Best Luxury Nightclubs In Berlin Near Me

Add my business

RELATED INQUIRIES:

1. Berghain | Panorama Bar

LEAVE AN OPINION
3652 reviews
Berghain | Panorama Bar
Environment
5
Prices
5
Location
5
Parking
5
Wifi
5

Address: Am Wriezener bhf, 10243 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10 PM Fri

Business type: Night club



Near Berghain | Panorama Bar:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Berghain | Panorama Bar: what do users think?


Marcus: Incredible place, visited back to back on two days. Friendly bouncers, visited in a group of 3 (guys) and had no issues. Saw a lot of people rejected as there's a vibe there, no sports gear just pure love inside. Main room has such a good sound system.

Ire: What’s up what’s up buckle list check. We were here before Christmas and luckily before the lockdown. Already know they are very selective in terms of customer. And I don’t know why we got in to be honest. Maybe it was not a such busy day. Waited for hours I think. We also went to do a fast test before. The music was really good. Very open minded people are here.

Marco Libralon: Great experience, spent almost 90 minutes in queue and got the entry denied. 10/10 will try again!Tip for noobs: don't laugh ironically when the guy at the entrance reject you, unless you want to risk to be banned for life, like probably I am!

John S (J Swift): The club is 1000% an amazing experience. It’s unlike any club I’ve ever visited. The place is huge, you can truly get lost in the dark with the techno music beating in the back. For those of you coming here writing bad reviews because you didn’t get in. Going to Berghain is like getting the job you what. The “exclusivity” is what drives people to come and wait in a line for two hours in the first place. I visited for the first time two weeks ago and had no issues getting in. The bouncers were fine. People need to stop complaining about the bouncers! They are doing their jobs! Here a few tips if you’re scratching your head. Again these are just my opinions. 1. Look cute, don’t look basic or plain Jane . If you can…look edgy. Think chic and unique. You don’t have to spend money to be creative or noticeable. If you’re with a group, let the best dressed guide you. 2. Look/ appear confident, cool and collected when you’re at the door 3. Don’t say much when you get to the front of the line 4. Put your phone anyway and live in the moment when you get to the door. 5. Your group matters. It’s about an aesthetic, a vibe. 6. Take the time to look up and know at least one or two of the DJs playing

S R: Been fortunate to be allowed inside several times. I can see this place not being your “jam” if you are not into techno. But to those of us that are truly there for the music, an experience like no other.Best bet is wearing black. Avoid street wear

Daniel Norin: The soundsystem is a beast, very unique and raw. Top it up with great DJs. The crowd is also very engaged. No problems getting in, I was really not dressed as a mainstreamer as the rest of the que. But had no problems. Even had a cap on, guess the only one there. But I was purely there for the sound and club experience and guess the club people sensed it somehow. Berghain is so raw, a powerhouse, a place to experience in Berlin.

Dayton: I came alone here during my first visit to Berlin. It’s amazing there is somewhere you can be yourself fully. The sense of security and privacy I had felt great. The music was insanely good and it really is any techno lover’s dream! The bass hits your body in a way that I cannot describe. The start of Freddy K during the Easter party was by far my favorite. The lounge above panorama is a great place to meet people. Everyone I met there is so caring, welcoming, and generous. They have the best espresso I have ever tasted in my life! The ice cream bar is lovely and the prices aren’t high. They even sell bananas and sandwiches! Great place to recharge!

oushiao: Yeah. This is just the best club I've ever been to. be incomparable to anything magnificent space, high quality sound, talented DJs and amazing songs. It was so much fun. I waited for more than 2 hours on Friday, but very satisfied. I LOVE

MIKE: if your lucky you get in . if your German it helps. as I noticed they like older crowd and specially locals . they don't like someone new or doesn't speak German.. I saw kids get in on the guest list who didn't even wear black who was like 17 and was wearing football jersey.. it's insane if you know someone who can get you guest list.. I traveled to berlin and have been a Raver for 15 years . wore black Ravin clothes and partied in all places in Berlin and had a blast everywhere. berghain was only the place which door policy is so weird.. it's all about connections.. guest list guest list.. or if ur super lucky . better to to other clubs and have a good time . this was my experience

Jozef Stremen: The best sound system I have had pleasure to immerse myself in. Great place to meet interesting people. The staff are effortlessly real gems. Read up on the club history and performers, dress up and own it, be corteous and you should get in.

2. House of Weekend

LEAVE AN OPINION
1159 reviews
House of Weekend
Environment
5
Prices
5
Location
5
Parking
5
Wifi
5

Address: Alexanderstraße 7, 10178 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10 PM Fri

Telephone: +49 1522 4293140

Business type: Night club



Near House of Weekend:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

House of Weekend: what do users think?


Mirosław Czerliński: Great event location with fantastic view on Berlin! You have here space to sit, stand ;), bars and club dancefloor. Place has 2 levels and great roof lighting on first stage. It is located on top of one of the highest buildings in the city. 🌆🌇 Perfect for sunset!

