Best Rentals Of Electric Generators En Berlin Near Me

Add my business

RELATED INQUIRIES:

1. Rentboks

LEAVE AN OPINION
303 reviews
Rentboks
Services
5
Prices/Rates
5
Quality Products/Services
5
Professionalism
5
Customer Service
5

Address: Rentboks Work Box 09, Lise-Meitner-Straße 39A, 10589 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 9:30 pm

Telephone: +49 173 3542204

Business type: Party equipment rental service



Near Rentboks:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Rentboks: what do users think?


Sebastian .Olivares: Easy rental process with a friendly touch. No problem with the delivery and pick service, and the quality of the speakers are super good! Completely recommendable.

Atul Bansal: Very friendly person and good Service. No complaints at all. Overall process from pickup to the return was super smooth. I have booked Power Station for a week camping and it performed really well. I would highly recommend Mike to whosoever interested renting Power Stations.
Response: Thank you for your positive feedback :)

Zach Saraf: Mike is super friendly and the service was incredible. We were in a bit of a bind and needed a speaker in the next few hours because another company messed up our reservation. A few hours later we met up with Mike to pick up a speaker. Thanks again Mike!

Nicolai Rohrer: Very good communication, service and products. Rented a Soundboks and Power Station for my Birthday and it all worked as described. Will definitely rent again!
Response: Thank you for your positive feedback :)

Aziz zeGeek: Mike is super friendly and professional, never disappointed!The soundboks are perfectly loud and the quality is amazing!

Michael Yankelev: Rentboks were a pleasure to deal with, and communication was clear and concise.The gear was in great condition, and Mike went out of his way to explain everything and show how it works.
Response: Thank you for your positive feedback :)

Alejandro Vilches: Very good equipment and service. It is very useful to have such a great selection of useful items. Delivery and return very easy and quick. No Credit-Check requiered (which make she process faster) but only one reasonable Kaution. I recommend rentboks!

nikki: good prices, great equipment, the person who does it is super friendly!! we used a big power station for speakers and lights for 12h, will definitely do it again

Laura Mikolajczak: Really good experience overall : friendly, great equipment, reasonable prices.

Raveendra Madushan: We need a soundbox quickly. It was spontaneous. These guys save my life. They are quick, friendly and reasonable. Good service. Good price. We are totally satisfied.

2. Delight Rental Services GmbH Berlin

LEAVE AN OPINION
53 reviews
Delight Rental Services GmbH Berlin
Services
5
Prices/Rates
5
Quality Products/Services
5
Professionalism
5
Customer Service
5

Address: Lützowstraße 33, 10785 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 7 pm

Telephone: +49 30 263914510

Business type: Camera store



Near Delight Rental Services GmbH Berlin:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Delight Rental Services GmbH Berlin: what do users think?


Adam NishMa: Communication over email was quick but a bit unclear so better just call. Nice and good service, we're accommodating to a problem I had at first sign up and helped out. Good prices as well. There was a heater I rented which didn't work but they compensated me for this problem and also I should have checked everything better upon rental. So: two thumbs up.
Response: Thanks a lot, Adam!

lucas lien: The english speaking guy was nice
Response: Hi Lucas, thank you!

Dmitry Dreyer: Great place to rent photography gear!! good prices, friendly and knowledgeable stuff.5 stars experience for me 👌🏼
Response: Thank you very much!

Gabi Akerman: I needed to rent out some camera equipment for one day, the staff was very friendly and professional, they help me to understand what I need and even prolonged my rent for an extra 2 hours for free. Thanks! I'll use your services again.
Response: Hi Gabi, thanks for sharing your experience! you´re always welcome! best, DRS Berlin

El Stefanowitch: Amazing Van with inbuilt 20kw generator. I'm amazed! Here you get the things you always wanted but didn't know they even existed.
Response: We have them only to impress you (and to help you with your job 😁) thanks a lot, Stefan!

Plamen2007: The absolute best rental service in Berlin! So very helpful and accommodating. Cannot recommend this place enough!
Response: Thanks so much!

Marlon Wittenburg: Nice
Response: Thank you Marlon! 👍

Stian Overdahl: Good service
Response: Thanks a lot, Stian!

Demir Muric: If you want to find out more about photography, what you want to borrow or something similar, you are in good hands with these guys. Very, very nice team that knows what they are doing and their customers always have time. Stop by and convince yourself five thumbs up.
Response: Thank you - we are very happy! 👍

Andreas Tesch: An institution for filmmakers. If you can't rent or buy something there, you probably don't need it for film production either! We recommend
Response: Thank you for your feedback Andrew!

3. Generator Berlin Mitte

LEAVE AN OPINION
2693 reviews
Generator Berlin Mitte
Services
5
Prices/Rates
5
Quality Products/Services
5
Professionalism
5
Customer Service
5

Address: Oranienburger Str. 65, 10117 Berlin, Germany

Telephone: +49 30 921037680

Business type: Backpacker Hostel



Near Generator Berlin Mitte:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Generator Berlin Mitte: what do users think?


