all. As I was ready to stay outside for one hour (duration of game), a gamer got hurt, an ambulance had to be called and games postponed. To conclude, I had to wait outside for 2 hours outside and NO ONE ever proposed a chair or even a glass of water or hot drink. It's been a very long time I haven't felt treated in such a rude manner. I know that unfortunately businesses in Berlin have no clue how costumer service is, but that one was something.
Response: o first of all sorry for making you feel furious for 3 weeks - that was definitively not our intention. Our intention is to make our players experience as good as possible. So we inform EVERY group that the have to be tested to enter our location (which by the way is still the law that WE did not make). The reason why you have not been tested when arriving is not clear to us. By the way I personally have not been onlocation - this would possibly have been dfferent then - but our staff members had a FULLY booked day - plus some extra trouble as you described - so please mind that their focus is on the playing and tested guests. Why did we let you in to pay? Well it seems somebody had to do the payment and our register is inside. I bet you had to wear a mask when entering - as only tested persons are allowed to be inside without a mask. The accident that happened was handled professionally by out team - game was paused and we tried to give all players extra time as compensation - bad luck that it happened in your waiting time. This is a very rare moment - we do have accidents every few months - so really a coincidence that normally should not happen. As for the outside waiting with no chair or drink - I bet the staff could have done better here - but as I said - fully booked, fully stressed by ambulance situation and so on... I can understand that a bit. It was not on purpouse for sure. Now - one last question: If you had 1 hour to wait for sure - and it turned out to become 2 hours - why did you not get a test around the corner - get in, have a seat, have a drink and anjoy your kids having fun? I think they had - and THEY would not have given us a 1 star review. So the only person that count here as a 1 star review was you - and you have no idea how our place is as you have only seen it from outside (because you where not tested - because otherwise we would have welcome you warmly) ... so please everybody who reads this - we do not feel like this is a fair review. It will surely not be removed - and we feel sorry for the situation. But we did everything in advance to prevent this plus we made the kids have a good time. Sadly they did not give us a review.

2. Underground Lasergame in Berlin

LEAVE AN OPINION
389 reviews
Underground Lasergame in Berlin
Facilities
5
Services
5
Prices
5
Parking
5
Wifi
5

Address: Stresemannstraße 92, 10963 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 12 PM

Business type: Laser tag center



Near Underground Lasergame in Berlin:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Underground Lasergame in Berlin: what do users think?


Ben Smith: This was the most exciting and fun I have had in a very long time! Incredible staff and great introduction/instructions given. Be aware that you will (absolutely) get sweaty, so bring a towel like they say! Will be returning with friends as soon as possible.

Thomas Dinsdale: Went with a group from work - 12 people; everyone loved it! Had no issues, found the service very accommodating and friendly, all communication really easy, available in English too. Was a lot of fun and I'd recommend to other groups!

Fatih KARADENIZ: we were there 9 people and it was a big fun! Playing in a real bunker with lights and music was really enjoyable and exciting. Personnel is very helpful and nice, too.

Maja Šeremet: What an amazing experience! We held our team event (7 people) here in October 2022. As the only woman on the team and someone who does not play FPS games and did not enjoy paintball, I was skeptical about this choice. But I ended up having a blast! Loved the atmosphere that was created (using a real underground bunker, neon lights, music that pumps you up). Big thanks to our host, a really cool and friendly person (he took pictures of us and even helped with posing suggestions). Tips if you are going: wear darker clothes (white shirt will somewhat glow), do bring spare clothes and a towel (it gets very sweaty), and of course don't forget the safety instructions in the heat of the action.

