Best Rubber Duck Shops En Berlin Near Me

Add my business

RELATED INQUIRIES:

1. myToys

LEAVE AN OPINION
252 reviews
myToys
Location
5
Products/Services
5
Possibility of Parking
5
Attention
5
Prices
5

Address: Arcaden im UG, Karl-Marx-Straße 66, 12043 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +49 30 62005973

Business type: Toy store



Near myToys:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

myToys: what do users think?


Krümel Auf Dem Boden: I absolutely love this store. The employees are fantastic, patient and knowledgeable. They have a wonderful assortment of products or can easily and quickly order anything directly to the store if needed. There's also a fun bargain department in the back where one can find some really great deals. They do speak English and they are very understanding and attentive to those who don't speak/understand German. The only drawback is that this store is occasionally overrun by unsupervised, destructive children. So it's definitely best to go during off hours to avoid the riff raff.
Response: Hello Krümel Auf Dem Boden, thank you for your detailed review! We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, your myToys team

Ievgen Kapinos: Many boxes are open. But staff does not allow to check content until you buy an item. I found very nice Brio rail road. Box was re-sealed. Second seal was ripped. And you know. In a box were trees, animals some buildings and NO TRAIN and railroad. Also, I looked on scooters. I need my kid to try it to select one with proper height. I pulled one from opened box. And one guy from a staff said that I have to buy it. I came to the shop to buy proper stuff and they does not allow to do it.
Response: Hello , I am sorry that so much went wrong during your visit to our Neukölln store. Of course, this should not happen. Please describe the case in detail to me at service_bewertungsportal@mytoys.de, Best regards, Your myToys team

Michele Randleston: Super cute Toy store. If you check in the back the have a whole discount toys and games room. It's worth checking out. 👍🏾

Sukesh kumar: Store has a corner which is full of discounted items. Worth to check out every once in a while.

Aniruddha Pandharipande: Great collection of stuff but a bit heavier on pocket.

Rami Salsaa: Good Selection.Some items are overpriced.

Antonio Saiz: The Fundgrube was not so cheap

wikki J TV: Very good

Damir Šehić: Ok

Deivys Aguilar Fernández: Super

2. KaDeWe - Kaufhaus des Westens

LEAVE AN OPINION
46837 reviews
KaDeWe - Kaufhaus des Westens
Location
5
Products/Services
5
Possibility of Parking
5
Attention
5
Prices
5

Address: Tauentzienstraße 21-24, 10789 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +49 30 21210

Business type: Department store



Near KaDeWe - Kaufhaus des Westens:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

KaDeWe - Kaufhaus des Westens: what do users think?


Hajime Takeda: Forget about clothes/cosmetics head strait to the top floor to the food hall. Just spectacular selection of quality eateries and delis. We had Thai here and the service and food was spectacular (pictured). Prices are expensive however the atmosphere and the quality is worth the extra for sure. Bought a cake on the way out and enjoyed it back at the hotel. Amazing and definitely will be back.

Tere - (heytheresia): My favorite place to shop in Berlin. From designer brand to gourmet products. Not to forget the kitchen stuffs! Most of shop assistants were friendly, probably because my tourist look 😅 anyway the place is just really nice and clean, there are lots to see also places to eat at the top floor

Jelena Popovic: The Kaufhaus des Westens or KaDeWe, is the second-largest department store in Europe and attracts 40,000 to 50,000 visitors every day. It is an experience of luxury and abundance. Food floor is the place to visit, the display of all the products is pleasure to look at and try delicious cakes or sweets.

Busch Schine: A magnificent shopping center in Berlin, the capital of Germany... A place that contains almost all world brands... The market and dining hall on the top floor offer different world cuisines to your liking.

Atita Arora: The place which has something for everyone - from cosmetics, toys, kitchen, clothes and all one can ask for under one roof. And the gourmet choices are endless. This place is an absolute delight especially during festive time, it's so exquisitely decorated plus you get to meet SANTA!!

Daniel S: Germanys top department store. With a long history and remarkable assortments. The 6th floor is the food heaven for Berlin standards. In General they are trying hard to impress but it doesn't meet international level yet. It can not keep up with Harrods London or Galleries Lafayette in Paris. The modern re design takes it into a glossy future but the historic identity seems a bit lost.

Bianca W: Great posh shop for all your shopping needs, but very very overpriced! In the food hall, items were routinely 20% more pricey than in nearby shops. Unless you're looking for something very specific you know you can't get elsewhere, I'd say skip this and go to Galeria down the road.

Елена Левина: Very big and expensive place. There are many clothes, stuff for home, cosmetics and food. There are many cafes on the last floor and grocery shops. And here is big variety of handmade sweets. Of course, there are many luxury brands. And here you can find very good outlet stores.

Nadeen R: Huge department store with several floors. Most items are overpriced though. The best part is the top floor which is the food atrium where meals are prepared in front of you. Staff are also very friendly and helpful. Would definitely suggest going there.

Johan Wolmarans: It was a great time in KaDeWe. The food hall in the top floor is so big and so many different food stalls and restaurants. We had Sushi. Waited for a while but it was so good.