Lucy Joa: We had our company party at The Weekend last Friday and it was simply brilliant. Philip and his team were amazing from the start and always happy to adapt to our plans. They certainly wanted us to have a great night. The location itself is stunning and the views from the rooftop all over Berlin and of course right next to the famous Fernsehturm were great and made for an awesome team photo! :-) I can only recommend this place!!

Kingsley Seun IGE: Arguably the best clubs that I have ever visited in Berlin. Respectful, polite, and business-minded staff. I made them understand it was my first time and they took their time to explain things to me. Excellent location, amazing view from the rooftop bar. Can't forget this experience quickly. Funny enough I saw some reviews that almost discouraged me from visiting, but I wanted to make my own impression. More so, it was the closest to my hotel and I just didn't want to go far away that evening. I will highly recommend this to anyone. Prices of drinks are also decent.

Christian J. Henriquez: Despite all the bad opinions I went ahead and visited this place while I was in Berlin, the guards at the entrance were really nice, just asked me two questions, and they let me in, the drinks and beer were really good with a reasonable price, the music was fantastic! I can't complain, I had a good time. Btw, I'm Latino and never felt discriminated against because of my origins, they usually have Latino night, I don't understand the people that complain about that.

S Dahn Barrett: What a location! We had a company event and have been lucky enough to get a clear evening. The view is breath-taking, and we were able to spend most of the evening on the rooftop terrace. The decoration has been very thoughtful, and they made sure to put out enough blankets, and pillows for us as well as lovely fairy lights and candles. The staff was absolutely brilliant, everyone had a drink in their hand within minutes and they made sure we feel taken care off. We did not feel rushed out, even as the evening turned into late night and the group got smaller and smaller, it has been a wonderful experience and we look forward to coming back!

Sara Böttger: We had our company summer party at Weekend Club last Friday and it was an absolute blast. The location is amazing but most important everyone at Weekend Club is really nice and gives their best to guarantee a good time at their club. Normally I still have to organize a lot, but at Weekend Club they take care of basically everything and I could just enjoy myself. Drinks, Food, Staff everything 5 of 5 stars. Thank you soo much!

Afroditi Pagoni: We recently organized a company event in the House of Weekend. It was a great experience overall. The Event Manager & his team were very accommodating and hospitable, the food served during the event was delightful and the staff was always eager to help with a smile. Thank you guys, see you soon again :)

Ngwem Mbibi: Great venue… I organized a corporate event there ( Summer Party2022) and it was great. The team was super from the beginning until the end. Big thank you to the event manager, Philippe. I can only recommend ! R.

A Google User: We had our Summer Event here, it is a fantastic venue that is built well for small to medium sized companies. The additional services that they offer, such as Catering and DJ's are great and the venue hosts communicated well with us for the event. The majority of our employees enjoyed themselves until the end, however, I will note that the staff's friendly mood and vibe rapidly changed to an aggressive tone once the party was done. We found that some of their communication was quite off putting, while I respect that staff have to reinforce rules, the manner in which they do it needs to change. It spoilt our mood at the end of the event.

Carolin Buder: We celebrated our company Christmas Party at the Weekend and were amazed by a great view, delicious food and a great service team. We had a great event and evening - thanks a lot for making that possible!

3. The Pearl

LEAVE AN OPINION
1573 reviews
The Pearl
Environment
5
Prices
5
Location
5
Parking
5
Wifi
5

Address: Fasanenstraße 81, 10623 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 6 PM Thu

Telephone: +49 30 31518890

Business type: Night club



Near The Pearl:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

The Pearl: what do users think?


P N: Most clubs in Berlin get low reviews but after meeting the doormen at Monkey Bar Vs the attitude you get here, this place deserves it's low rating. It's quite obvious that the guy with the blazer at the front (who may be management as he was giving it the big :)) doesn't understand customer service. It's 'yes or no' to him. Been to enough clubs around the world to know the difference. We were recommended here so it may be great inside but I wouldn't figure that by the doormen and management. When we got to the door at 0300am, we had to make a decision if we were willing to commit €75 for entry for 5 people around 3 hours of clubbing before we pay another €70/round in there! This confirmed our reason not to.Respect: they expect it and so do we. We still partied! Go to Bricks. We were recommended there by many.

Michael Slaughterfork: Nice club! No idea what the people mean with „racist“. I have seen people from all nations in that club. However, this is no Sisyphos, KitKat or Berghain, where you can come in (well actually have to come in) bathrobes, fetish or half naked.

Beatrice Gurtun: The worst club i ever been, never recommend it. Spent a fortune. And been treated awful. We booked a VIP table for 2 people worth 1000$ and only one person got in, and the second person never entered . The whole night was ruined. No one even tried to help. Very arrogant waiters and bartenders👎🏻 I asked for the manager, they all avoided any help. We still got big bottles of vodka and in the end it got stolen . A full large bottle. And they lied that cameras dont work. I will never come back to this club, awful

Maja Sonko: Not any better than most of the clubs in Berlin, Bouncers are racist and they decide who to let in, when they want. Pure racist and failed state- Berlin.