Joern-Carlos Kuntze: Most unfriendly service ever experienced. Not allowed to use the toilet without waiting through the instructions. We had to leave the event place with 15 people due to the arrogance of the people in charge.
Response: Hello Joern Carlos! Thank you for your feedback, which we would like to add factually. You had booked an appointment at 5 p.m. for 11 participants (not 15 as you described). In our booking confirmation sent in advance, we kindly pointed out that if possible, your group should be with us 5-10 minutes before the start of the appointment and that we can start on time due to the fairness for all participants in this time slot. At 5 p.m. only 4 participants were present at your reserved appointment. We kindly pointed out once again that we had to start on time so as not to endanger subsequent time slots and to start on time for other participants in the current time slot. In addition, you had already drunk alcohol and brought alcohol with you. We also had to point out to you that alcohol is not allowed here for safety reasons. Unfortunately you ignored this advice. When we pointed out again that we had to start the game and still not all participants of your booking were on site, our on-site employee was even scolded and insulted by you. We do not tolerate such behavior and no one should be called a "bum"! We would also like to make it clear that all customers are welcome to use the toilet in the building if the customers have already been welcomed by us in the building. We would have loved to have had a cool and fun time with you and presented you with our laser tag. We had done everything in our power to make this possible for you too. Greetings Sebastian Tenschert from Team Underground Lasergame Berlin Hello Joern Carlos! Thank you for your feedback, which we would like to add actually. You had booked an appointment at 5pm for 11 participants (not 15 as you stated). In our booking confirmation sent to you in advance, we kindly pointed out that your group should be with us 5-10 minutes before the start of the appointment if possible and that we can start punctually in this time slot due to fairness for all participants. Only 4 participants were present at your reserved appointment at 5pm. We kindly pointed out to you again that we had to start on time in order not to endanger subsequent time slots and to start on time for other participants in the current time slot. In addition, you had already drunk alcohol and also brought alcohol with you. We had to point out to you that for safety reasons we do not allow alcohol. Unfortunately, you ignored this advice. When we pointed out again that we now had to start the game and still not all participants of your booking were on site, our staff on site was even insulted by you. We do not tolerate such behavior and no one should be called a "bum"! We would also like to point out that the use of toilets in the building is possible for all customers, if the customers have already been welcomed by us in the building. We would have loved to have spent a cool and fun time with you and to have presented our laser tag to you. We did everything in our power to make this possible for you. Best regards Sebastian Tenschert from Team Underground Lasergame Berlin

huthaifa abdullateef: Awesome experience, great communication, and very friendly staff, We were a group of 5, Bao greeted us at the entrance, he was very friendly and helpful, from there he explained the game rules and we started the game, there were multiple sessions of different matches, everything was very well organized and executed, I would definitely love to go there again, definitely 5 Stars !!

Vahdet Keskin: Highly recommended for team events. Large, dim-lit map & fun staff.

Ninon Lemaire: Disappointing experience on many levels. First the price paid for the service provided was way too high : an unelaborated room lacking of originality, an extremely limited equipment (only a helmet detection not fitting all head sizes) and a dirty facility (chemical toilets only cleaned ONCE a week, that we were advised not to use). Our second disappointment was the discovery of another group during our time slot : the possibility of privatising the room was not mentioned on the website except on a very small clause at the end of the confirmation email. On top of that, this high price was supposed to enable us an hour of game, hour considerably reduced by a lack of organisation leading to about 40 minutes of actual game. This place is a scam, I really would not recommend.
Response: Hello Ninon, Thank you very much for your review! Your opinion is very important to us and we would like to respond to it: 60 minutes of lasergame, including instruction, costs only 20 €. This makes us a very good value for our customers. Of course, we also offer exclusive use of the game area (without other participants). As described on our website, an exclusive booking is possible with a guaranteed minimum number of 12 players. Our game area is located in an old underground bunker from the Second World War. It seems you were expecting a laser tag hall. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations with the bunker! Our equipment is made in the USA by HI-Tech Electronic Assemblies Inc. and offers various models, from pistols to rifles. We attach importance to a little authenticity and therefore do without flashing plastic waistcoats. We have customers wearing SWAT action helmets and the tension is heightened because you have to concentrate on the hit area on your head. It is absolutely right that we "only" have chemical toilets in the bunker. Since the underground bunker dates from the Second World War, it is not possible to retrofit water toilets. We thank you for your visit and hope to see you again!

Dani Moti: Amazing! We had a team event and it was totally fun. The atmosphere is really thrilling, staff are friendly and the games are well structure so everybody can have fun. A must do in Berlin.

Eduard Maura: Super cool underground laser tag place. The shooting area is inside a real WWII bunker. The place has been conditioned with neon lights and real barrels. We played 3 different types of game (all vs all, team vs team - only with one live, and team vs team - unlimited lives). The place has separated dressing rooms and they provide lockers to leave your stuff there. Definitely one of the best place I've had laser tag in.