3. GALERIA Berlin Ring-Center

LEAVE AN OPINION
1926 reviews
GALERIA Berlin Ring-Center
Location
5
Products/Services
5
Possibility of Parking
5
Attention
5
Prices
5

Address: Frankfurter Allee 115-117, 10365 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +49 30 4089980

Business type: Department store



Near GALERIA Berlin Ring-Center:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

GALERIA Berlin Ring-Center: what do users think?


d-b3 Zero_89: Very, very nice staff, patient and helpful. I bought a leather jacket here and it's great!
Response: Good day, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are pleased to read that you are satisfied with our service and our assortment. Your team of GALERIA Berlin Ring-Center

Jennifer .U: Germany us not a nation known for fashion. But in galeria, you could find nice quality stuff. I almost couldn't buy summer clothes for my girl bc I didn't find the type of things I wanted but, when I went to galeria, I was glad with the type of clothes I saw there. At least, my search for wears that day yielded results

dena silka: Not so far from U-Bahn and S-Bahn, Aldi, bags, clothes, all what i need, can buy here.

Shobhit Mishra: Galeria Kaufhof is a great store for your everyday shopping, from clothes to sweets everything is available here. Check the upper floors for coffee shop too.

Jana Harwardt: Despite the full store and a line at the register the cashiers were super nice, helpful and friendly.i wished there would be more personel on the floor helping funding things

Fenny Carly: It's nice that store...big and comfortable. Workers let you free to choose 🙂

Md Shamsul Alam: Great Store that can provide a lot of famous brands in one place. If you can utilize their discounts, it's possible to buy stuff quite cheap.

Rabia Mir: I can get anything from there

Willem Vladimir: Decent selection but most of the products are cheap and you won't find slot of what your want.

Petral Numen: Quality products here with moderate and super expensive prizes. Love it tho

4. GALERIA Berlin Hermannplatz

LEAVE AN OPINION
5622 reviews
GALERIA Berlin Hermannplatz
Location
4.9
Products/Services
4.8
Possibility of Parking
4.8
Attention
4.8
Prices
4.8

Address: Hermannplatz 5-10, 10967 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +49 30 69550

Business type: Department store



Near GALERIA Berlin Hermannplatz:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

GALERIA Berlin Hermannplatz: what do users think?


Heike E.: Great department store, you can get just about anything from lighting to food to restaurant upstairs in the top floor. It is a store worth going through. The upper floor with the international food section is varied an expansive. The interior clear elevators are a quick way for an over all view.

Tim Soutar: Everything you need in one place, and the deli downstairs is great
Response: Good day, Thank you very much for your 4 stars. We look forward to your next visit. Your team of GALERIA Berlin Hermannplatz

Lifestyle Berlin Lagos: Karstadt Berlin Hermannplatz is a very big store in Hart of Hermannplatz Berlin.I was there to make some shopping for the weekend .It have many different departement to buy many things including raw food and restaurant to eat food.Nice place to make shopping.

Godfrey Ryan: I found the general part of the store to be quite pleasant and easy to navigate. The same does not apply to the food department in the basement. Even though the quality of the food is good, the prices are on the high side. The procedure for paying for food is extremely confusing - some counters ask you to pay there on the spot but others send you to the checkout and they get annoyed when you express surprise. This confusion applies even to different counters selling the same class of product. They can be rude to people like me who are not native German speakers and there is the feeling that you are been bumped along in the line. However, I found the lady at the counter that sells olives among other delicacies, to be most pleasant and helpful - she even gave me a free sample of a delicious sauce.

Haroon Rasheed: Nice place so many things on discount also note so busy
Response: Good day, thank you very much for your positive feedback. Kind regards Your team of GALERIA Berlin Hermannplatz

On A Cloud: I had a great lunch on the top floor, overlooking Berlin. The choice is wide and the quality and price excellent. You can find anything and everything at Karstadt at better prices than the duty free shop at the airport. Nice and centrally located as well and the trains are beneath the building.

Gaurav Rozatkar: I have been here, it's s huge mall which has multiple brands and their products.
Response: Good day, Thank you very much for your 4 stars. We look forward to your next visit. Your team of GALERIA Berlin Hermannplatz

Julia Zinovieva: If you're looking for a gift or some souvenirs, that's the place. It's hard to leave it empty-handed 😅
Response: Good day, Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your opinion very much. Your team of GALERIA Berlin Hermannplatz

vinayreddy sama: Great place for shopping. Find many things in one place.
Response: Good day, thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are pleased to read that you are satisfied with our service and our assortment. Your team of GALERIA Berlin Hermannnplatz

Mohamad-ali Abdul-hamid (Brocky, aka, M): All you need for clothing , electrical, shoes ,sports clothing , footwear , books and writing and art supplies, pets and pet food, key cutting and shoe and leather repairs toys and games special hand made chocolates and sweets , restaurant and gym all top brands with lots of discounts at the moment and so much more on multiple levels with pharmacy on premises a supermarket and bar with Dm on premises and so much more.

