Best Sim Card Shops En Berlin Near Me

Add my business

RELATED INQUIRIES:

1. o2 Phone Shop Berlin

LEAVE AN OPINION
392 reviews
o2 Phone Shop Berlin
Location
5
Products/Services
5
Possibility of Parking
5
Attention
5
Prices
5

Address: Bahnhof Alexanderplatz, Dircksenstraße 2, 10179 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 7 PM

Telephone: +49 30 28097950

Business type: Cell phone store



Near o2 Phone Shop Berlin:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

o2 Phone Shop Berlin: what do users think?


Jeyan Çınar: Do NOT come here. They're only nice if it's your first time because they're probably giving you an unnecessarily expensive contract with services you didn't ask for. It took 5 visits and endless phone calls to (partially) fix a simple problem, they were pretty hostile the whole time. I wasn't even aware of some itemizations until I visited another branch by chance, where they ended up almost halving my monthly payments.
Response: Dear Mrs. Cinar. You are always welcome with us and we do not understand your assessment. You have received the rate of your choice from us and, as discussed, this is 30 euros. As we informed you during your visit, there was a problem with the billing at the beginning. Unfortunately, in January 2022, these led to a problem for many o2 customers. However, these were remedied for all clients. You haven't lost any money. We also wonder which shop is said to have halved your bills. Your tariff is still set up as discussed. Your bills are correspondingly higher due to use abroad. This is not due to your tariff. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards the O2 team at the Alex!

Flavio R. David: The perfect choice for SIM card here in Berlin. The staff helped me a lot, answering all my questions, really careful. It is hosted here really close to Alexander Platz and TV Tower. I'm really satisfied.

Olly Altukhova: I can't believe it, but two times in this store I was cheated out of a contract! This is some kind of horror! The first time I came to cancel, and the guy who worked with me had the contract terminated. Because of many reasons I couldn't come up and didn't really check the account, but then I realized that they kept withdrawing money and didn't terminate my contract. The second time I went to reduce my rate and somehow resolve the overpayment for the second contract I don't use, I got twice the bill I had before! It feels like they are just trained to cheat! What is going on with you O2? How do I get rid of what your employees have imposed on me now? Why do I have to pay for it? It's insane!

M L: Man this is the most ridiculous service ever. The man working there is only helpful when you are signing the contract, after that, no help AT ALL. They just say to call the hotline, which is IMPOSSIBLE to reach. Usual stuff...

Urban Monk CG: Very bad experience, after I asked for one contract for 19 euro, I got a bill for 117 the first month , when I went complaining they told me it was a mistake of the system and that they could offer me a discount for the next 6 months which does not solve the problem. It was a total scam. very poor service
Response: Hello Lara Rolloff, pity that u are apparently so dissatisfied. Can we possibly help? Send us an e-mail to service@unicomberlin.de and we will call you back! Best regards, ur service team!

junha Hwang: Never go. I think he thought he was a foreigner and he did not speak German. It is so unkind to talk English until the end. I continued my private conversation despite my presence in front of me, and it was not blunt. The fee for the fee is 15 euros. I've never been asked to do this in any city in Germany. Apple manager named salo. He's really unkind and commanding.
Response: Hello Junha, too bad that you are obviously so dissatisfied. Maybe we can help? Send us an email with the telephone or customer number to service@unicomberlin.de and we will call you back! LG, the service team!

Salvatore Wenak: I bought a prepaid O2 German SIM and needed help to activate it. The staff were great. I simply walked in the 02 shop, sat down and started registering my SIM using their WiFi... Its a long process and when I got stuck (must use German postcode 5 digits only). The staff did it for me. Great service. THX SELO
Response: Hello Salvatore, thx u 4 ur 5-star rating. We look forward 2 ur next visit. Best regards, the service team

Cole Slaw: o2 shop in a place where theres only EDGE coverage on o2 Network!! WHAT A JOKE OF A NETWORK!!
Response: Dear customer, did you make a mistake when rating our O2 shop? The o2 mobile network is excellent at our location. (Current technologies in Germany 2G, 4G and 5G are available and work excellently) Please check your mobile phone for supported technologies.