3. Laserstar® Lasertag, Schwarzlicht Minigolf, Escape Room & Exit Games Berlin Neukölln

LEAVE AN OPINION
3776 reviews
Laserstar® Lasertag, Schwarzlicht Minigolf, Escape Room & Exit Games Berlin Neukölln
Facilities
4.8
Services
4.8
Prices
4.9
Parking
4.8
Wifi
4.8

Address: Karl-Marx-Straße 255, 12057 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 10 PM

Telephone: +49 30 403673050

Business type: Laser tag center



Near Laserstar® Lasertag, Schwarzlicht Minigolf, Escape Room & Exit Games Berlin Neukölln:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Laserstar® Lasertag, Schwarzlicht Minigolf, Escape Room & Exit Games Berlin Neukölln: what do users think?


Natasha Owen: Great customer service and great game experience! They were so helpful and flexible with moving our reservation to later since we were all having issues with oublic transport to get there. They gave us all lockers for our things and were very accommodating for both our sessions. We all had a great time and place we really nice and clean.
Response: Natasha Owen, Thanks for your feedback. We hope that you will visit us again soon! Kind regards, laser star

Ebram Sherif: Went there for a team event. We did two 5v5 rounds and one round one vs all. It was a lot of fun. A lot of running, shooting and I like that the rooms also had targets to shoot to collect bonus points. We arrived late but the staff was very understanding and they just let us play when we were ready. 5 stars for that
Response: Ebram Sherif Thank you for the positive feedback. We hope that you will visit us again soon! Kind regards, Your Laserstar team p.s. Have you heard about our refer-a-friend profile feature? You can simply share the link from your customer account or your refer-a-friend code to participate. You can find more information in your customer account at https://laserstar.rocks/berlin/account/refer-friends

Tom Cordiez: Really disappointed. I do not recommend this venue if you plan to only go once. We were 5 people who booked an escape room. The escape room was nothing spectacular, and in order to play each of us was required to buy a 5eur membership card. This came to 25 eur of unexpected costs - the card was totally unnecessary to play the game.
Response: Hi Tom, You had to pay extra 25€ cause you didn't pre-order this player's card online because you didn't feel like it when you booked and that's why it's now listed as a reason for a bad visit. You were informed on site that you can only play with this as described in our terms and conditions. Specifically, you can read about all of the card's functions at: https://laserstar.rocks/berlin/mystarcard-b The real reason for this review is that you don't want to see that the mystar player card is also required for a one-time visit. That's a pity, because if you had been able to get involved, the visit would have been a lot nicer, including no discussion at the cash desk at the beginning of the visit. Despite all this, we recommend not throwing away the card so that you can use it again on your next, hopefully more harmonious visit. Kind regards Laserstar What we find reprehensible about the review is that you explicitly agreed to buying the cards on site when you booked, otherwise you would not have been able to complete the booking.

Suyog Dani: We played 4D Mini Golf here. Could successfully complete all the holes in the 2 hour time limit. Fun experience with the family. The difficulty level is interesting not just for kids, even for adults.
Response: Hi Suyog Dani, Thank you for the positive feedback. We hope that you will visit us again soon! Kind regards, Your Laserstar team

Igor Tannus Correa: i had so much fun at this place! 🤩 we played lasertag and had a blast!the staff was very friendly. they also have nice pizza and other types of snacks available there 🍕✨
Response: Hi Igor Tannus Correa, Thank you for the positive feedback. We hope that you will visit us again soon! Kind regards, Your Laserstar team

ur mom: i’m from america and i am visiting here and this was very fun and i will recommend it to all my friends and family and i will return
Response: great mom Thank you for the positive feedback. We hope that you will visit us again soon! Kind regards, Your Laserstar team p.s. Have you heard about our refer-a-friend profile feature? You can simply share the link from your customer account or your refer-a-friend code to participate. You can find more information in your customer account at https://laserstar.rocks/berlin/account/refer-friends

Boris Johnson: Great fun. Especially quiet on the Monday we went which made the team event even more amusing.
Response: boris johnson, We are honored that even the former Prime Minister of England thinks so. We hope that you will visit us again soon! Kind regards, laser star

Edd Coria: Really good place to come with friends and in small groups since the nice people there will pare you with other players
Response: Ed Coria Thank you for the positive feedback. We hope that you will visit us again soon! Kind regards, Your Laserstar team