5. Spielzeugparadies Berlin

LEAVE AN OPINION
52 reviews
Spielzeugparadies Berlin
Location
4.1
Products/Services
4
Possibility of Parking
4
Attention
4
Prices
4

Address: Spielzeugparadies, Wildenbruchstr. 52, 12435 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 6 PM

Telephone: +49 30 43201805

Business type: Toy store



Near Spielzeugparadies Berlin:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Spielzeugparadies Berlin: what do users think?


Brian Kanner: Yes, it appears a bit chaotic, but that only adds to the experience. It’s not really a treasure unless you "discover" it, right? It’s interesting and different, but the staff does have a general idea of where things might be found. And, are plenty of treasures to be discovered. The layout of the store is a bit confusing and I wasn’t sure where I was allowed to wander, but I thought that only added to the experience. I managed to find a few really nifty items.

SirBuster Productions: Small, extremely cramped place with a huge variety of different things, ranging from figures to console games to CCGs. The products vary in quality due to being second hand so be mindful of that. The prices have a pattern but are more or less arbitrary in the end. The owner has a sarcastic attitude, and thus might not seem very polite. Nevertheless, the big choice of things is the decisive factor why I come back to this shop every time I am in Berlin.

Hanelore Klein: Small but nice! I could spend hours here 😁 I found what I was looking for at very fair prices. The owner, who was very nice by the way, also gave me some valuable tips along the way! I'll definitely be back!

HYK 2010 #GA: Great store! One of the few who still have good things and of course if you are friendly you will get them back! I can say I'm a regular customer

Conny Krug: Lovingly sorted small shop, there is not much space, but a lot to look at. It's best to take a picture of it in person.

Philipp Kirchner: For people who say "We're closed!" nurturing and ignorant behavior like a must. Not recommended for the sane part of humanity and those who just want to look around for stuff.
Response: it is only possible with an appointment at the moment

Harald Schröder: Great store with friendly service

Peter Lustig: Great guy the owner! Makes reasonable prices and is always very friendly :) It would definitely be a loss if the small shop had to close permanently due to the Corona disaster... Anyway, wish him the best of luck! ;)

Lale La: I was there to look for Dalmatian figures and found plenty :D Sure, you have to like looking for the object of desire in boxes, but then you'll be all the happier when you've finally found it :) The seller has a great sense of humor that you just have to understand, it has nothing to do with unfriendliness. We'll definitely be back! And greetings to Guido :)

Gerald A.: Well-designed homepage with clearly visible opening times and corona access rules👍🏻 Uncomplicated online ordering with fast processing - exemplary 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

6. Flying Tiger Copenhagen

LEAVE AN OPINION
156 reviews
Flying Tiger Copenhagen
Location
4.1
Products/Services
4.1
Possibility of Parking
4.2
Attention
4.1
Prices
4.1

Address: Bahnhofstraße 23, 12555 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +49 30 60033470

Business type: Gift shop



Near Flying Tiger Copenhagen:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Flying Tiger Copenhagen: what do users think?


H. K.: I really like the shop itself, it's perfect for when you don't know what to give as a gift. You can find lots of weird and funny things for a good price.

Chris Edmeades: Sadly I've never been to the city nor the restaurant. If I get to Copenhagen I'll try it!

Roman Mazur: Like it, everything is handy and not expensive

Karolina Skowron-Baka: Lots of useless and unneeded things generating waste and plastic

Alessandro Pinto: Cheap products but very useful

Cornelia Wislaug: A very good range of handicrafts and painting work for the children and also for adults. There is also a lot to buy for fitness. There is also a wide range of options for organizing celebrations. The staff is friendly.

Kimberley Jeekel: Always class. Constantly great new offers and different categories of things. From toys to painting materials, glasses, etc., there is a wide range to choose from.

Teteo Nic: Always good, at events you can always find something to do with decoration, handicrafts, also good batteries/rechargeable batteries for charging individually via USB ports

F Z: Unfortunately, due to a lack of staff, only one employee throughout the day, who then has to close the shop for 40 minutes and throw all customers out in order to be able to take a break. Too bad

Joerg Heyne: A store that has everything you didn't even know you needed before you walked in! ;-)) . Very colorful, sometimes bizarre, but ok. Surely everyone will find something here.

7. MyToys

LEAVE AN OPINION
549 reviews
MyToys
Location
3.9
Products/Services
4
Possibility of Parking
3.9
Attention
3.9
Prices
3.9

Address: Klosterstraße 3 In den Spandau Arcaden, 13581 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +49 30 35104629

Business type: Toy store



Near MyToys:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

MyToys: what do users think?