Adam Fakhouri: Came here to party and have fun with a reservation for a bachelor party. Even thou everything was confirmed we were rejected at the door. I couldn’t get a worse customer experience . Never again. Answer to owner 220519: No, you’re just reaching for something. We were dressed nice, none of us had to much alcohol (we hadn’t even started drinking) and had a quiet and good talk with the staff. Better yet there was no one else then us in line, so it’s kinda hard to disturb the “guests”. Makes me wonder with your answer maybe the problem is that we did not have the ethnicity you desired. Good luck, have fun! Matrix was much better anyway 😀✌🏻
Response: Hey Adam, even with a table reservation a guaranteed entry cannot be given. We are always communicating that during the reservation process. Maybe you were not dressed as required? Or the alcohol level was already too high? It may have also been about the behavior towards our staff at the doof or the other waiting guests in line. Since the office team is not there at night we're not able to analyze what the refuse was about, but these are the only possible reasons. Best regards, The Pearl Berlin

John Robert Gorman: I would like to start by saying that I have never left a review before, let alone a negative one. So that fact that I have done in this case should speak volumes to those who would care to read it. We chose this establishment out of convenience more than anything. We had been to Germany before but this was the first time staying in Hotel Bristol Berlin. As many of you probably know, this hotel is on the same street as the pearl so it appeared to be the best choice. We got to the door at around half past 12 as we did not want to be to early or to late. As the prime time is supposedly 1am we had assumed that this time would be somewhat quieter. In this respect we were correct, there very few people waiting. Despite this, the security, who did not seem to be doing all that much at the time, took so long to attend us that we managed a rather lengthy conversation with those in the line in front of us. These guests were then shown into the door after quite a substantial time period. We were not, we were simply told “no entry” and they then proceeded to pretend that they did not speak English. Now I understand that occasionally, ratios do need to be maintained for everyone’s enjoyment. However, the guests that entered before us was group of four female guests. We were only two male guests and there was no one else waiting. We always attend an establishment earlier than needed for just this reason so I can only asume that we did not match the standard of guest required to enter this particular club. Perhaps this was the case, I do not know as I was not given any information on request. So I put some information here about us and our appearance last night and you can judge for yourselves. We were two British males, one just under 5ft’9 and the other is about 6ft. I was wearing a dark red button up shirt, formal jeans and a pair of Church’s Oxfords. All in all I think my outfit that night was at a slightly higher value than the marque that we were gathered under. If this was not suitable attire then I shall make sure to arrive on my next visit within one of the suites that I attend meetings in! Secondly, we were also not in anyway inebriated as we had driven to the city before hand. In fact, neither of us had drunk anything of an alcoholic nature for quite some time. Neither of us were rude to the staff or unbecoming in any way. I would not consider myself or my colleague to be undesirable. I am a career driven professional, employed as a Client Management Consultant with a top southwest Executive Search company. As you can imagine, I had a large amount of money to spend last night and due to the security staff, none of it was spent within this club. I understand how business works better than most and typically, successful ones do not turn away potentially high value clientele. I have travelled extensively and been to far more exclusive establishments in London and across the world. This is the first time that I have been refused entry into any building, let alone a club. I am not particularly irritated by this as I have been quite lucky in this respect until now. What annoys me is the lack of constructive feed back I was given. The club was not in full swing, so population was not an issue. We were also very sober, meaning by process of elimination, we were either rude or dressed poorly. I would hope that this was not the case but if it was, I would have liked to have been informed so that this could be rectified accordingly. It was very clear that this was never going to be the case. The Security had clearly made his decision and I don’t think this would have changed for any reason. Never have I dealt with someone as callous or as rude as the staff member in this particular incident. I wish the Pearl all of the best for the future but I would say your staff, wether contracted or full time, leave a lot to be desired. I would suggest either a retrain or perhaps a change of supplier if they are not your staff. I would be happy to be in touch with your team with regards having a constructive conversation. Regards, John

Talal Saleem: Worst experience ever. Waited 30 minutes in the queue and the bouncer said no because we were not white.Club policy toward colour individuals is overwhelmingly racist.Not recommended

kouranovCh kouranovCh: so rude and racists , they dont even let us in because we are not german , thats what the bouncer at the door told us , im gonna process the club , all of my five lawyers gonna make that happen for sure

SylviaCharlene Karanja: Was there last night, great music indeed, mix of everything and many guyz always ready to dance. However the big bartender on the first counter near the entrance is plain blank racist..my first ever discriminative experience. He kept ignoring to take my order acting like he had not seen me... Nearly 15 minutes until i ordered a drink through a friend....a gin n tonic that cost 9 F king Euros !!!!!!! ... Not going back there any time soon.

Ramash As: I don’t understand the negative reviews. We went there for first time and everything went well. The bouncers were really friendly and drinks were good specially (vodka-cranberries) , music was really good too the only reason i am not rating 5 stars is because at some point there were just tooooo many people inside.