Christian Busse: mega spaß! another „hidden“ side of berlin, lot of fun after some drinks ;)
Response: Christian Buses Thank you for the positive feedback. We hope that you will visit us again soon! Kind regards, Your Laserstar team p.s. Have you heard about our refer-a-friend profile feature? You can simply share the link from your customer account or your refer-a-friend code to participate. You can find more information in your customer account at https://laserstar.rocks/berlin/account/refer-friends

Leen Edres: Supercool experience! First time I ever try something like this and it was a fun challenge!
Response: Leen Edres Thank you for the positive feedback. We hope that you will visit us again soon! Kind regards, Your Laserstar team

4. Lasergame Berlin GmbH

LEAVE AN OPINION
728 reviews
Lasergame Berlin GmbH
Facilities
4.8
Services
4.9
Prices
4.8
Parking
4.8
Wifi
4.8

Address: Öffnung nur nach Buchung, Wilhelminenhofstraße 89, 12459 Berlin, Germany

Telephone: +49 30 75547008

Business type: Laser tag center



Near Lasergame Berlin GmbH:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Lasergame Berlin GmbH: what do users think?


Toby Herbert: We celebrated a young boy's birthday there - organized as a group event. Everyone had a great time, thanks largely to the friendly staff on hand. They are helpful and pragmatic. The group left having had a very good time, the kids were happy. We can recommend the "Spaceship"!!

Jozef Kolarovič: Went here with a big group and it was really a lot of fun! I wasn't a big fan of laser tag before but this place changed my mind about that. Everything was in clean, in good order, and the staff member on duty (Ivan) kept everything running smoothly. Had a great time here.
Response: Well, changing somebodys mind IS a big Thing. WE are Happy to have achieved that. Thanks for visiting. And If the Others Had fun to, WE would be Happy to recieve some more Ratings. Thanks

Fruit Master: Had a great time with some friends here. Very pleasant Gamemaster. Definitely would recommend and play again
Response: Thank you and glad you liked it. We would be very happy to recommend that to others and come back. greeting

Loan Anh: I was really excited when I found the place with arcade games. It's so unexpected when it has arcade games in Berlin when its only popular in Asia. . but when i went there only few games and same are broken down.
Response: WE are sorry for disappointing you. The Arcades are the only ones in Berlin and Sometimes WE do Not get spare parts in time to keep them all functional. AS there is Limited Spacey and only few Machines available IT was logical that WE are Not a full typical big Arcade Location. WE are mainly Lasertag With About 10 additional Arcades. Just saying this to prevent further dissappontments of Future visitors.

Moritz Hambach: Great fun, interesting game modes and friendly staff! Would go again!
Response: We would be happy to see you again.

Chelsea Creighton: Awesome place to bring a group of friends. Super fun with lots of rounds and an awesome arena

Joaquin Martín: Experience was really good, quite fun. The other team had a camper though😂
Response: You were lucky. Could have been more campers... lol

Luiz Santana: Super cool. But a beat warm inside
Response: Temperature is at 20 to 21 degrees. But the sportive game will make it seem warmer.

Geoffrey Namara: Quite a variety of games

Björn: It's a lot of fun

5. LaserTag.Berlin

LEAVE AN OPINION
757 reviews
LaserTag.Berlin
Facilities
4.7
Services
4.8
Prices
4.7
Parking
4.7
Wifi
4.7

Address: An d. Industriebahn 2, 13088 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 2 PM

Telephone: +49 30 959984649

Business type: Laser tag center



Near LaserTag.Berlin:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

LaserTag.Berlin: what do users think?


Laura I. Arguedas: Excellent activity for team building! You learn to make strategies and at the same time get some physical activity. Karsten was very good (full English assistance :) ), the place is great same as for waiting than playing. Can not recommend enough!

Anjo: From what I can tell, the equipment is quite nice. The Field is large enough for at least 8 people to nur run i to each other permanently and the staff was very friendly. Pizzas a boot to bad either!

Pawel Rein: Very friendly staff. Great waiting area. Serves good tea and other foods and drinks.

K V: Really good! The staff was amazing, and the game modes and map was really good!

Miķelis Ziemelis: Very nice staff, very kind. Greetings from laserdog !