Denny Pahlke: Was there just to look around and had some money to spend. Usually something at toy stores grabs my eye, but as an adult this stores selection wasn't really including anything that would grab my attention. Fine to go for with younger kids when you are already in the mall, but to especially seek out there are better alternatives out there.
Response: Hello Deni P, Thank you for your review! It's a pity that you didn't find what you were looking for on your last visit. Did you know that our colleagues in the branches can also order almost any item from our online shop? You can then pick up your goods directly from the branch within a few days or have them conveniently delivered to your home. Feel free to try it next time. Kind regards, your myToys team

Eden Reich: I found the perfect gift for my nieces and nephews! Can only recommend this place..
Response: 💛 💛 💛

Andres Florez: It is a nice place where you will surely get the toy you are looking for. unfortunately the staff was not friendly when paying.
Response: Hello Andres Florez, I'm sorry that you weren't 100% satisfied with us on your last visit. We would like to change that! So if you have specific suggestions for improvement or tips for us, then write to us: service_bewertungsportal@mytoys.de or contact our branch directly. Best regards, your myToys team

Mohammed al-ani: A good place for picking up gifts.the products are a bit pricey but they are genuine.

Танюшка l.: So nice

Susan Steckov: Toys for adults and kids alike! Bought a great scooter that supports up to 100 kg, and is priced very reasonably! Since self- powered transportation is vogue here, anyone looking for some practical fun will enjoy this investment!!

Paul Routh: Fantastic toy shop huge selection with every price range catered for

Steven Foort: Loved the free gift you get!!

Juan Restrepo Springstube: Great place to buy toys
Response: 💛

Erman Uslu: Terrible workers. Dirty placeWorst I'm Germany.

8. Smyths

LEAVE AN OPINION
66 reviews
Smyths
Location
3.2
Products/Services
3.3
Possibility of Parking
3.2
Attention
3.2
Prices
3.2

Address: Leipziger Pl. 12, 10117 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +49 30 20603890

Business type: Toy store



Near Smyths:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Smyths: what do users think?


Aya Ragaei: Good Kinder stuff and there are new things every while and now it’s more organized and clear. Contactless payment. Not all the staff wearing masks 😷

Oleg Kozlyuk: Bought an RC toy which turned out to be defective, store quickly exchanged without issues. Good price and selection of LEGO. Kids are happy

chandrika das: The lady in the cash counter with dark hair was quite rude and did not cooperate well. It was quite a disappointment.

Falco Tas: We went when there was a lot of discounts. Great prices.

AA: Bad experience! Employee was following me and my child around and rolling her eyes at usvery uncomfortable, disrespectful, and humiliating.

Mohamad Ebrahim: Cashier does not accept (kontatktlos) cards, we have to stick the card, use the one and only pen device (not hygiene at COVID times) and sign. Seriously this is not acceptable, terrifying every store now has payment devices that supports contact free cards. This actually goes against the signs you put everywhere inside your shop to keep a distance, and wear masks, understood?

Florian Weissbach: Huge range of toys, ok prices.

Annie Kirchner: Wide variety of toys for kids with great prices! Helpful staffs :-)

Ayoube Bahoussi: Top

Zoltan Szabo: The staff (at the checkout) are incredibly rude, after the fifth thank you didn't say anything. At first I didn't think anyone had missed my good morning, but after shopping I was completely amazed at the complete "I don't care" attitude the employee had. I hope I never have to come back here.

9. Galeria Karstadt Kaufhof Berlin Alexanderplatz

LEAVE AN OPINION
9017 reviews
Galeria Karstadt Kaufhof Berlin Alexanderplatz
Location
4.2
Products/Services
4.1
Possibility of Parking
4.1
Attention
4.1
Prices
4.1

Address: Alexanderpl. 9, 10178 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +49 30 247430

Business type: Department store



Near Galeria Karstadt Kaufhof Berlin Alexanderplatz:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Galeria Karstadt Kaufhof Berlin Alexanderplatz: what do users think?


Robyn Popescu: This is a multi-level shopping center with a cafe on the top floor. You can use elevators or escalators to get from one floor to another. We spent a lot of time looking at everything, and even decided to eat lunch at the cafe. There are a lot of different food choices with a buffet layout. This center seems very popular with the locals amd we really enjoyed our shopping experience.
Response: Thank you very much for this detailed and positive review of our store. We are pleased to read that you are satisfied with us, our service and the assortment. This feedback is both confirmation and incentive for us! We wish you all the best and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Your team at GALERIA Berlin Alexanderplatz

Lakshmi Padmaja Gopal: Upscale shopping experience. It has a wide variety of branded clothes. On the 5th floor they have products that are on sale. Good place to buy stuff when you are visiting your hometown. From confectionaries to cosmetics to multi color stockings you will find everything.
Response: Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We are always very happy when we get such a good review. Your team at GALERIA Berlin Alexanderplatz

Paul L: Food fine. . But staff rude at cook station and cash Till . Beware of buffet breakfast after 11 as they do not refill when gone . but happy to take your money for it
Response: Good day, Thank you very much for your evaluation. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We would like to improve and hope that you will give us the opportunity to do so. Your team at GALERIA Berlin Alexanderplatz

Cha_r__: really need to work on customer service.. cashier was simply mad at me while i just wanted to make sure every items is scanned. what is wrong with her? or is it galeria not treating staffs well??
Response: Good day, Thank you for visiting our branch. We would be pleased if you would give us the opportunity to respond to your concern. Please tell us about your experience by e-mail to the e-mail address kundenzufriedenheit@galeria.de , indicating the store. Your team at GALERIA Berlin Alexanderplatz