Catarina T.B. de Souza: Worst experience i have in my life ! I really wanted to call the police. After waiting the shopping being open 15 min in the entrance they told me the system were not working an start handeln with another customers when i asked why this they just ignore me. The only thing i can do is write a review here . DONT GO THERE .
Response: Dear Ms T.B. de Souza, When you stood in front of our shop on July 2nd, 2019, we were only open at 10 a.m. as usual. You then wanted to pay your overdue bill, where we informed you that the systems are not working at the moment, as is the case in all other shops. You should understand that we cannot give you an exact time when the systems will be restored. The fact that we then continue with customers with other concerns is probably obvious. What was amazing for us was your statement, quote: "You are racist." If you had only waited 10 minutes, the system problems would have been resolved and you could have paid your bill. In the future, please use the bank transfer method. Our house ban remains in place.

Danilo Biella: While configuring my new SIM card he gave his shop a 5 star review without asking my permission...Stay away!
Response: Hello Danilo, Thank you for this information, we will investigate and will prevent it. Best regards, the service team

2. Vodafone Shop

LEAVE AN OPINION
279 reviews
Vodafone Shop
Location
5
Products/Services
5
Possibility of Parking
5
Attention
5
Prices
5

Address: Friedrichstraße 90, 10117 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +49 173 2050061

Business type: Cell phone store



Near Vodafone Shop:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Vodafone Shop: what do users think?


Ana Alexe: Thank you to Elisabeth Wolf for the best customer service in Berlin. She was very helpful and not only helped in the store, but also followed up afterwards to make sure everything worked well. I wouldn't say Vodafone is the best provider but at least at this store you get the best customer experience.
Response: Thank you for your kind words, Ana! We're so happy to have provided you with the best customer experience possible. Vodafone is always striving to be the best provider possible, and we'll continue to work hard to make sure our customers are always satisfied. Thanks again for your feedback - we really appreciate it! Best regards, your vodafone shop team aus der Friedrichstr. I Berlin

Mark “marky” Loeffler: Travelling from Australia and needing mobile internet and mobile phone for use in Germany and the EU, the best plan for my needs was Vodafone. Moreover, I was pleasantly surprised by the great offers called GigaKombi. One of them was free landline calls to Poland and Australia. I want to thank Swen and Armen for their English language support and for making the details easy to understand. They also helped me when I was stuck with something I did not understand. The sales agents were the best value; if I were Vodafone, I would be very proud of them. Thanks, Guys. My one suggestion is to be careful as you rack up euro costs before the Kombi is applied ( which was unknown to me). I had a delay before it applied. ( But the amount is only ten euros, so not a big deal.)
Response: Thank you Mark “marky” Loeffler for taking the time to rate us on Google. It is so nice to hear that you received great advice and we very much hope that you are just as satisfied with our products. See you soon. Your Vodafone team from Friedrichstraße I Berlin

Akshay Bapat: Please don’t get a sim card from this store. This store duped me. 1) The guy at the store sold me a 5gb sim for 28 euros instead of the standard 15 euros saying ‘that’s all i have’. Note the the shelf was full of sim cards saying 14.99 with a 5gb sticker on them. 2) When giving me the sim he gave me one that said 3gb on the packet. I asked him why he is not giving me the 5gb. Upon this he said ‘i am setting it to 5gb’. Reality: It wasn’t set to 5 gb. A few days later my high speed data ran out at 3gb (vodafone sent me a message). This was right at a time when i really needed it (to see directions). I did not expect this from an official vodafone store.
Response: We're sorry to hear that you didn't have a great experience with us. We always strive to provide the best possible service to our customers. In regards to the issue with the SIM card, we apologize for any confusion that may have been caused. We do have a limited number of SIM cards available at the standard price, and unfortunately, the employee may have mistakenly sold you a card that was meant for a different pricing tier. We refunded you the difference as soon as we were made aware of the situation. As for the issue with the data, we apologize for the inconvenience. We would like to remind you that our data plans are designed to give you the best possible value and coverage. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Vaughn Morgan: Came in today to extend my contract and get back to new phone. Staff were super friendly, have great English skills, and set me up with everything I wantes. Great shop to go to
Response: Thank you Vaughn Morgan for taking the time to rate us on Google. Good service and competent advice, also in English, are important to us. Have fun with your new iPhone. Your Vodafone team from Friedrich Strasse