Yana: Stayed here for 3 nights. Amazing location! Nice staff! However I feel like the vibe is more that of a party hostel. There’s a bar with music directly in the hostel that goes on until the early hours. This didn’t bother me at all to sleep but I didn’t make use of it either :) I guess it depends on what you prefer! Had a great time over all, would recommend!
Response: Hi Yana, Thank you for your review. We're really glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you soon in one of our locations! Kind regards, Marieke Front Office

Ziad A. Shaban: I chose this place from recommendations from Trip & Booking. The location is great! But it's taking minimalism to a repulsive level! The place is not cheap, yet they charge for soap! There is nothing that you can use put your stuff, no wardrobe, a nightstand with no drawer. The first room we tried was not clean and was reeking of sewage! The second was okay-ish. The front office guys didn't even care to apologize. The pillows are not comfortable and the king bed is actually two single beds placed together. The housekeepers only cleaned the toilet, changed the towels, but didn't make the bed or change the sheets. The cherry on the top of all of this was that it was very loud music from their bar till 1 am and no one responded to the phone call to their reception. I wouldn't stay their again, even if it were free!
Response: Dear Ziad, Thanks for taking the time to review our property in Berlin Mitte. We can assure you that our housekeeping and maintenance team work very hard to keep everything looking its best, next time feel free to come to reception at any point and we will do our best to help you with any issue you might face. Concerning the noise - we have arranged the rooms in the best possible way to accommodate our guests comfortably and safely. I am sorry you feel we haven’t achieved that. Your comments have been shared with the team to learn and assess what we can do to prevent this from happening in the future. Front Office Staff - Generator Berlin Mitte

Dylan: Great facilities in this hostel it is very clean and has a nice bar and cafe attached, staff are nice and location is good. However, We stayed in a private room for 4 people. It was extremely small for 4 adults. In our room there was standing room for maybe 2 people at a push which made it quite difficult to actually live in.
Response: Hey Dylan and thank you so much for your review and time to help us improve. We are sorry to hear that the room was a bit cramped and hope to see you soon again here in mitte! Enjoy your day! // Isolde, front office

Marina Zato: BE CAREFUL! The facilities are very fine, and some of the staff are very friendly, but they omit information. After arriving at the Generator Mitte and without the possibility to make changes to my reservation without charge, I found out that the hotel forbids food from outside, because they want to maintain an absolute monopoly on food inside. How did I know? By a sign next to the elevator, when I was already inside the hostel and had already checked in. However, this is not specified neither on the website nor on the accommodation's Booking page, so that people do not have the possibility to have this information beforehand to decide whether or not to make a reservation. Although it was clear that they omitted this information, they refused to refund my booking because they said that I did not make the changes "24 hours before, as required". But of course, how could I do that if they don't say ANYWHERE that it is forbidden to bring in food? Then you arrive there, unable to get your money back, and you have to stay and spend it all to eat there so that they can keep earning, or leave and lose what you have already paid, because they are very rigorous in following the rule that changes must be made in advance, but they are not willing to indicate anywhere their other rule, the rule of the prohibition of food. I have no doubt that they omit this information so that people make reservations anyway and we get the bad news and bad experience when we are there without a solution, like an ambush. I'm glad I had two bookings at this place and was at least able to cancel the second one, to get out of that trap as soon as possible and go to a better place. But I will keep this experience in mind before I consider a Generator again in my life.
Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our house rules are specified on our website. Unfortunately we can´t have the option for a shared kitchen. We have places for over 790 people and with a shared kitchen it would be impossible to keep it clean. Instead we have great restaurant and cafés which are really good value for money, especially when using the app exclusive discount! Either way, your comments and feedback have been passed on to the relevant teams. - Cristina, Front Office

Julien J: I know the brand quite well and when I travel to Europe I always prefer this one. I had already had a pretty nice first experience at Generator Berlin Mitte, the staff at the time was very warm, and the suite was perfect. Nevertheless, this new experience was particularly unpleasant, the staff was particularly rude, and the cleanliness was not really there. We ended up leaving after one night. Never again.
Response: Hey Julien, thank you for leaving us a review. We are very sorry to hear that you have not enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry and extremely disappointed to hear that you had an issue with our staff. We have taken your comments very seriously and we can assure you that this will be investigated further. Our team are the first and last impression a guest may have of our property and it is important that they support our values. We hope to be providing you with better services in the future. Kind regards, Marieke - Front Office

Chris R: Check in was easy and straightforward. Staff are lovely. You can rent a large locker that fits 3 backpacks for 24 hours for 7 EURO. The bar is great, Jens makes a great cocktail. Definitely worth having a drink at happy hour, the staff are chatty and hilarious.
Response: Hey Chris, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy you enyojed your stay at our property and hope to welcome you back with us in the future. ;-) Best Regards, Lena (Front Office)

jake campbell: Great hostel Really friendly staff clean big rooms. Nice bar with a decent happy hour Location has been perfect for exploring the city. Price is very reasonable also.
Response: Hey Jake, thank you for your wonderful review! We are really glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us :). We hope to be welcoming you again in the future! - Marieke, Front Office