Patrícia Pereira: Such a nice time we had! The place is literally amazing and totally worth the extra ride from Berlin center. The staff is super cool and I cannot wait to be back!

Eli Adh: Great lazertag place so much fun 100% recommended

Nevin Alisheva: Totally worth it! The place was bigger than I expected. During the game I didn't encounter some of the players that often and we were a group of ten. Very friendly and helpful staff. Had a lot of fun. Can only recommend it

Semi Lee Seitz: I visited here yesterday with my husband. It was most exciting Valentine's day ever. The advisor(woman), she is so kind and professional. We recommend here!

SDK 1st: A really fun place to go not only with friends but also with others and you can easily have fun and play sports at the same time

6. Lasertag.me

LEAVE AN OPINION
35 reviews
Lasertag.me
Facilities
4.2
Services
4.3
Prices
4.2
Parking
4.2
Wifi
4.2

Address: Feldberger Ring 5, 12619 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 10 PM

Telephone: +49 30 5635345

Business type: Laser tag center



Near Lasertag.me:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Lasertag.me: what do users think?


Rina 15: A bit unassuming and deserted from the outside. But it's really happening from the inside. In the front part there are bowling alleys. In the back is the laser tag arena. The briefing was understandable. We liked the games best with fewer people, as there is less risk of collision. Also during the game you have to be careful where you run to. One of our players ran into a radiator. It definitely hurt a lot. Overall it's pretty good there. It's fun and that's the main thing

Eileen Heese: We had booked a children's birthday party there. On arrival we should hurry up even though we had an appointment at 4:30 p.m. and were there at 4:20 p.m., then the children were pamped because they had to go to the toilet. The gentleman who did the briefing didn't go at all. Far too fast and the children didn't understand him. Not child fair. There was one drink per child, but there wasn't much time for the children to drink. For so much money, more time should be planned and not so rushed. And the gentleman likes to hear himself talk and gossip about colleagues with the interns. Very tiring sir. But the kids had fun because of that 2 points

Matthias H. (CountryMusicBerlin): We had a great evening with lots of action and fun. The briefing on the game and technique was okay. The rooms are quite crooked, which suits the game very well. Only the ventilation of the playing areas should be significantly improved. With several games of 15 minutes each in a row, you come out of the game arena very sweaty. There could be more fresh air here. In the instructor room, the meeting point between games, it's a little warmer again. The laser tag game itself is really fun and is very suitable for all age groups.

Semaca Lazaroiu: Once again had less time than booked. Considering that the prices are extremely high (from 6 to 8 euros per game and player), I find that cheeky. Still 2 stars because apart from the expensive prices it was quite fun.

Steven P (Dr. Fraggle): Cool arena and reliable technology for our rounds. The young man still has a few deficits to explain when it comes to child-friendly explanations and also seemed massively distracted by his acquaintance. Biting comments included when ordering drinks. The children and adults still had a lot of fun. Even if the acquaintance of the guide as a solo player spoiled the experience a bit. Basically gladly again!

R. R.: We had a birthday party there and loved it. The professional testers (children) also gave full marks. Special thanks to the employee who did the briefing and the chef.

Kalau Dia: Top! There were four of us registered and none of us have ever played Lasertac. Great arena and light effects. technology great. Later put together with a group of children/youths, it was great fun. Gladly again.

André Breitkreutz: Cool location and great team. We had a lot of fun and a nice evening.

Edwin Heine: Actually cool arena, but my gun was broken, the man there couldn't help but didn't give me a new one. Didn't get a voucher or anything, I played a couple of rounds for 25 € and well the money wasn't just gone for any experience. What a shame I was there about a year ago
Response: Hello Eddi, you're getting in touch pretty late. We have been closed for two months due to corona. Could you please tell me when you played with us?

Norin 93: We were on vacation in Berlin and wanted to see a few laser tag arenas, but we came across this arena and are enthusiastic about it! Very cool laser tag arena! Here you can see that a lot of work and love has been put into it. The staff is also very friendly and knows the system and the different game modes. The visit to Lake Constance was worth it 😊 we will definitely be back 😊❤️

7. Laser5

LEAVE AN OPINION
6 reviews
Laser5
Facilities
5
Services
5
Prices
5
Parking
5
Wifi
5

Address: Landsberger Allee 117A, 10407 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 10 PM

Telephone: +49 30 346558033

Business type: Laser tag center



Near Laser5:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Laser5: what do users think?