Chiedza Rushwaya: Went there this afternoon (17.11) to purchase a perfume as I usually do. However I did not like my experience at the checkout point at all this time. There were five employees there, chatting and completely ignoring me and I was the only customer waiting to pay. Two of them made eye contact but decided to continue chatting with their colleagues. There was no sign to indicate that the cash desk was closed and a few moments later, I asked if I could pay. One of them reluctantly obliged, without a greeting. No ' Hallo,' no 'Danke,' no 'schönen Tag.' Just a straight, bothered, unfriendly face. I have been a regular, loyal customer for over 5 years and I have never had such a hostile experience and I'm absolutely disappointed.
Response: Good day, We are very sorry that you had this experience. We apologize for this. The experience you described is not at all in line with our corporate philosophy. We would be very pleased if you would give us another chance to make a more positive experience during a future visit. If you have any further questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service department at kundenzufriedenheit@galeria.de. Your GALERIA team Berlin Alexanderplatz

Constance Strawn: Very nice Barbie and Steffi selection. I am a huge Barbie fan and find her hard to find in Berlin. Smyths and Paradies have only a few dolls, if at all. Galeria has a very nice selection of current dolls - while other stores get them a season behind - and carry very hard to find fashion collections. The whole toy department is well organized and stocked. It felt like a luxury shopping experience without a luxury price markup. The same doll found at TK Maxx is barely less expensive than Galeria (€27 vs €30) but I don't have to search through chaotic shelves for an un-crushed box. I was incredibly pleased with the accessories I found today and will be shopping for more soon.
Response: Thank you very much for this detailed and positive review of our store. We are pleased to read that you are satisfied with us, our service and the assortment. This feedback is both a confirmation and an incentive for us! We wish you all the best and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Your team at GALERIA Berlin Alexanderplatz

Patrice Kerremans: Big department store with a large selection of brands. One of its hidden gem is its bar/restaurant. With its view (find a window seat!) on the Alexanderplatz it’s an ideal place to rest and recharge your (personal) batteries.

Vedran Maricevic: Very huge place, on 4 floors. If you need to get a present for an occasion, there are big chances you will find it in this store.
Response: Good day, Thank you very much for your 4 stars. We look forward to your next visit. Your team of GALERIA Berlin Alexanderplatz

Lior Weizman: Limited staff, big mass due to construction, slow service and not kind
Response: Good day, Thank you very much for your evaluation. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We would like to improve and hope that you will give us the opportunity to do so. Your team at GALERIA Berlin Alexanderplatz

Carol White: My visit was very positive and spent quite a bit of money. It changed when I needed the toilet, not apparently run by the store. But in their building near their restaurant. I didn't have any change and certainly not used to this procedure to use the toilet. The lady was the rudest lady had me in tears. Shouted at me threw change down and insisted apon me paying. I did but the attitude is do wrong. Put me off the whole department store.
Response: Good day, Thank you for your feedback. Customer orientation and good service are our daily aspirations. Unfortunately, this does not seem to have been achieved during your visit. We apologize for any inconvenience. Your team at Galeria Berlin Alexanderplatz

10. BabyOne Berlin-Tempelhof - Die großen Babyfachmärkte

LEAVE AN OPINION
187 reviews
BabyOne Berlin-Tempelhof - Die großen Babyfachmärkte
Location
4
Products/Services
4.1
Possibility of Parking
4
Attention
4
Prices
4

Address: Alboinstraße 18-24, 12103 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 7 PM

Telephone: +49 30 75687120

Business type: Baby store



Near BabyOne Berlin-Tempelhof - Die großen Babyfachmärkte:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

BabyOne Berlin-Tempelhof - Die großen Babyfachmärkte: what do users think?


Tejasvi N: We visited this store to buy few items which were on sale. We reached out to the staff for the particular item and they indeed helped us to get it to us and explained and cleared our queries as well The staff in the cash counter and information were totally helpful and made it easy for us to buy an item It was a nice experience and recommended. Yes they do speak in English :)
Response: Thank you Tejasvi, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to see you again. best regards

Alexia Malarmey: Very poor customer service. We ordered a bike seat 2 weeks ago. Was returned to sender after one attempt to deliver and since no refund. What's happening BabyOne?

Haider Murad: I have placed an order onlineAnd products was never received!
Response: Hello Haider, sorry that you had bad experiences with our online shop, but our stores have little to do with the delivery of your package. It is better to contact our support about your order and they can solve your problem. This is the right adress to contact service@babyone.de

Mario Olivio Flores: Nicely done store and helpful staff.

Giselle Lian: It's ok.