Khaliun: Stayed here for 3 nights. The rooms are way too small and crowded. I know it is mixed gender, but why did they have to put me in a room with 3 men? I was uncomfortable the whole time. I wish they would consider the gender and age when assigning. The shower doesn’t have a curtain, so the water goes everywhere. The room was not cleaned once during my stay, only the trash was taken out. The toilet doesn’t have a proper toilet paper holder. It gets super hot, but if you open the windows you can’t sleep because of the noise downstairs. The only positive thing was the location.
Response: Hey Khaliun, First of all thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your honest feedback a lot. I'm extremely sorry you felt so uncomfortable in your room, I totally understand where you're coming from. As you said, the genders in the mixed dorms are random but I will definetely pass on your comment to the team. Regarding this situation, if you want to request extra cleaning during your stay or if you have any other issue you can always feel free to come downstairs to reception and we will make sure to help you. I'm very sorry you wherent a 100% safisfied with your stay at our property, I've taken your comments seriously to make sure we can improve ourselves in the future. We hope you still had a great trip to Berlin! Kind Regards, Lena (Front Office)

Johannes Utri: Great location, fairly clean room, comfy beds and enjoyable common space for a ciggie. One small downside - a bit loud due to the location near the street. Overall super happy with this choice!
Response: Thank you for your feedback. Our guests satisfaction is our primary concern, so it's really nice to hear that you liked Generator Berlin Mitte. We hope to see you in our Generator again or another of our great locations soon. - Cristina - Front Office

Ramiro Gonzalez: Overall great experience. Pros: Albert at the front desk was very kind and helpful. Cheap and really has everything you need right here. Con: There is one one washer and one dryer for the entire hotel. Rooms are always a little muggy and hot. Front desk is always short staffed and sometimes one person does the coffee shop and checkin.
Response: Hey Ramiro, Thank you so much for your honest feedback! We hope you had a great time in Berlin and to welcome you back soon! :) Kind Regards, Lena (Front Office)

4. Friedrich Rohwedder GmbH

LEAVE AN OPINION
86 reviews
Friedrich Rohwedder GmbH
Services
5
Prices/Rates
5
Quality Products/Services
5
Professionalism
5
Customer Service
5

Address: Bergholzstraße 14, 12099 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 5 pm

Telephone: +49 30 628800

Business type: Construction machine dealer



Near Friedrich Rohwedder GmbH:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Friedrich Rohwedder GmbH: what do users think?


Сергей Сергеев: Well, what can I say, I worked there! On the one hand, this is a barn with great prices. There are a lot of things in the car rental, but alas, they are old or gouging. Well, and irresponsible in the majority, which can lead you to expensive problems.

Christoph Hackel: Great store, loads of "guy" toys. Great advice, don't want to talk you into anything. I am absolutely thrilled and not the last time there. Specialist retailers like this will outlive any online retailer. Nice that shops like this still exist.

Marci MAN: Eternal waiting time despite pre-order. The sales and rental staff are friendly. But waiting 35 minutes for a small machine is not acceptable!

Johannes R: Great outfitter, here you can find everything the gardener needs - and for an acceptable price too. The service department is also recommended. Usually there is also a folding ruler or a peaked cap on top.
Response: Thanks very much! 👌🏻🙏🏼🛠️

Norman Döring: Super service, competent friendly staff always happy to be there

Jens Schrijver: Service and customer proximity are still very important here. Our partner in Berlin for Cramaro convertible top systems. Thank you for the professional cooperation.
Response: Thanks very much! 👌🏻🙏🏼🛠️

Hens Norway: Best advice! Very friendly and comprehensive service. Always go there for tools!
Response: Thanks very much! 👌🏻🙏🏼🛠️

Andy Mechlinski: Nice, knowledgeable and great selection

Robert Dembinski: I share the opinions of other people and recommend it to women who are looking for even different experiences not only looking at toys😆

Reinhold Laun: A super shop for the craft supplies, simply have everything you need

5. 711rent Berlin

LEAVE AN OPINION
7 reviews
711rent Berlin
Services
4.3
Prices/Rates
4.4
Quality Products/Services
4.3
Professionalism
4.3
Customer Service
4.3

Address: Friedrichstraße 235, 10969 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 6 pm

Telephone: +49 30 259298900

Business type: Photo shop



Near 711rent Berlin:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

711rent Berlin: what do users think?


Rick Hoffman: At first everything went fine. I paid a deposit and went to pick up the equipment. The equipment was brought back at the appointed time. They said they would deduct the cost of the rental from the deposit and transfer the rest back. They sent an invoice. Then I waited.. No transfer came. A week passed. I emailed them and they said nothing is wrong. The transfer was done the same day as the invoice. It has now been over 2 weeks. Still my money is not in my account. This is over 400 euros and I need it back ASAP. I have emailed them and I have received no response. Do not trust this company.

Giordano Cioni: A friendly, professional and flexible team with very good quality photographic equipment at good rates.

judith banham: Best rental service ever!

Markus Mahla: Best address for photographers and filmmakers - whether Berlin or Hamburg. Always helpful. top products.
Response: Hello Markus, thanks for your positive review! 711rent

Dompadour: The boys and girls from 711 Berlin are super nice and often make life easier for photographers. Thanks!