4. Maxxim

LEAVE AN OPINION
2802 reviews
Maxxim
Environment
4.8
Prices
4.9
Location
4.8
Parking
4.8
Wifi
4.8

Address: Joachimsthaler Str. 15, 10719 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 7 PM

Telephone: +49 30 41766240

Business type: Night club



Near Maxxim:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Maxxim: what do users think?


Alexander Beckx: Friendliest club in Berlin! Security, bouncers, staff at the bar are very friendly. Music very divers! From R&B to German techno, and from 90’s to awesome mixtapes. Can’t wait to comeback again!

Wesley Guns: We visited this place during our bachelor trip. We tried to book a VIP-table because it's not easy to get guaranteed access in Berlin for 10 guys. They even got a special website with packages for bachelor parties. But I can honestly say that communication was very hard. I had to send 3 mails over the course of over 1 month just to get a first (very short) reply. When I asked extra questions, no reply anymore. It wasn't a surprise that we had some difficulties on the spot. First they couldn't find my name and when they finally did, they said they did not receive information about the size of the group and therefor had no table for us. I wanted to show them the emails with all the information but they refused to look at it. After going back and forward, they finally found an available table but then we needed to pay entrance. According to their website this was free with the package but first we needed to pay €120, then €70 and in the end it was free because we didn't want to pay. When we got in, everything was perfect! It's a nice club with a good atmosphere, nice music and very friendly staff. I would come back to the club for this but please fix your communication before or stop offering these packages.

Vaisakh G Nair: Please don't go this club. Utter cheaters. We book online tickets 1 week back But Very awful experience. They wont allow asian people. High racism happening in Germany. Our hope for newyear party turned into a black day. Only white people allowed to this club. Bouncers speak rudely to us.

Tawes Aziz: Various drinks options and a pretty organized and neat sitting areas. The dance floor is relatively big, and the music system is pretty neat, securing an enjoyable experience for dancing. Also contains a separate smoking area.

Claude C: Racist security guards!!!! Please avoid this place. The other reviews are totally right! Turkish security guards let you in base on the colour of your skin, letting whites in but black and Asian told they cannot come in!!! Absolutely shocking and shameful that such things still happen in this day and age.

Varun Nahata: I usually don’t do reviews but i had to do it for this place to save anyone from having a bad experience. I feel one star is too much to give for this wannabe exclusive place. Never in my life have i seen or met such racist doormen! In a place like Berlin, a city that has the reputation of being accepting and open, they did not let me in based on my Indian nationality. They were talking about it in German which fortunately I understand but I guess they thought I didn’t! You are much better off going to places like Watergate, Sisyphos etc. instead of coming to this racist establishment!

Prof. Ermanno Paleari: Nightclub located in the historical center of Berlin. Really good attendence and excellent acustic without rumbles. Polite and quick staff in two bars.Beatiful sitting room and refined environment. I 'll return here Beatiful location.

N.: It's a place so nice, there are always bonuses if you come by time and always good drinks. Love it.

Elias Limayem: The bouncers we're so unpolite. Wouldn't recommend to anyone

Charles Bret: Poor club, very far, bouncers very rude and you can find way better way easier

5. AVENUE Night Club Berlin

LEAVE AN OPINION
189 reviews
AVENUE Night Club Berlin
Environment
3.7
Prices
3.7
Location
3.8
Parking
3.7
Wifi
3.7

Address: Karl-Marx-Allee 34, 10178 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 11 PM Fri

Telephone: +49 174 6003000

Business type: Night club



Near AVENUE Night Club Berlin:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

AVENUE Night Club Berlin: what do users think?


Solution Ibe: This is a typical example of stupidity in modern age. Visited a friend from the Netherlands and got here in Berlin just to be bounced out because of skin color.

Nargiz Alasgarli: Never again! We decided to go to the NY Party to Avenue and regretted this decision. There was just too many people for the space that the Club could provide so at one point we were just trying to not to get hit in the face by others while dancing. The music was also very bad. At 12 we’ve been told to go upstairs to see the fireworks. It was ok at the beginning but after 5 mins someone threw those small fireworks under our feet!!! My friends and I got burned, our dresses are ruined and I still have a burn on my hand. The security guards are there to check the guests and see if they have something with them, that shouldn’t be brought to the club but apparently they were just making a “show of checking the guests”. Very disappointed!!!

Frank Turner: I made similar experiences as described in the reviews, as I felt discrimination and wasn’t satisfied with the service. I think it helps to read the reviews here to get a good impression.

Luis Büttner: People really get free shots for a 5-star review💀🤣

Hendrik P: If you drinking beer ore holding a beer in front of the club you can't get in. The security spoke to us in a condescending tone, without any reason. (There is no sign in front of it. So it's difficult to find. Also not many people in front)

Domi Izi: Love the grandpa that takes care of the toilets! He's super cute ;)

Laura Erbach: Gut

oemer: Great party location, mostly playing mainstream music.