MR P (Okosun): Nice shop for ur baby

Martin Gebbers: not many toys for babys

Mahmoud Abdel Mohsen: Good quality stuff

F . E.: On Saturday we went shopping at Baby One for the first time with the aim of finding a child car seat that met our needs & hopefully having good advice on hand to help us with all the many seats and bad experiences with one to throw the current baby seat overboard. We found what we were looking for. We have arrived and as a woman you are in paradise 🤭 Of course I read a lot beforehand, but you don't buy a pig in a poke and as a newcomer and first-time mom or in general - you need help and good advice. We definitely got it. We were greeted warmly and when we asked if we could get help someone was directed to the car seats. Our choices were limited to 2 seats. The employee was very friendly and it wasn't a sales pitch as you know it, in a negative sense. The man didn't want to talk us into anything; but understood my fears and worries and was honest & it was great advice; as you wish. Top. Mom is happy, so is dad & the child has a decent car seat where safety and health of the child is evident. Thank you for the nice and really good advice. Keep it up; we will be back. Last year we ordered the pram from abc design online. No problems, really highly recommended!

Christopher Franke: Really good deal for everything baby. Large selection and lots of accessories directly in stock. Very friendly and committed staff, who provide a lot of specialist knowledge and the necessary feeling for expectant parents and honest opinions. Our special thanks go to Ms. Anja May! She has great expertise and Background knowledge and a lot of commitment at eye level made our visit an experience and was able to fully answer even critical questions about the products. Thanks a lot for this! This is how shopping is fun!
Response: Hello Christopher, Thank you very much for the kind words, we are very flattered. That is exactly our goal to give expectant parents good help with the many questions. Thank you for your visit and we look forward to seeing you again.

11. SPIELE MAX

LEAVE AN OPINION
107 reviews
SPIELE MAX
Location
4
Products/Services
4
Possibility of Parking
4.1
Attention
4
Prices
4

Address: Wilmersdorfer Str. 46, 10627 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +49 30 319909780

Business type: Toy store



Near SPIELE MAX:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

SPIELE MAX: what do users think?


Eyad Aljardan اياد الجردان: Small.. But with good offers

Nikos Goutsabasoulis: Super!!!

Ιωάννης Καραγεώργος: Top ⬆️⬆️⬆️

Creo Schmidts: Discovered a new employee today who is very funny and motivated at work! It was great how enthusiastic she was during the consultation. Everyone else is always very nice too. I like coming here, especially because of the good promotions for children's clothing, among other things. At the moment there is a 50% discount again, which is definitely worth it with 2 children. Keep it up ; -)
Response: Hello, Thank you, something like this motivates us to keep going every day. We look forward to seeing you again. Your games max team.

Matthias Schiemann: Closed despite advertised as open, even 2 hours earlier than advertised, 2 days before Christmas, bad.

Jule Bach: Very nice store, we found everything. The employees are very competent and always helpful. Goods that are not in stock will be ordered. Great service! Thanks very much!

Petra Janecki: A great store. Staff very friendly and helpful. I was particularly interested in the baby department. Was given good advice. Got this. What I was looking for for my grandchild.

Stefan Zimmermann: Great deal! Nice and competent staff, great selection and good prices! I love shopping there!

Wust Cynthia: Great advice on the subject Baby seats. Everything was shown to us on site. The shop is also well set up.

Mustafa Ölmez: Just anti-social behavior of employees. You don't have to expect customer service and customer-oriented, friendly work here. We will definitely not be shopping here anymore. Anyone who trades in toys and children's items should at least be able to muster or build up a minimum level of empathy. Fortunately, there are more than enough alternatives

12. Fressnapf Berlin valley Center

LEAVE AN OPINION
739 reviews
Fressnapf Berlin valley Center
Location
4.2
Products/Services
4.2
Possibility of Parking
4.3
Attention
4.2
Prices
4.2

Address: Oberweißbacher Str. 9, 12689 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +49 30 93023725

Business type: Pet store



Near Fressnapf Berlin valley Center:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Fressnapf Berlin valley Center: what do users think?


Andy: Always check what you pay! It happened few times with me there. You see one price on the product stand but when you pay the price becomes higher.Assortment is quite good though.

Familie Berg: Top

satvir singh: Nice shop

królewna śmieszka: Super 👍

Abc Xyz: If you would like to know if you
Response: Hello, thank you for rating us. We want to continuously improve. Please send us an e-mail to Fressnapf.kundenservice.feedback.team@fressnapf.com and describe what we can specifically improve. Thank you very much! Your Fressnapf team

nziiq “Michel”: Top

Enrico Anderson: Hartz4
Response: Hello, thank you for rating us. We want to continuously improve. Please send an e-mail to Fressnapf.kundenservice.feedback.team@fressnapf.com and describe what we can specifically improve. Thank you very much! Your Fressnapf team

Илья Петров: cool

Lisa Anne Foerster: I always feel very comfortable there. It's small but mighty. Employees are very friendly, have a sense of humor and advise you very well. A small moth problem in the rodent department....you should get to the bottom of it. But with so much choice, that happens sometimes. :)

PETRA Mielert: Very nice staff and they helped immediately with questions. Class. I don't understand the negative reviews here. Maybe it's up to everyone themselves. Because the way you call into the forest, it echoes back. I love shopping here because the staff is super NICE.