Lukas W.: Best service!

6. BAUHAUS

LEAVE AN OPINION
4890 reviews
BAUHAUS
Services
4.2
Prices/Rates
4.2
Quality Products/Services
4.3
Professionalism
4.2
Customer Service
4.2

Address: Kurfürstendamm 129A, 10711 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 pm

Telephone: +49 30 89046800

Business type: Hardware store



Near BAUHAUS:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

BAUHAUS: what do users think?


Shahrum Ahmadi: BAUHAUS is a great adventure for variety lovers. There is nothing you cannot find here for your home. It is more than just a simple brand.......

Ralph Lange: Huge branch of the Bauhaus chain. Very large selection of goods, still pretty well sorted. Good plants/garden section upstairs.Easy to reach from S Halensee, medium size car park on the other side of the market. Drive through pick up service.

Vahideh Rashidzadeh: One of my favorite hardware stores where I can browse for hours and find new things. This shop is full of details and has a solution for every problem. Everything is in order here and you will not be confused at all. The price of the products in this tool shop is a bit high, but the quality of its products is really better.

Laila Kadwani-Jain: Good variety of plants as well as gardening tools and materials. The home decor section is well stocked and spacious too.
Response: Thank you for your positive feedback on our range. We hope that we can continue to offer you a wide variety of different products and look forward to your next visit to our specialist center. Many greetings Your BAUHAUS team

Michelle Caudillo: It is a super complete store and the garden section is amazing!

Daaryl Gonsalves: Too good..variety and choices are classy..one stop for your house decor and interiors..must visit..a bit on the expensive side..

Roy In Berlin: Big and very satisfying, gotta love it. Wide selection of everything and professional staff. The garden department is always a nice area to check as it is usually blooming and gives a wonderful flower breeze from the outside into the intoxicating testosterone from the inside ;) Great place.

Hesham Almozayen: Huge store, you can find all you need small or big appliances and tools besides, furniture, construction materials, plants and more...

Dac S Ng: I brought back the Multibox X boxes to return since they definitely do not hold the promising 30kg loads and tore/ripped apart in my case when i moved the boxes and are flawed by design. By trying to save a few cm3 of material, the producer shorted 1 wing and therefore made a gap in the bottom of the box and covered it with the overlapping 2nd wing. I demonstrated the limitations and demanded full return for 5 boxes (i bought 7 pieces and 2 ripped on me at home and ithrew them away). My request was denied by an unhelpful lady, probably shift supervisor, who didn’t even took a look at the issue and turned right away after saying - “no design flaw”. Only 2 brand new boxes which i didn’t even touched was accepted for return. I explained, after the first boxes tore apart, i realized i can’t use them, so i folded them back for return and a few one have marks on them. The boxes themselves are not expensive but the flaws wasted so much of my time and the unhelpful service didn’t help either. Im telling this as a customer who practically renovated his flat and garden with bauhaus materials the last 2 years and is definitely looking forward to a better customer service/support.

Dhanjeet Singh: Great store. Going there again today

7. Bauhaus

LEAVE AN OPINION
2709 reviews
Bauhaus
Services
4
Prices/Rates
4
Quality Products/Services
4.1
Professionalism
4
Customer Service
4

Address: Schnellerstraße 139, 12439 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 pm

Telephone: +49 30 33977990

Business type: Hardware store



Near Bauhaus:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Bauhaus: what do users think?


Galatia Ioannou: English is a disease and anyone who speaks it shall be exterminated. Some employees were quite friendly and willing to help despite my inefficiencies but the enxlusivity and racism of some older staff left a very hostile and aggressive aftertaste.

Francesco Bianchi (Taliesin): It's a great place for your DYI projects, big and small. There also is a theme section depending on the season, and an area dedicated to plants and flowers.

Zee: It’s good branch, but I found the one in Templehof has more variety.

Juan Cilliers: Plenty of parking for both able and disabled bodies. They pretty much have everything one may need that's hardware related as well as a great plant section. Every type of item comes in an assortment of different brands to suite your budget. There is always someone knowledgeable around to help you if you need something. Last advice, this place is dangerous to your pocket but in a good way, just come with a plan and stick to it.

Jochen Goerdts: hyper accommodating and very friendly at the same time. i had ordered something online, paid and then did not pick it up, causing a lot of work for nothing, and they gave me a super polite and helpful call and resolved the situation to my satisfaction. Thanks for the effort and work time to packer and accounting. Wholehearted recommendation for English speaking expats, it's not something you can take for granted. Everyone, buy there. Also LG

Leo Bonmatí: everything is very nicely labeled so u can find what u need quickly without wasting time. theres plenty of staff members to enquire aswell. only thing was the line at the till was a lil long, other than that great.

Maysam Ibraheam: The Gartenhaus is too small. I did not expect that. Better to go anywhere else

Tushar Arora: Went there to buy wood glue (Holzleim) and table clamp (Tischklemme). Everything was fully stocked with a variety of products and employees were really helpful (also spoke english).

Tajinder Singh: I could find every tiny mechanical instrument I need to setup my devices! It’s walkable distance from my home m.