Sndkfk Kendkddjkd: Super cljb

Meret Steinhauer: super personal

6. BRICKS Club - Berlin

LEAVE AN OPINION
337 reviews
BRICKS Club - Berlin
Environment
2.8
Prices
2.9
Location
2.8
Parking
2.8
Wifi
2.8

Address: Mohrenstraße 30, 10117 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 6 PM Thu

Telephone: +49 174 2828000

Business type: Night club



Near BRICKS Club - Berlin:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

BRICKS Club - Berlin: what do users think?


Lynn Schmidt: This club does not even deserve a star. The worst club in Berlin. Racism at the highest level! Bouncers are disrespectful! There are better clubs to go in Berlin. So don’t waste your time there ✌🏽

Jasmine Page: Don't waste your time with this place for real. I went on 24/12 and the big backed, knock kneed man working the door was nasty and rude unprovoked. It was giving anti Blackness and/or xenophobia which is quite ironic. Imagine not wanting "foreigners" or Black people in your establishment...while playing music from MY culture and imitating Afro American aesthetic. I've been to practically every international party city and have never been denied entry ANYWHERE until I tried my luck at this place. Please don't give these losers the satisfaction of rejecting you because they want to feel important. Just don't go.

Me Ki: Would have given a negative score if possible. We pre-booked and pre-payed for a table and were refused to enter after standing in line. According to the rude bouncer(s) it was because we didn’t fit the profile for the clientele the club wanted to attract. It didn’t matter that we’d already payed. More over, they told us “you shouldn’t hate the player, but hate the game” as an excuse for why they wouldn’t let us in. Been to clubs all-over the world and this must be without any competition the most unprofessional club I’ve ever visited. Take your hard earned money and spend them elsewhere - these guys don’t deserve a dime.

Regi: Horrible experience at this night club. The bouncers were rude and we were denied in without any reason. There’s an obvious trend in the reviews that they have so just avoid this club at all costs, don’t waste your money!

marouane laabbas: Incredible.... Two black women in front of my group were kicked off. When our turn arrived (Moroccan guy with a Turkish and an Argentinian friend) they did the same. Ashamed that this still happens in XXI century and in GERMANY....

Michał Kupiszewski: Worst club ever been. Guards very arrogant. Inside? Nothing special. Barmans very arrogant even worse than guards. After buying a drink we were literally pushed away from bar desk after 10 seconds. What the hell???!!! Highly recommended to avoid this place.

M Kaya: The most racist club ı have ever seen! 2 black ladies were kicked of just in front of us and then 3 guys in front of me kicked off without a reason. When my turn came they asked which language you speak? I Said English please, then they said you are alone and cant enter. I am sure it is not about that ı dont have a girlfriend with me because they already kicked those 2 black ladies. Absouletly they hate people who dont speak German, people with black hair! It is a shame for Germany in XXI century. If you dont believe, go and have your experience!

Bryce Ausin: Google held our PE summit/night party in brick and it was amazing. It accomodated all of us with i almost 300 participants and they have a open kitchen and served delicious food or us. Really great place to party.

carlos esco: Stood in line with a party of 3 (male). Got to the front of the line. Two people working the door said we could we’re going to get in per their convos with a member of our party— until their boss (wears a beanie, shaved side of head, about 5’9) said Nein. Then he asked how many people we were— in my best German, I asked if he spoke English, he said yes.) — he then proceeded to let in everyone behind us in line except us. Then ignored us for 7 minutes before we left. Would not recommend this place. Did I offend him by asking? Not sure.

Bilall Hejazy: after tow houres waiting, they did not allow us in the new year's eve even though we hat tickets.Never again 👎🏻

7. Kater Blau

LEAVE AN OPINION
1402 reviews
Kater Blau
Environment
3.4
Prices
3.3
Location
3.3
Parking
3.3
Wifi
3.3

Address: Holzmarktstraße 25, 10243 Berlin, Germany

Business type: Night club



Near Kater Blau:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Kater Blau: what do users think?


Yamen Bazzi: If you’re looking for an honest review of this exclusive club, this one’s for you: First of all Katerblau is on a very beautiful location as it’s on the Berliner Spree (river). The venue consists of 3 dance floors, each offering a different BPM speed tastes. The music has highest points where DJs play some mind blowing techno music, but also has some down times where DJ shifts CLEARLY could be perceived. All in all the Music tends to swing between 7-8.5/10. The venue and the furniture there easily receive a 9/10. The people there are mix of Internationals and Germans. (Mostly Germans though) Security there can be sometimes very selective, but if you go EARLY or VERY late you will definitely go in! Also, If you come with a girl, you should easily get inside. Dress code preference: anti black, anything that’s catchy and head turning. BONUS: club opens at Friday and closes on Monday morning, so you can party 2+ days in a row if you can, or wish to exit and come back again within the time period (as long as your stamp holds). No photos posted as It’s an exclusive club where you have to put a sticker on your camera. Definitely recommended!