D: My husband was there a few weeks ago and he told a guy who was working there “cant remember his name anymore” that he will be traveling to Turkey next week so that the would give him a turkey Tarif and they guy said its all good now u can use it, last week we were shocked because we received a 500€ bill because he used the sim card in turkey but, the guy said that now we have the turkey offer! 😅 he went today again to the same shop where he went to the first time to get more details but the guy didnt even bother to listen to him or believe him and accused him of lying! That is really unacceptable and bad! What a bad service! Wish this problem would be solved or at least let the people know what kind of service they will get! First they will lie to you and offer you tariff and then do nothing about it and tell you that you are lying!!! 😅
Response: Thank you D for taking the time to rate us on Google. We understand your problem, please come back to our shop or send us an email to solve the problem. We will try to resolve your request satisfactorily. Your Vodafone team Friedrichstraße I Berlin

Marisabel Villasmil: Great service. They helped me a lot with my problem and give me some alternative to solved it. I just can recommend
Response: Thank you so much for your kind words - we're really glad that we could help you out and that you found our service to be great. We're always happy to hear when we've been able to make a difference for our customers. As for your specific problem, we're glad that we were able to provide you with some alternative solutions that helped you to resolve it. We're always here to help, so please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need anything. Thank you again for your review - we truly appreciate it.

Qing Guan: Nice service the team provided.The staff Mr. Khudoyan helped me renew my contract with fairness and good vale. I’m very happy with his help and service. Well done!
Response: Thank you Qing Guan for taking the time to rate us on Google. Good service and competent advice are important to us. Your Vodafone team

Antonio Casado: Very bad service from Vodafone. Total lack of transparency with regards to their service termination clauses. I have been a Vodafone client for over 4 years. Despite that, i was not allowed to terminate my contract with the standard notice period of 3 months. Instead, i am forced to wait 11 months. The employee failed to point out to the contract clause according to which the standard termination period of 3 months does not apply. Instead, he said "it is my problem if I don't understand the contract" and that "i could appoint a lawyer if I disagree“. I strongly advice against Vodafone and their unfriendly and abusive client service policies. Never again.
Response: Thank you, Antonio Casado, for taking the time to rate us on Google. If you have any questions about mobile and landline networks, we are happy to be your local contact. Your Vodafone team

Rena Johnson: Brilliant service from Herr Khudoyan!! Can't say thank you enough. Uncomplicated, quick and super helpful.Really recommend this store for new phones, contracts or any questions.
Response: Thank you Rena Johnson for taking the time to rate us on Google. Good service and competent advice are important to us. Your Vodafone team

omer schreiber: Christia was just amazing. So professional and polite, he helped to fix all my problems with my sim. He was so nice all the way. It’s not so usuall to find such a good an helpful service staff in Vodafone.
Response: Thank you :-)

3. Telekom Shop Berlin

LEAVE AN OPINION
217 reviews
Telekom Shop Berlin
Location
4.8
Products/Services
4.9
Possibility of Parking
4.8
Attention
4.8
Prices
4.8

Address: Friedrichstr, Unter den Linden 155, 10117 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 7 PM

Telephone: +49 30 20627892

Business type: Cell phone store



Near Telekom Shop Berlin:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Telekom Shop Berlin: what do users think?


Dominykas Sidlauskas: Shocking behavior by the staff, I never experienced or expected such poor customer service in Germany ...I am not one to complain but to be told to "learn German before coming back" and be greeted by such indifferent staff is really off putting. I wish I had something positive to say as I had heard very positive reviews of the brand itself, unfortunately that is not the case.