NN Halder: Nice place for buyer. Helpful stuffs. Lots of things. Convenient to public transport.

8. BAUHAUS Berlin-Steglitz

LEAVE AN OPINION
27 reviews
BAUHAUS Berlin-Steglitz
Services
4
Prices/Rates
4
Quality Products/Services
4.1
Professionalism
4
Customer Service
4

Address: Schloßstraße 1, 12163 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 pm

Telephone: +49 30 29381980

Business type: Hardware store



Near BAUHAUS Berlin-Steglitz:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

BAUHAUS Berlin-Steglitz: what do users think?


Mave La: Bauhaus especially for the "small" city apartment. As far as I can tell, you get everything you need for your own apartment. (I haven't found plants / pet supplies there yet, so 4/5)

Genevieve XxX: A hardware store or the like was really missing here. For the small city apartment you can now quickly get screws, dowels, pipes, etc. You can order other things in the store and there are cargo bikes available. Aisles are sometimes a bit narrow when it's busy. Customer toilets and a baby changing room are available for this purpose through the forum.

Frank Krüger: Unfortunately not really cheap, but a lot of choice! Easily accessible! If you have tile paint, then you have to be able to buy tinting paint for it too!?
Response: Thank you for your feedback. In this context, do you already know our low price guarantee? More information is available here: https://www.bauhaus.info/garantie You are welcome to speak to our specialist advisors about this during your next visit. Many greetings Your BAUHAUS team

Berlin Movieplanespotting: A fairly small Bauhaus with an assortment of a huge Bauhaus. Disadvantage: Narrow corridors, you have to fight your way through the crowds. Advantage: finally self-checkouts. I highly recommend!

Webbo Estevez: -Top. hardware store -Very clear -Much larger than it appears from the outside -Totally sufficient for daily needs -Staff visible and friendly -a lot for the car needs -Great idea with the bikes for transport!
Response: Thank you for your positive feedback and your great words about our specialist centre. We are very pleased that you are satisfied with our service. We are glad that we were able to convince you and hope to be able to offer you the best possible shopping experience in the future. Many greetings Your BAUHAUS team

Mario Raetzel: It's great that there is now a hardware store in Steglitz and you no longer have to drive to Obi on Goerzallee. The workbench at the exit is also very practical and helpful. Here you can cut your wood directly. However, what I don't understand: Since the renovation, the forum has become really nice. Shops like Lidl and Edeka are very attractively designed here and have wide aisles. The Bauhaus, on the other hand, which opened last and had the most time for the renovations, is neither very beautiful nor is there much space here. It is a pity that the concept of the newly designed forum was not taken up here.
Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are grateful that you share your personal experiences with us. That's the only way we can get better. Many greetings Your BAUHAUS team

Larin Hauf: Was there today, arrived home missing screws. I go back, get new screws and find another nice LED lamp. When you get home, the remote control is missing. But the staff was very nice, hence the 2 stars.
Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your last visit to our specialist center. We take your criticism to heart and will take it up internally. Many greetings Your BAUHAUS team

Simone R.: Finally a Bauhaus in the middle of Steglitz, easy to reach. You can always find a space in the car park. Easy to reach on foot anyway. Super well structured assortment on a compact surface, nice advice, really a benefit for the Forum Steglitz.
Response: Thank you very much for your feedback and your great words about our specialist centre. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. We wish you all the best and hope to welcome you again soon. Many greetings Your BAUHAUS team

Gabi Kasper: Had an exchange because the device was defective - super unfriendly and also complicated until I got my money back. So service is different!
Response: Thank you for your honest feedback. We are very sorry that we could not meet your expectations. The satisfaction of our customers is always our top priority. We therefore take your criticism seriously and will work on the matter internally. Many greetings Your BAUHAUS team

Waldemar Wellem: Hold it all. But two square meters of space could still be found for a few bricks and mortar. Then it would be perfect.

9. BAUHAUS Berlin-Neukölln

LEAVE AN OPINION
2775 reviews
BAUHAUS Berlin-Neukölln
Services
4
Prices/Rates
4
Quality Products/Services
4.1
Professionalism
4
Customer Service
4

Address: Hasenheide 109, 10967 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 pm

Telephone: +49 30 6279000

Business type: Hardware store



Near BAUHAUS Berlin-Neukölln:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

BAUHAUS Berlin-Neukölln: what do users think?


Arno Fry: Overall good assortment for a homeware store. Did find everything I needed. Only section that is smaller compared to some other stores of that size is the garden section. They have the basics though like soil, pots and seeds. Staff was helpful and three different employees helped me find specific items in separat sections. Came by bike in the early afternoon during the week. They have a big bike stand right next to the entry.

Salo Sa: Standing in front of the info point for 20 minutes and no one is showing up. The whole floor is almost completely empty of workers. Asked already disservice to call in assessment 3 times. Still waiting..

Dominic Spengler: Have a very good selection of parts on offer and mostly very helpful staff. Especially the staff in the bathroom and plumbing section have been immensely helpful with their advice on their products. Wood cutting section staff were not as kind and helpful though.