13. Spiele Max

LEAVE AN OPINION
72 reviews
Spiele Max
Location
3.8
Products/Services
3.9
Possibility of Parking
3.8
Attention
3.8
Prices
3.8

Address: Rathaus-Center, Breite Str. 20, 13187 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +49 30 403949290

Business type: Toy store



Near Spiele Max:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Spiele Max: what do users think?


Paul Hennig: Had been there 2 days in a row because it was said to be open (also on Sundays when shopping was open) but when I was there they were always closed. No one can be reached by phone and that at Christmas time.
Response: Hello Paul, it really shouldn't work that way. And we sincerely apologize for that. We'll make sure it's different in the future. Your games max team.

Rainer Wein: I'm very disappointed, looks like a leftover ramp of toys that haven't sold but are still being offered overpriced. Gift junk shop is the best.
Response: Hello Rainer, We are sorry that you got such an impression. That's actually not our standards, I hope you'll forgive us and come back anyway. Nevertheless, we will work on it in the future and continue to improve. Your games max team.

Nico Hoefer: The picture has changed a lot in the last few weeks. It has become clearer and therefore more inviting. You can quickly find what you are looking for and you can also get friendly advice.

S. Privat: Absolutely not a good servicer! No employees who could help you to find something, or even advise you. Desired clothes are also not available in the required sizes. The blonde older employee has such long fingernails, we are so disgusted. In my opinion, that shouldn't be part of such a job ...!
Response: Dear Ms. Ladwig, we are sorry that you got this impression. We welcome concrete examples, which we will be happy to discuss with the branch so that your impression is more positive the next time you visit. Kind regards Your SPIELE MAX team

RoxoR Productions: 2 items reserved online and I received confirmation for both items according to email after 40km drive I only get one on site... The work colleague who ordered both items 3 hours after me got both of them next to me at the checkout of course.. How I absolutely don't understand how this is handled if you reserve something in this branch then it definitely doesn't count who comes first, first served

Licht Korn: customer spoof. The company advertises that you can reserve goods you see in the online shop and receive them in the shop without shipping costs. So far okay. But if you are in the shop and want the item at the SM online price, you will be told that you have to pay an additional service fee equal to the shipping costs...? ? Too bad. As a result, I no longer shop here.
Response: Hello, we are sorry that there was such a misunderstanding in our branch. The service fee they mentioned has long since ceased to exist. I have again instructed all my employees in detail that this is no longer applied. Despite the misunderstanding, I hope to welcome you again as a customer in one of our branches. Sincerely i. A. Janin Blum, Deputy branch manager

Commander Taggert: Toy paradise is completely misleading stationery and craft store would be more accurate. Lots of vacancies in the toy and model construction segment.
Response: Hello, we are sorry that you had to get to know us like this. We usually have a lot to choose from, try another branch. Nevertheless, thank you for your review. your games max team.

Christian Schmidt: When I played Max for the first time more than thirty years ago, my children's eyes were big and my pocket money small. I loved browsing the aisles and saved my pocket money to buy toys. Of course, my parents also fulfilled a lot of wishes for me. Thirty years later, I and my son disturbed the game Max in the Rathaus Center in Berlin-Pankow and we stopped in front of the shelves with Nerf Nitro toy cars, which according to the notices are 20% off. The little one chooses the Nerf Nitro Flashfury Chaos package, which according to the price tag should cost €24.99 less the discount. His children's eyes are beaming and he runs to the checkout with the box, beaming with joy. While waiting at the cash register, we talk about what cool stunt action we want to play with the cars. The cashier scans the product and asks for just under €36. I was expecting around €20 as the advert suggested. So I asked to check the price. An employee, probably the branch manager, approached us without introducing himself, ran to the shelf annoyed and realized that the wrong price tag had probably been attached. He blamed the "new intern" and disappeared into his office. He came back with an offer to sell us the product for around €38. When asked if there was at least a 20% discount, he said no, since it was already the "online price". So we were asked to pay €2 more than what was previously asked at the checkout. He also taciturnly rejected my offer that I would pay the signposted €24.99 and forego the 20% discount. When I pointed out the misleading advert, he cut me off and said "I shouldn't even start with that". We left the store without buying anything and compared prices online. The cheapest retailer offered the same product for €19.98 including shipping. Even established competitors such as Mytoys currently offer the toy for just under €27 including shipping. Even at Real, the product is available for less than €30. I have now ordered the Nerf cars online at half the price of the ridiculous "goodwill offer" at the Spiele Max branch. The branch not only made no sales at all, but also lost a long-standing customer due to the outrageous treatment, who will now do his Christmas shopping somewhere else every year. Added to this is the negative word-of-mouth propaganda and another negative rating on the Internet. In comparison, one Amazon marketplace retailer even called me personally to make sure I was okay with a damaged product box on a heavily discounted item. In terms of customer service, it is only to be hoped that Amazon & Co. will continue to increase the pressure on the stationary trade that is left behind, until the last branch manager has noticed that he does not care about the fewer and fewer customers who still get lost in their shops can take for a fool. I don't have much hope in this case though. Sad, because I would have loved to have shared my childhood toy shopping experience at Spiele Max with my son as well. The incompetent staff made it a big disappointment.
Response: Dear Mr. Schmidt, I am very sorry that you had to have such an experience. But unfortunately it can sometimes happen that the wrong price is on the shelf. This is not the rule, but it does happen - we are all human and they just make mistakes every now and then. My colleague offered you the online price because it is usually cheaper than the retail price here. However, no discount campaigns that are offered here in the shop apply to these. I hope we can continue to see you and your son here in business. Kind regards i. A. Antje Vogel, branch manager

mario schütt: Wanted to buy an item in store today that was discounted on the website. Despite the server problem, the sales team did not let this stop them from finding a solution. My grandson says thank you