Maximilian Kunzmann: Super laser tag arena with several levels and cool black light optics. We were there as a group of 13 people and booked the whole arena for an hour. Everything went smoothly, it was fast and we had 4 really cool games. Since I messed up something when booking, I even got my overpaid money back as a voucher - they shouldn't have done it. Otherwise great staff, all super friendly and helpful. Will definitely come back!

Anni Hofmann: Nice laser tag arena, it was a lot of fun and our supervisor Olek was in a great mood too :)

Tina Fiebig: Thank you Mary-Lou for the great game direction, we liked it.

Nicole: Thank you Olek for this great evening!! We booked the arena as a group and had the opportunity to play several games in different modes. We really had a lot of fun.

8. Lasertag

LEAVE AN OPINION
6 reviews
Lasertag
Facilities
3.7
Services
3.8
Prices
3.7
Parking
3.7
Wifi
3.7

Address: Ordensmeisterstraße 2, 12099 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 2 PM

Business type: Laser tag center



Near Lasertag:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Lasertag: what do users think?


Emine Bügrü: The tracks are not particularly appealing .... very disappointed would have expected many more for these prices ... very amateurish

Andre Schnitzler: Was very fun!

Laura Berein: super cool Just great fun.

9. Dockx indoor playground Berlin

LEAVE AN OPINION
819 reviews
Dockx indoor playground Berlin
Facilities
3.8
Services
3.9
Prices
3.8
Parking
3.8
Wifi
3.8

Address: Ordensmeisterstraße 1-3, 12099 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 2 PM

Telephone: +49 30 72012228

Business type: Laser tag center



Near Dockx indoor playground Berlin:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Dockx indoor playground Berlin: what do users think?


Fateme Vojdani: 1. Their opening hours on the website and here on google maps are not updated, which was very unpleasant to be forced to leave the playground on 19:00 instead of 20:00 !! That ruined our plan for the night... 2. Compare to other indoor playgrounds in berlin, I find it small and dark, I don't talk about the Lasertag area (which should be dark) but the kids playground, I expect good lightning in that area! 3. It has only a bar to order drinks, not a restaurant to order something when kids get hungry, so prepare your food in advance! 4. It has some private rooms for kids parties with banners, table and seats which was nice and usefull. 5. The staff were nice and the price is ok.

Liliana G: Very nice place for small children. You can buy drinky, coffee... Separate private spaces for birthday parties 👍

Mohsen Mirhoseini: It is a nice place for kids to have a fun evening and birthday events, but the bar only sells drinks and no food.

Cocktail / Drinkkikanava “Cocktailnyymi”: Reviewing just the in-door playground. Fair pricing for the kids/family, always a plus! Really liked the kind customer service (as I went to get some cash (they didn't accept my bank card) they let the rest family in already. Nice! My kids enjoyed their time for sure, BUT looking at the place more "objectively", as a tourist it seems that this place has been left "undone" for some time now. The carousel seems broken (needs pushing when money is inserted), the ball-suction device in the corner doesn't work, here and there many little flaws/torn/broken. Not to mention the dead-ends! If you climb up to get somewhere you must come down again to proceed. Price-wise this location is very affordable and it feels like a proper maintanence/"uplift" would do some good anyways.

nuran alghamian: The worst playground ever.. too expensive comparing to the things you could get. No hygiene in the toilet. No food is served. Drinks expensive too. It’s not possible to pay with Mastercard under 10 £. They are simply stingy.

She H.: -Poor Air Circulation -Poor Lightings -Unclean (Dusts everywhere) -Type of songs were too loud and wrong genre for KIDS! ******************************************** 2.something€ for Adults as entrance and 6.something€ for a day ticket for children, atleast clean the playground and do some dusting, I wouldn't like my child to inhale all those and get allergy. The size of the indoor playground could have been great, location is also great but everything else were on the poor side.

Melanie Gutierrez: Super friendly staff - young man was super helpful and nice to my group of kids. The area is cool and fun. Highly recommend.Must reserve in advance.

David Alexander Strehober: The kids liked it a lot. For my taste it was too loud and noisy. In the booth they should install more noise canceling/absorbing materials. Adults can hardly talk with each other. Staff is very friendly though.