Roy Hughes (royestel): I needed tools and some wood... What can I say it's like the Home Depot of Berlin. Only bigger and better. Tour quality is excellent. I'll be back cuz I need lots of things from here!
Response: Thank you for the great feedback. We are glad that we were able to convince you and hope to be able to offer you the best possible shopping experience in the future. Many greetings Your BAUHAUS team

Natalia Ferber: Large 2 level store. I bought a piece of wood on the first floor and got it cut there, by a very patiente man. I the second floor bought spray paint. All good. Check out is not the fastest.

Nick Karpach: Huge store with plethora of things to buy. Products are good quality. Personal is loyal and happy to help to find a specific thing you need.

Zee: Limited verity of the products here, make they have the products you need before visit, using their website. Plants section is very limited.

Suhail R: Nice place to buy any stuff for your home construction or renovation. First floor you will find all the heavy stuff like cement wood tiles machines etc. on a come floor you can get paints wall paper decorative wallpaper bathroom items etc.

Damian Corrigan: The artwork was not what I expected. Difficult to see how this museum has anything to do with the 1920s art scene. Good selection of tools and wood, though.

Jere Ikongio: Extraordinary supply of Professional building materials. Efficient staff. Self check service is really cool.

10. BAUHAUS Berlin-Schöneberg

LEAVE AN OPINION
5398 reviews
BAUHAUS Berlin-Schöneberg
Services
4.2
Prices/Rates
4.1
Quality Products/Services
4.1
Professionalism
4.1
Customer Service
4.1

Address: Alboinstraße 18, 10829 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 pm

Telephone: +49 30 7551560

Business type: Home improvement store



Near BAUHAUS Berlin-Schöneberg:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

BAUHAUS Berlin-Schöneberg: what do users think?


Ved Garbha: If you are do it yourself person, this is the place to be. I love their collection of art supplies. Racks and racks of paint. Love the collection. Super supportive staff members to guide your for anything related to even as small as screws to setting up your garden

mgt420: Amazing plant section - big thank you to Heiko who was super friendly and helped us out a lot! Thank you Heiko! :)
Response: Thank you for your praise. We will pass this on to colleagues. We look forward to supporting you with your next project. Many greetings Your BAUHAUS team

Lastri Endah: If you wanna build your house or you want to renovate your kitchen, bathroom, or living rooms.. everything you need even for your garden and your pet..this is the place you can find eeeeverything you need ..and they are very helpful, I met with one of staff with perfectly english speaking. Highly recommended 👍

Benjamin Ludigs: Massive bauhaus, they even have a marine section selling boats. You can do all your shopping here, one of the bigger stores in Berlin.Also conveniently located within an shopping area tbat includes ikea and large supermarkets.

Fausto Torelli: One of my favorite places to go. I could spend hours inside

Klaus Bello: That was awesome again. Absolutley competent advisors,considered and respectful, plus a selection every home depot should copy. wow truly impressed.

ANKUR BHARDWAJ: The led panel and curtain better than ikea
Response: Thank you for your great review. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Many greetings Your BAUHAUS team

Otobong Okoko: If you prefer DIY like me. Bauhaus has all you need from 0.1CM to 250CM items.

Daniela Vinea: You can find construction material for home reparations and also decorative elements, lighting, courtins, bed sheets, garden and balcony furniture -very practic for small balconies too. Great variety of interior and exterior plants. Good home solutions.

Benedikt Ummen: I’ve given Bauhaus several tries; the wood section here is very good. The rest, however, looks pale in comparison to eg Obi Spandau. Service Level is very poor (wait time for buying bbq gas: 20 minutes), prices for garden furniture much higher than Obi (see image attached: you can get something much nicer and comfier at Obi for 10% less money).

11. BAUHAUS Berlin-Wedding

LEAVE AN OPINION
3963 reviews
BAUHAUS Berlin-Wedding
Services
4.1
Prices/Rates
4.2
Quality Products/Services
4.1
Professionalism
4.1
Customer Service
4.1

Address: Kapweg 1, 13405 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 pm

Telephone: +49 30 36411110

Business type: Hardware store



Near BAUHAUS Berlin-Wedding:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

BAUHAUS Berlin-Wedding: what do users think?


MD Zakaria Hussain: It’s a very good place to buy hardware goods. Thire time scheduled is Wednesday 7AM–8PM Thursday 7AM–8PM Friday 7AM–8PM Saturday 8AM–8PM Sunday Closed Monday 7AM–8PM Tuesday7AM–8PM To the entrance of that shop, you must take the side way of the car washing area.

Stefan Stoimenov: HORRIBLE experience. If you are a foreigner who doesn’t speak German, forget getting any customer service at Bauhaus Wedding. The first sales assistant who was at Information desk just replied with “In German please” and thanks God another client could help translate. The second sales assistant at the Info desk in the Plants section was extremely rude. I asked if he spoke English and he just answered “No” and kept looking at his computer. I thought I didn’t hear so I asked again and he replied “No” again, with very annoyed intonation. Nothing else, no effort to help or find another colleague who can help or at least try to solve it in German. Extremely rude and unpleasant staff. I won’t be back and I want everyone to know they should avoid this place, especially if they don’t speak German.
Response: Thank you for your feedback. We always want to get better, so we appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We Will address your feedback. Many Greetings Your BAUHAUS Team

Mark Bakhtyar: When you visit this place you will think of construct a small building by yourself!