Randeep Singh: Had an amazing experience in the club. Very large and old rustic interior. Entry was 15 euro (may differ from event to event. Music was amazing with 3 different dance floors and bar at every dancefloor. Locker facilities are available in the club. Prices for alcohol is pocket friendly. Staff was helpful.

Osama Abbas: It's kinda small compared to other nightclubs in Berlin. But I can assure you. your ear and brain and body are gonna thank you for the greatest music they're gonna hear in your life. Stunning vibes. And the bouncers and really friendly.

Marie Kukhalashvili: I spent amazing time here. Definitely one of my favorite club spots in Berlin. The entrance fee was 15€ as I remember. Prices are average. There are several spaces, 2 different dancing area with cool music. The terrace is a cherry on top. Amazing sunrise at the banks of Spree in a bonus.

deTo: discriminating place that randomly chooses who is getting in and not able/willing to explain what the reason is. not worth travelling all the way there or waiting in the queue for ages. it used to be a free and open place for everyone, full of joy and good vibes. I honestly do not know what happened during the pandemic. there are better clubs and places that make Berlin worthwhile.

Boss Ji: This club is easily in my top 2 clubs from Berlin. If you come to the club for Music and privilege dancing, then you'll be happy because there's all the space you need, which is so so nice for me. And the audio quality is Top. Everyone I met inside is friendly, you can have a really good chat with ppl. Really good experience.

Ulugbek Kodirov: I waited for more than two hours to get into the club with my friend, but we weren't allowed in. We were sober and well-behaved. The explanation was mind-blowing: you look too orderly for the party. People before and after us, who apparently were native German speakers and were dressed in a similarly casual style were allowed in without any problem. Make your own conclusions.

Hanne Nijtmans: Very cool club with two different dancefloors (that I saw) and a really lovely outside area. Everyone was super friendly, the music and dancefloors were great (nice lights as well, more of a festival then a club). The entrance fee was a bit high (20 euros) and the beers were a bit expensive for Berlin standards (4 euro), but it was worth it.

Fausto Coppi: True... it's not easy to get in, you might get in straight away or be asked to leave, maybe just to make sure you don't fill up the place straight away or I don't know, maybe there's no rule... If you care about it just wait and try to queue again.. After not getting in the first time, I managed to get in the second time...incredibly crazy club, people were having fun and there was a good vibe, good sound system!

Melissa Hurtado: Great music. I came with two friends. I and one of them, we are costaricans and my other friend is Indian. We had a blast. The guy at the door made some conversation about how we were all dressing black and no colors but that was it. The guys at the coats are also nice. The dancefloor and djs were amazing💕💕🎀🎀 It was my first night clubbing in Berlin and it was awesome!!! People were so friendly.

8. Surprise Club & Disco Berlin

LEAVE AN OPINION
98 reviews
Surprise Club & Disco Berlin
Environment
3
Prices
2.9
Location
2.9
Parking
2.9
Wifi
2.9

Address: Potsdamer Str. 84, 10785 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10 PM Fri

Telephone: +49 172 3830653

Business type: Night club



Near Surprise Club & Disco Berlin:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Surprise Club & Disco Berlin: what do users think?


Zsadist81: Great music! Most of the time genres like dance hall and afro beat and similar. Relaxed atmosphere. Many times free entrance for ladies. No demands on dresscode (unless specially written for the events). Highly recommend it, for everyone!

BMYE: Very rude door men. Speaking rudely to clients. Sack the door guy with dreadlocks. Learn how to respect and value the clients you have. Disappointed with the door men. The manager should be aware of how those guys don’t do their work well

Bubacarr Bah: THE SECURITY PERSONEL ARE REALLY UNPROFESSIONAL AND NOT POLITE DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY
Response: The problem will be settled. We're sorry.

Cameron: Really chilled out good vibe, staff were friendly, cheap drinks, will definitely come back here next time we come here on holiday!
Response: Thanks for coming around. Next time give us a call for a drink together

A. Richardson: Only a handful of people where in there and the DJ audio issues hurt my ears. Too much security for no people.

Ella Spice: Best place to go any weekend-- songs are all the bangers, good lights and sound, and welcoming crowd. Free for ladies on FridaysDress nicely but they don't usually turn anyone away.
Response: Thanks for comments

Kizito Afube: Giving surprise night club a two star rating based on efforts put in place to develop such an elaborate business. All things being equal it also has a good mix of music and people inside. However, it has got some of the worst service you would ever see in this Germany. They treat customers especially if you are not a regular with complete disregard. Maybe it is because of the lack of competition. They Have no sense of protocol especially their security and in some sense unapologetic about their attitudes towards this issues. It’s a shame such a business still even attracts people. Would I recommend it to a friend ? To a like minded observer « Hell no » good music might not make up for the bad service.
Response: Sorry about that. We are looking into all those problems to make the Club convenient for all to have fun. Thanks for the remarks.

Dazzling Diamond: Wow I love this Surprise Club & Disco Berlin, its so much fun . The DJ is wonderful, I just can't wait to be there again with my friends.