Joe Dochtermann: Best place in town for a kid's birthday party! They provided a room for tired kids to take a pause, stocked with chips and sodas, later on we ordered in pizza. The kids all loved it, and the facilities are great.

Axel P: Pretty dark and missing some good lighting. Loud (air compressor directly next to the birthday tables). Good temperature. Airflow could be stronger in the ventilation system. Prices are correct. A lot of activities and games opportunities. Kids enjoy very much as any indoor playground. Unfortunately only for "normal" sheeps in kids uniform.

10. PTC Laser

LEAVE AN OPINION
4 reviews
PTC Laser
Facilities
5
Services
5
Prices
5
Parking
5
Wifi
5

Address: Rosenfelder Ring 46, 10315 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 10 PM

Telephone: +49 30 51064745

Business type: Event technology service



Near PTC Laser:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

PTC Laser: what do users think?


Stefan S.: PTC Laser, booked at short notice for our wedding in the Kulturhaus Gröningen, we and our guests were enthusiastic about the individual graphic show. We say thank you

Armin Byner: PTC Laser created a very beautiful and individual laser show for our daughter's wedding and the bridal couple and the guests were absolutely thrilled.

Fabian Drewitz: We were at the wedding in Travemünde as a surprise and we were mega flashed! Very good show, top sound quality and very nice staff on site. Absolute goosebumps :)

Björn Vollmar: Thank you for the great show on the most beautiful day of our lives.

11. Sector 9 - Team Event 030 GmbH

LEAVE AN OPINION
2 reviews
Sector 9 - Team Event 030 GmbH
Facilities
3
Services
2.9
Prices
2.9
Parking
2.9
Wifi
2.9

Address: Pappelallee 78-79, 10437 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 12 PM

Telephone: +49 30 21234088

Business type: Event management company



Near Sector 9 - Team Event 030 GmbH:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Sector 9 - Team Event 030 GmbH: what do users think?


Rooby Roo: Cool. What can I say? You come in, get a quick but good introduction to handling the gun and helmet, and then you're off. You walk through a dark room equipped with light sources and have to achieve goals in various game variants that the moderator of the evening specifies. "Everyone Against Everyone" is intended for practice, but is one of the most fun. Team games are also exciting because, unfortunately, there is also something like friendly fire. So you have to be careful not to kill your own people with too much adrenaline. The best thing to do is find around 10 people and just book. Worth it!

12. Laser by Emmy

LEAVE AN OPINION
27 reviews
Laser by Emmy
Facilities
5
Services
5
Prices
5
Parking
5
Wifi
5

Address: Grumbkowstraße 67a, 13156 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 10 PM

Telephone: +49 176 66555093

Business type: Laser hair removal service



Near Laser by Emmy:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Laser by Emmy: what do users think?


Samantha Smith: Absolutely adore Emmy! Her services are so wow and amazing! Definitely recommend her. She accepted me with open arms and I couldn’t ask for any other therapist. She is brilliant! Thank you Emmy for always making us feel and look fantastic! You are so helpful and friendly!

M.A: I highly recommend everyone to go to Emmy. At first I was quite afraid of the treatment, but she was able to calm me down with her empathetic and funny nature. Her work is very precise and careful, she has never burned me or particularly hurt me in my multiple treatments. She always has an open ear, offers drinks and snacks, works great and is also quite cheap compared to many other Berlin salons. 10/10!

Jennifer Krö: Emmy does such a great job! 😍 From time to time I am more and more satisfied and happy to be her customer. She tries to fulfill all your wishes and is a very open person so that you feel very well looked after! In addition, she always takes care of the well-being of the customers. Drinks and sweets are always provided. Thanks for your great work Emmy! 🙏🏼♥️

Gizem Gizem: I would like to give more than 5 stars because Emmy really deserves it. She does her job sooo well and really puts her heart and soul into it. You feel so well looked after with her and you can rely on her 100%. In addition, she always works with the most up-to-date device. In contrast to other service providers, she also takes a lot of time for you and does not make it work on an assembly line. She is also super open and honest with you. Before I discovered Emmy or she was recommended to me, I was with another service provider and after 1 1/2 years with her I hadn't seen the slightest change. I don't even need to talk about the value for money. On the other hand, I was able to see changes with Emmy right after the first treatment without exaggerating, and the prices are crazy too. When a treatment is due, you are happy to see her again, despite the great pain, because she is just such a warm person and you really feel at home! I can wholeheartedly recommend her! Kiss to you Emmy