Dorit Albrecht: The saleswoman was very friendly and fetched her colleague because I had a question about the product and she couldn't answer it. Top

14. BabyOne - The big baby stores

LEAVE AN OPINION
143 reviews
BabyOne - The big baby stores
Location
4.2
Products/Services
4.3
Possibility of Parking
4.2
Attention
4.2
Prices
4.2

Address: Nonnendammallee 117, 13629 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 7 PM

Telephone: +49 30 33006030

Business type: Baby store



Near BabyOne - The big baby stores:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

BabyOne - The big baby stores: what do users think?


David Chorbadzhiev: A lot more expensive than other places. Not prone to any negotiation... Which is totally understandable even on Black Friday. But I went somewhere else and spent 3000€. Then I came back to refund the car seat I had bought 2h ago and they said they can't refund on Credit Cards. Offered a voucher. What kind of customer service is this. 2021 and can't refund CCs.... I mean Jesus....

Ning Hsieh: Wonderful customer service, especially a big thank you to Frau Protz, you made our day. Thank you!

Nataliia S.: Highly recommended for parents. There is A lot of toys, books, closes.You should stay tuned with their actions and discounts.You also a welcome to drink a cup of tee/coffee while you are there. ☕️

Grace Marbot: Great choice, excellent staff, always a Joy to go here. I absolutely recommend this please, go and try it out yourself

Soly P: They got a better collection of carriers, not only manduca and ergobaby but kokadi and hoppediz!!!

Levon Torosyan: Nice service, many models for prams...

Johannes Zimmermann: Friendly staff, not too crowded on a saturday either.

north west: good selection, some rebates

Seyda Yavsan: In our opinion, the best specialty store for baby items, because the employees take the time to give advice and are really very friendly! Despite moving, we always went to this branch for our concerns when we had our second offspring. Our tip: in the late afternoon during the week, shopping is particularly relaxed and pleasant, as the market is not overcrowded.
Response: Thanks alot!!!!!!!

jenny raydar: We've heard the previous writer's incident and are keen to correct it. This lady behaved unspeakably. We want to compliment the employees that they were still open on the last day of the year and that they gave us great advice today. Keep up the good work next year and don't be discouraged.

15. BabyOne - The big baby stores

LEAVE AN OPINION
160 reviews
BabyOne - The big baby stores
Location
4.4
Products/Services
4.3
Possibility of Parking
4.3
Attention
4.3
Prices
4.3

Address: Pankower Allee 47, 13409 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 7 PM

Telephone: +49 30 49989450

Business type: Baby store



Near BabyOne - The big baby stores:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

BabyOne - The big baby stores: what do users think?


Alex Carroll: Super friendly and available staff, ready to advise while keeping your expectations in focus. The store is designed to allow you to get comfortable and spend the time needed to make a choice you are happy with.

Lucas Rangit Magasweran: Great selection and sale prices. Had a manufacturing issue that was covered without issue. Thank you Frau Abik, your customer service is the best in Germany!

Elaine Mattos: We went there looking for a stroller for our toddler. Great team, willing to help once you ask for advice.I'll surely be back!
Response: Hello, many thanks for your great review. Nice that you are so happy with BabyOne. We look forward to your next visit! Your BabyOne team :)

Álvaro Guimarães: Service was great, but I was looking for global brands.

Robert Dębowski: Good shop, nice and competent service.

Mahmoud Abdel Mohsen: Good quality stuff.

Sissy: We were here 4 days ago, just wanted to take a look at the range of strollers. We were not at all prepared for this outstanding consultation. The extremely competent trainee gave us great advice, pointed out all the advantages and disadvantages, demonstrated the different properties of the systems and even tested with us at over 30 degrees whether and how everything fits in our car. We finally took a complete set with us at a great offer and want to thank you again for the great service! We're always happy to come back!

Sarah: I don't know if I've ever felt so comfortable in a store! The salespeople are attentive but not intrusive. Everyone there knows what they are doing and can give competent advice. Besides, they are all adorable with the kids. Even if there is a defect, there are no discussions about finding a customer-friendly solution. Thanks :)

Basti Henning: Very nice staff and really great customer service!!!! Went there because of a broken wheel from a Globber scooter. This was exchanged under guarantee and we even got a discount as compensation for the effort (not a matter of course) Very great and keep it up...👍🏻👍🏻

Carlos Brisketberlin: Thank you Babyone!! Great advice! Always friendly! Sufficient staff! We got all our baby gear from here! Always honest and fair!