Mohammad Abu-Garbeyyeh: Went in to buy a prepaid SIM but the service was a bit rude and maybe slightly incompetent. Asked about converting the SIM to an eSIM and the representative had no clue what I was talking about. Went to another branch in another city and they happily helped. Good to grab something you know is there and get out, not much more besides that.

Justinas Milius Miliauskas: It should be illegal to be as rude as the guy in a white shirt and brunette girl were to me and my wife today at this store. We came in to ask for an extra new contract and we left after no more than 10 minutes of insults, sarcastic comments, 0 willingness to help, and finally telling us "why dont you go to another store" and as we walked out saying in German "and learn German before coming back" then laughing together.

Lisa McKenzie: Adjectives to describe this T-Mobile store: arrogant, impatient and unresponsive. We bought an unlimited data, calling and texting SIM card for our unlocked iPhone after arriving in Berlin. There were 2 transactions — the first month plus an extra second month. They rushed through the transactions and had to redo the second one because they made a mistake in spite of no other customers being in the store. A month later while in Vienna, we received text messages to top up the phone, but we had already purchased a second month of unlimited data, calling and texting. We went to T-Mobile in Vienna and were told we had to contact the Berlin store, which we tried doing. We got no response after 2 days of leaving multiple voicemail messages. We even scheduled an appointment with the store online, but to no avail. They simply did not respond. Unless you are in Berlin and can go to the store, avoid them at all cost.

Kate Sosevych: Few days ago I went to the T-shop on Unter den Linden with my problem and some guy (looked more like a store manager) was so rude and didn’t want to listen to my story, so just said he nothing can do but suggested to get a new sim with a new number. That’s not a solution for my problem. That’s a solution for that manager to do nothing. Today I went to the Telekom shop on Hauptstr and was pleased with the help that took just 5 mins (to listen to my story, take out sim, check smth in DB, insert card and voilà). Listen to your client and try to understand the problem - that is the half way to make your customer happy!

Justinas Milius Miliauskas: The two staff that served me today should not be employed in any customer facing position ever in their life. I have never received worse customer service or even human interaction with a stranger as I did in this store today.

Praveen Kuragodi: Incompetent staff, they do not respond properly. They seem to not know about their own products.

Biunca Perera: For international customers: yes, their staff speak English! I had an absolutely pleasant experience in this store. I came in looking to switch providers for both my mobile and internet contracts. I was assisted by the lovely Franziska, who explained all potential options for my situation (including getting travel data abroad for when I travel back home), I walked away with a super great deal, the comfort of knowing the switch will be smoothly handled by Telekom, and a great feeling that I’ve made the switch to the right provider! She also made me a coffee whilst she prepared my contracts! ☕️ I can only but highly recommend visiting this Telekom Store! Thank you for your assistance and great customer service, it was very much appreciated!

Juanita Romero Taborda: The worst customer service I had ever experience in my life. I cannot believe a company like Telekom can have this kind of people working there.

Oleksii Sosevych: I came here 2 times with problem and they couldn’t help me with anything. Stuff is rude and don’t want to dive into problem

4. Telekom Shop

LEAVE AN OPINION
331 reviews
Telekom Shop
Location
5
Products/Services
5
Possibility of Parking
5
Attention
5
Prices
5

Address: Alexanderpl. 8, 10178 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +49 30 20054134

Business type: Cell phone store



Near Telekom Shop:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Telekom Shop: what do users think?


Alessandra Bracci: I went in today super confused about how to set up a new SIM with a foreign IBAN account, and Gerschom was super helpful and patient with me and was able to explain everything perfectly (and in English which I really appreciated). Was a busy afternoon as well, so appreciated that he didn't make me feel rushed, and helped me out with all the contract details until we arrived at an adequate conclusion.

Aakash Sharma: Great service. I felt like Andre went out of his way to explain to me the different subscriptions T-mobile has to offer while also explaining the type of documents needed for my chosen subscription. Thanks!

Dawn Nelson: Thank you to the friendly team at Alexanderplatz for helping me sort out my new phone today. Appreciate the helpful service!