V. Hill: Love it , nice dance club.

Julieth Salvatory: Good music and service was nice

9. Matrix Club Berlin

LEAVE AN OPINION
5792 reviews
Matrix Club Berlin
Environment
3.6
Prices
3.6
Location
3.7
Parking
3.6
Wifi
3.6

Address: Warschauer Pl. 18, 10245 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10 PM

Telephone: +49 30 36507365

Business type: Night club



Near Matrix Club Berlin:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Matrix Club Berlin: what do users think?


Ereny Rezk: This is the first nightclub I went to arriving Berlin, and I'm glad I did. It was a Wednesday night, and the DJ played pretty much mainstream music, and the energy was great. Dress code not strict albeit I'm not if it's different on weekends. Can't comment on the drinks as I drank water but it tasted fine 🙂.

sdfsdf sdfsdfsdf: The real Berlin techno experience!!! If you're a tourist, especially Muslim or Indian, you SIMPLY MUST visit this club. It's the only club you will ever need, as there's nothing better than this in Berlin. Friendly bouncers, great sound system, great music, amazing DJs. Wish I could go every day.

Artur Harutyunyan: A good one, but the atmosphere is kind of complicated and it is not equal to top class clubs. Bar is good

Jet van Iwaarden: This club was horrible. Way too many people. People touching you, fights were happening, it took me 30mins to get my jacket to get out of there (because a nice guy saw me and got my jacket for me). And on top of this, they were letting in more people, when there was obviously no room. Please do not spend your money here!
Response: Thanks for your feedback! We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our club. We do our best to provide a safe and comfortable environment for all our guests and we will take care of the issues you mentioned. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future.

Hernan Molinag: It is the worst club in Berlin. The guards are violent and unpleasant people. The music is terrible. Attention too. While we were in line they assaulted a group of people for no reason. Even the police arrived. The guards beat a person with an iron for no reason. Not going there, it's a bad, dangerous experience. It's going to throw money away.
Response: HAPPY NEW YEAR

Stuart Wilson: Terrible club. Went on a Tuesday night. Only the one floor open. Charged to get in and wasn’t allowed to sit at any tables as apparently all reserved. Also some scamming Romanian on the toilet doors charging you to go to the toilet. Avoid. Much better places to go to that’s more fun. Also kicked out and not allowed in to get jacket.

Gor Hakobyan: Its a great and really fun nightclub. The dj was really good and the music was amazing. It costs 10 eur to get in. If you get out of the club though you will need to pay again. There is a small outdoor area that is still considered as club and you can get out to breathe

Aliya Shypilova: This place is full of harassment. Don’t go there if you are a woman. Security don’t really care and lets in everyone. Inside there was no security also. Through out the night there I had a guy following me the whole night even after clear “No’s” (and when we told the security about it on the way out they said they can not do anything about it) tons of unwanted stares and even touches. Disgusted. Drinks cheap, music basic and primitive. The location, neighbourhood also not looking very nice and safe.

FEED FURAIJI: It was great time with friends good DG plus enough places for dancing and sitting …

Emily Locke: Had the best experience at Matrix. Loved that there were multiple floors with different types of music. Would definitely recommend!

10. Tresor

LEAVE AN OPINION
2737 reviews
Tresor
Environment
3.6
Prices
3.6
Location
3.7
Parking
3.6
Wifi
3.6

Address: Köpenicker Str. 70, 10179 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 11 PM Wed

Telephone: +49 30 62908750

Business type: Night club



Near Tresor:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Tresor: what do users think?


Natarsha Kocan: Super cool venue, long line and didn’t get let in the first night but did the following night. They put stickers on your phone camera and the crowd had a lot of tourists. Music was good and lights

Diana Mincu: Great place, super spacious inside and not mega crowded so you had a crowd to dance in, but also space if you wanted it. Only downside is that smoking is allowed inside, but I guess that's everywhere in Berlin. The music was incredible, it was super clean (really surprising for a club), and almost no wait for the bar. Had bought tickets for the evening so didn't have to stand in the mega long queue. It seemed that people with tickets didn't have any issue getting in, didn't see anyone rejected from that line. Plus it moved really fast, was in in under 15 minutes.

Mikolaj P: Once you get in it is a very good experience. All the guests and the staff inside the building are respectful and kind which creates great and safe feeling atmosphere. The bouncer ladies seemed dead serious and not so nice but I guess that is their job. If u want to get in know who is playing, what is the event name if any and just be nice.

Yuan Tien: Decent venue. The sound systems were good and the space is unique. The door selection process seems random as they denied some really cool people I met in line, but while inside there were plenty of excited tourists.

Charlotte H: We were very lucky we had met German people in the hostel we were staying in otherwise we wouldn't have been let in, there also needs to be a good ration between girls and boys in your group + smartly dressed otherwise you won't be allowed in! The club was really spacious and clean however a lot of people were smoking but that's just a lot of European clubs. We really enjoyed our night here and the drinks weren't too expensive.