Ahmad Wajeh Alemam: Nice stuff, a big variant, multiple positions, fair prices, the Silicone is good enough and not expensive, the corner is a bit expensive but good quality, the kitchen working place is really cheaper than other places

Rosie Gromotka: If you need something from a ware house you will find it there

De Oliveira Aquiles Luis Miguel: Nice workers. Always ready to help. Very good.

Yifan Pu: a wide range of materials and tools with fair price. would be better to have a floor plan/map at the entrances. took me a while to find the stuffs I want. A pre-search on their website is recommended!

sandhyarani hegde: Very well maintained and organized place. Staffs are very helpful. Even though I don't speak German very well, they were very kind and helpful. I just love the garden there also I bought most of my indoor plants from bahaus itself. They are very good. All the products are at reasonable prices. Overall it is a great store.

Арина Игнатенкова: Very bad experience. To pickup your order in the timeslot you choose at your order you have to additionally call(!!) their customer service number, otherwise when you get there they wouldn't be able, unfortunately, to give you your order, "call the customer service now, maybe you will be able to get an appointment in two days". Nice, guys, I just ordered the same thing from your o- named competitor from your parking lot at my phone and picked it up straight afterwards.

catia nobrega: I went to the store in August to ask for a proposal budget to substitute/repair the windows in my flat. The staff in store was kind and helpful, even with the language barrier which was really appreciated. But waiting four months to have the final proposal to go on with the job is just beyond my understanding. When contacted two months ago about what was happening I just had a very vague answer and now I don't even have answers anymore. Super frustrating service.
Response: Thanks for your review. We very much regret that you have had negative experiences with our service at the BAUHAUS specialist center. Your requests are important to us! Please describe the events in an email to our customer service at Service@Bauhaus.info. Since our top priority is customer satisfaction, we would be pleased if you would give us the opportunity to restore customer satisfaction that has been lost. Greetings and stay healthy 🙂 Your BAUHAUS Social Media Team

12. WMMG Werkzeuge, Maschinen Messgeräte GmbH

LEAVE AN OPINION
31 reviews
WMMG Werkzeuge, Maschinen Messgeräte GmbH
Services
4.7
Prices/Rates
4.8
Quality Products/Services
4.7
Professionalism
4.7
Customer Service
4.7

Address: Marksburgstraße 82, 10318 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 4 pm

Telephone: +49 30 5096850

Business type: Tool store



Near WMMG Werkzeuge, Maschinen Messgeräte GmbH:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

WMMG Werkzeuge, Maschinen Messgeräte GmbH: what do users think?


Jack Ryles: First-class bockwurst, homemade mustard and spontaneous live music. There is also really nice service and a breathtaking panoramic view. So all thumbs up, more is not possible. Top location!

Ronny Winter: Excellent service - fast, reliable with fair prices. Screws and repairs are still being made here and solutions are being sought / found, which is easy on your nerves, the environment and your wallet!
Response: Thank you very much for the great rating, we are happy to hear that - your WMMG team

Discher Henning: A specialist tool shop that you could wish for: WMMG has so far procured tools and measuring devices for my company quickly, reliably and professionally and advised me on the selection. The repair of defective devices is also carried out with great care. Even with a test report :-) For me, this is sustainable and economical at fair prices. At this point, a big thank you to Harald Tank and the entire WMMG team for the great cooperation!
Response: Thank you very much for the friendly rating, our WMMG team was very pleased :-)

Michael Wendorff: The tool dealer I trust, absolutely reliable and fast, good advice and top support even with unconventional solutions. This is a 100% recommendation for anyone who needs tools and appreciates the service. Professional tools and service for professionals.
Response: Thank you for the great review! The WMMG team

Kathrin “Bulli 2014” Bulli: The tool shop we trust ... thank you ... good advice ... we get what we need here ...
Response: Thank you for the kind review - your WMMG team

gehtdich n scheiß an: Super advice that responds to the customer and not just your own checkout.
Response: Thank you for the great rating 😃 - Your WMMG team

Frank Welski: Unexcited, friendly people. A little bit like mom and pop. Order went quickly. Great.
Response: Thank you very much for the rating, your WMMG team

Georg Pietzuch: Toy store for craftsmen of all stripes. A very good range and competent specialist advice (also for non-craftsmen such as lawyers) are the best prerequisites for the success of a work.

Gabriele Graff: Competent specialist trade for professional tools. Very nice and friendly employees who provide you with exactly the right tool you need. Thanks very much!
Response: Thank you for your review! Your WMMG team

Emanuel Rose: It is always an honor for me to do business with you. Great performance that goes beyond the normal.
Response: Thank you for the great rating 😃

13. BAUHAUS Berlin-Pankow

LEAVE AN OPINION
2061 reviews
BAUHAUS Berlin-Pankow
Services
4.3
Prices/Rates
4.2
Quality Products/Services
4.2
Professionalism
4.2
Customer Service
4.2

Address: Schönerlinder Str. 53, 13127 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 pm

Telephone: +49 30 4759710

Business type: Hardware store



Near BAUHAUS Berlin-Pankow:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

BAUHAUS Berlin-Pankow: what do users think?