N P. G.: I was struggling with ingrown hairs and redness on my legs. So much so that even on vacation I felt uncomfortable. Well what can I say - it's gotten a lot better. If you keep at it, indulge in the pain regularly and have patience - you'll be fine! Emmy responds to all wishes, concerns and worries - she is very professional and competent through her experience. She knows what she's doing and it shows. I feel great every time. Would you recommend this service? - oh yes! Definitely!

Daniel Ließ: I have admired the work of this woman since day 1, at first I was very skeptical about the laser, but after a few sessions it exceeded all my expectations. 1A and highly recommended! On top you are always provided with sweets and drinks, so happy all around ❤️

Madlen Rahal: I would also like to give kudos to Emmy Witmen! I have very sensitive skin Strong hair and lots of dark spots because of my acne at the time. We are now on the 5th session and the result so far is like day and night. Emmy managed to take my complete fear away right from the first meeting. Her loving and funny nature makes the whole thing more than meeting a friend ♥️ Thank you for your great work and stay the same as you are!!!!!

Sara: Having previously gone to another lady to have my hair lasered, I finally ended up at the right place in Emmy's hands. Emmy is super sweet and just a heart person. She takes her time, works very carefully and thoroughly, you feel like you're in good hands with her and, above all, you just feel good. During the consultation, you can already tell that she wants to help you further and that success is the top priority. After multiple treatments, I can say with a clear conscience that I am super satisfied with the current result and can only recommend Emmy's work to everyone. She is always very accommodating and works very competently. She is always checking if everything is ok and she is totally devoted to you, she is also very considerate. value for money is great, Professionalism, quality, cleanliness all 10/10 I can only recommend 😍😍😍

Yasmins Placee: I was with another one before and since I've been with Laserbyemmy I've seen a clear difference I'm super satisfied! She has been my favorite since day 1 I have significantly less hair and she is a person of the heart I love her work and she ♥️♥️ Highly recommended!!

Sirah T: I've been with Emmy for almost a year now and I can say with absolute certainty that she is by far the best. She looks after each of her customers with unparalleled care and expertise - always keen to offer her customers the best. I probably don't even need to mention that the price is also unbeatable. Anyone who goes to her is definitely doing everything right!

13. Arrow Archery Tag Berlin

LEAVE AN OPINION
7 reviews
Arrow Archery Tag Berlin
Facilities
4.8
Services
4.8
Prices
4.9
Parking
4.8
Wifi
4.8

Address: Heinrich-Heine-Straße 3, 10179 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open 24 hours

Telephone: +49 800 5080707

Business type: Sports complex



Near Arrow Archery Tag Berlin:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Arrow Archery Tag Berlin: what do users think?


Tobias Bierek: Great location, great event, great game! We cannot say more about this. It was really fun. The first 10 minutes we needed a little practice, but then it was just a lot of fun. Our bachelor was thrilled!
Response: Hello, tobias, Thank you for your message and the top rating! We are very happy that you enjoyed the event so much! Practice makes perfect, so feel free to come back :) All the best to the future bride and groom! See you soon, the mister neo team

Luan Sipeer: Mega game, I love paintball, I always go to the Czech Republic. But that's a great alternative that you can play here in Germany. Absolutely awesome
Response: Hello Luan, Thank you for your message and the top rating! We are very pleased that you had a successful day and that you enjoyed our Arrow Tag Event. Maybe we'll see each other again soon :) See you soon, the mister neo team

Jana: cool sport, nice people and perfect organization. You have to get in first, but then you hit the right target -> the opponent :)
Response: Hello jana, Thank you for your message and the top rating! We are very happy that you enjoyed our Arrow Tag event so much and that you had fun. Take a look at our other events and we'll see you again next time. See you soon, the Mister Neo team

Natsu: Great fun!! need for repetition!!
Response: Hello Natsu, Thank you for your message and the great rating! We are very happy that you enjoyed the event so much! We look forward to seeing you again next time. See you soon, the mister neo team