Finn S.: Often when people speak about known clubs in Berlin they mention Tresor. BUT THIS IS WRONG. Tresor has nothing to do with the great clubs such as Berghain etc. Let me tell you why: -Most of the people there are tourists between 18 and 21. I’ve never seen Hawaii shirts in clubs, in Tresor many. People are wasted, intrusive and certainly not there because of the good techno (maybe that’s why they have a souvenir shop in the club where you can buy t-shirts?). -Very average techno. But if you like house music you will like the floor upstairs. -Strange door staff. They asked people if they are from Berlin, who’s playing tonight, etc. but then let everybody in (why then even asking?). -They sold tickets beforehand but then at night let the people without ticket in first to make extra money (because they would pay, the ones with the ticket already paid). -The liquor there is low quality (e.g. Eristoff Vodka). -Unsafe and non barrier-free environment. Look at the picture, screws sticking out of the wall. The guy in front of me almost hit his head.

oushiao: focused on dark electronic sounds. song selection is good. However, there is some empty time between the DJs, so it would be better to keep playing the song without interruption. It has a second floor and the atmosphere is dark and sophisticated, so very nice.

Connah Snape: Denied entry even though we bought tickets beforehand. Just like the people before and after us. It wasn't a case of being too full either as the club only just opened, and there must've been less than 100 people inside. If we were drunk or being rowdy, I would understand, but we were just there to have a fun time before we left Berlin. If I was a local, I'd bring them to court or get in touch with a business bureau about how ethical they are when no refunds are given.

Robin Sichler: Amazing immersion in techno (we stayed for 10 hours). We had no trouble coming in the club even if we were speaking English (just make sure to know the line-up, and to come pretty early to avoid the queue). Entry is pretty expensive (30€) but definitely worth the price. The place is huge, with a nice chill out area and the basement room is everything. Definitely a place to try for techno amators

Blake Brants: Waiting line was really long but was luckily surrounded by some great people. Some people got denied access but we don't know why. They asked for my age and my ID card and I was good to go. But it was good to experience once, I guess. Some sketchy stuff happens in there so watch out.

11. Club Lady Nina

LEAVE AN OPINION
37 reviews
Club Lady Nina
Environment
4.3
Prices
4.3
Location
4.4
Parking
4.3
Wifi
4.3

Address: Niebuhrstraße 76, 10629 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 8 PM

Telephone: +49 30 8838365

Business type: Night club



Near Club Lady Nina:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Club Lady Nina: what do users think?


Derek Dial: I was here in 2016. Am older woman from Romania was my choice. Staff was nice, never pushy. Sex was great and safe. No complaints.

uni uni: Silent, comfortable place, girls not cheating, but here is no pretty girls

Lionel Hutz: WOW. I am really fascinated by this club. Was in Berlin for 1 week and because one friend recommended it I went...best decision in a long time. It is like a time travel to the golden twenties. Thank you Nina and the girls for this unforgettable night!

Axel Porsch: One of the most stylish nightclubs in Berlin-Charlottenburg, the heart of West-Berlin, like famous Salon Kitty in early 1920. Great athmosphere even for nice small talk and adult entertainment. Ladies with language skills in english, french, greek, polish, romanian, italian und natürlich auch deutsch! Credit cards are welcome. Escort service in mayor city hotels on demand. Open every day from 9:00 pm until 6:00 am.

kieran o callaghan: Nice place girls are sexy , they don’t hassle u , €100 for everything gud experience der €6 for the beer , 11/10/18

David Wright Paterson: Atmosphere was great, girls were beautiful but the experience was awesome...

TheDrumbaccy: Love this place. It is heaven on earth.

Fabio Internationalu: Nice place :)

TOM Rishi: Amazing

Сева Николаев: Very very good place!!! Everyone is very nice and kind! Thank you more!!!

12. Pavement Luxury Lounge

LEAVE AN OPINION
20 reviews
Pavement Luxury Lounge
Environment
3.9
Prices
3.9
Location
4
Parking
3.9
Wifi
3.9

Address: Uhlandstraße 161, 10719 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Temporarily closed

Business type: Night club


Near Pavement Luxury Lounge:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Pavement Luxury Lounge: what do users think?


bikash mishra: Nice lounge, nice people

Alexander: Not everyone is wanted in this location. We were constantly eyed from the side. The drinks and the public have something to do with luxury here.

Christine Zewde: It was all very nice we had a great party. Staff was so friendly and forthcoming. Thank you special thanks to Jasin. We recommend

F. Sch: Militant aggressive mood in the restaurant, if you just want to drink beer relaxed follow the scorn of guests, right back out and better bar visited.

Pey BoDo: Very stylish bar with a fantastic lounge atmosphere and good drinks. Can be recommended with a clear conscience.

Jasmin Andjelkovic: I expected more, the drinks are relatively expensive. Otherwise ok

Dennis Tracht: Good spot, nice owner. Good cocktails

Jessi “Jessica Pu” P: Cool shop and very stylishly furnished.

Andreas Schmidt: cool bar