Wassim Marouf: It is one of my favourite places in Town , if you want to build any thing you should try it . Not all woods are there , like in other bauhaus in berlin , there you find more Sortiment.

Kiriakos Vangeltzikis: Super friendly staff. They tried to help me on English and find a solution on my problem ( kitchen-pipes) .

Amanda Gomes de Carvalho Biriba: Huge place with everything you need for home and garden. Staff is polite and attentive.

Daniel Vazquez: Large store. Good prices. Polite people. I needed to buy a standing fan to deal with the berlin summer. I looked online through several stores, saturn among them, however BAUHAUS had the best price by far. I was able to locate which stores in berlin had the fan in supply, and their customer site even gave me the option to reserve the item for pickup at a later time in the same day. Only negative is I had a hard time finding someone that spoke english, but when I did he was very helpful and retrieved my item. Store is huge, two floors, very significant number of products. Seems like the place ypu would go to for all your construction needs.

Michael Rathje: Fair prices. Huge range of stuff and almost always in stock. Staff are knowledgeable and helpful, and there are enough of them that you mostly don't have to go hunting if you need anything. Plenty of parking. They managed the Covid situation really well. Can't think of any negative points.

pippo pluto: Very good place to buy things for home

Kalman Donath: I love these stores. Large selection of good quality things and very helpful staff members.

Robizoni Nuskheladze: Veri good

dorian hanaor: Very good selection of products and particularly helpful staff. Thank you Herr Schliebener for your good advice and kind assistance!

Just aname: The worst company ever

14. Berlin Werkzeughandel

LEAVE AN OPINION
61 reviews
Berlin Werkzeughandel
Services
3.3
Prices/Rates
3.3
Quality Products/Services
3.4
Professionalism
3.3
Customer Service
3.3

Address: Quitzowstraße 45A, 10559 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 6 pm

Telephone: +49 30 92145928

Business type: Tool store



Near Berlin Werkzeughandel:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Berlin Werkzeughandel: what do users think?


Costas D: Ordered old school 80's Philips car audio equipment from Athens, Greece. Good price, received in good time, packed very well, and in excellent like new condition. Very pleased. Thanks again for the good communication.

Mario Hopfenwieser: Communication with Mr. Aslan was great. He responded quickly to questions. The goods were delivered on time and fully corresponded to the offer

Kathrin Brückmann: The seller responded to my inquiry via eBay classifieds very quickly and in a friendly manner. The purchase went well and the goods are as described. Everything was great!

Detlef Paffrath: My purchase from Werkzeughandel Berlin was uncomplicated and without any negative side effects, the seller answered quickly and specifically, the item arrived very quickly and is, as desired, a clear recommendation from my side.

P C: Hi It is always a pleasure to do business with Werkzeughandel Berlin. Kind words go a long way and I've always negotiated a good price. I also recommend it for other purchases. Greetings from Slovenia.

PETER CVIREN: Arslan always gives me a good price for my purchase. Quality machines are always in stock. Fast delivery is ok too.

Apo Kinag: I bought a makita angle grinder set from this dealer and I have to say everything is great! Gladly again, of course only makita☆ Can recommend with a clear conscience

Tommy Schlott: Super nice contact, great goods and fast processing. Gladly again at any time.

jochen haemmerling: Super fast, very good machines, all top

Sven Matthes: Everything went great. Service and communication were very good.

15. BAUHAUS

LEAVE AN OPINION
3005 reviews
BAUHAUS
Services
4.2
Prices/Rates
4.3
Quality Products/Services
4.2
Professionalism
4.2
Customer Service
4.2

Address: Brunsbütteler Damm 144, 13581 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 pm

Telephone: +49 30 3300270

Business type: Hardware store



Near BAUHAUS:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

BAUHAUS: what do users think?


Ayodhya Pathirana: Huge hardware house. Many options available. Went to buy some plant pots. But the size I wanted was sold out. Recommend to buy all the hardware products. It is very easy that everything is available under one roof.

Sunny Boustani: It is a huge hardware house in Berlin , you can find everythings, just name it . Staffs are kind and helpfull.

Naomi Wagner Albuquerque: Great customer service! If you need anything go to Mr. Carsten Gürke! He's your man for everything! Best customer service I've had in years! Well done Bauhaus!

Sara Kjaer: It's not the cheapest store but it's quite handy and easy to get by public transport. It's usually a bit busy, too.
Response: Thank you very much for your positive rating. We look forward to your next visit online or on site 🙂 Greetings and stay healthy 🙂 Your BAUHAUS social media team

M R: big, beautiful and a great selection of everything. I like to build stuff outta wood from time to time, wish they had more wood selection!

fahad Ali shah: So große Märkte you can find easily many importan think for work here .

Andreas Berg: As always the staff happily try to their customers' weirdest ideas

Alena Boiko: Good shop. Have all that we need for renovation

Mohammad Shakeri: Wide range of products, but a bit over priced

ISMAIL TOKAR: Reasonable prices.