Scott Johnson: Excellent Customer Service! I was traveling through and initially had some issues with a SIM card a friend had purchased for me. The Staff was strict in following the Covid rules which was a nice change from the lack of seriousness in the states. The guy that helped me spoke excellent English and was incredibly friendly. He even gave me some chocolate for my first time in Germany! I was in and out in less than 15 minutes with my issue solved. Great store!

Agne Zvirblyte: It was not a customer support but a joke. Every employee was telling different information so i had to come for 5 times and in the end nothing was solved.

Torage Zellipour: Friendly service -> however they did not activate the simcard which means my USB internet Stick is totally useless. I have now missed a full day of meetings due to inadequate service. Frankly I prefer rude staff that can get it done vs friendly ones that mess up the actual job. It is extremely frustrating!
Response: Thank you for your feedback. Sorry we couldn't help you! I would be pleased if you would visit us again so that we can clarify the cause of the unsuccessfully registered SIM card. Unfortunately, not all of the prerequisites for successful activation were met in your case.

Heidi Michel: Staff here is super friendly and explains well the different kinds of contract you can have for your mobile phone, home internet and TV. We got the best deal we could have. Plus, everyone I talked to there was willing to speak in English; which is a big deal when you’re not yet a fluent German speaker and have just moved from another country. Definitely recommend going to Telekom at Alexanderplatz to get your Mobilfunk + Festnetz.

Raviraj Jadeja: Just bought my plan with T mobile and happy with its 5G performance. Orene at the desk was very helpful in guiding for the plan which perfectly suited my needs :) A recommended mobile sim provider 👍🏼😊

Maria Komarova: In case you struggled with the door - they are open and you just need to push a bit!Great and knowledgeable consultants, English-friendly.Happy customer of Telekom :)
Response: Thank You for your Feedback! We are very happy to hear that.

Muhammad Zamroni: the staff are very helpfull and friendly! they speak English very good! the best customer care experience I've experienced in Berlin!
Response: Thank you so much for your Feedback :D We are happy to hear that!!

5. KLC Mobile Store

LEAVE AN OPINION
112 reviews
KLC Mobile Store
Location
4.7
Products/Services
4.7
Possibility of Parking
4.8
Attention
4.7
Prices
4.7

Address: Badstraße 20, 13357 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 7 PM

Telephone: +49 177 4241400

Business type: Cell phone store



Near KLC Mobile Store:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

KLC Mobile Store: what do users think?


Sulaiman Aziz: Best Service ever ❤️
Response: Thank you for your feedback.

Jafar Shhade: Nice quality but little bit pricey

Ravi Trambadia: Very fast and provides lots of Prepaid SIM card plans. They understands English. I brought one and it got activated in 2 minutes.

Burak Cakmak: The staff are always helpful/friendly.

Atiq khan: Today i was there at around 09:30, it was closed

Jon Stublla: Very nice people!!

Schaker Darwish: Top Service

Hanifi İnce: Top of the service

Dirk Reschke: Very helpful, competent advice from Mr. Durmus Gezer.

B. Genc: Very nice staff and really very helpful

6. O2 Shop

LEAVE AN OPINION
1157 reviews
O2 Shop
Location
4.7
Products/Services
4.7
Possibility of Parking
4.8
Attention
4.7
Prices
4.7

Address: Alexanderpl. 3, 10178 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +49 30 92122188

Business type: Cell phone store



Near O2 Shop:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

O2 Shop: what do users think?


Ildiko Majoros: Very nice service!I needed to change my contract and take my old cell number to my new contract and everything went well easy, fast, friendly and smooth.I highly recommend for everyone to come to this. O2 shop 🤩🤩🤩

Itai Levitan: Daniel provided a very thorough, patient and professional service, demonstrating that O2 has improved its service. Good work, O2 💪

Nika Kurdadze: Awesome service! Great place to buy prepaid sim cards.

Maria vako: The guy did't explain anything, was surprised I wanted the contract, and was angry when I did not know why I need to come physically to a card machine, that was Occupied by other customers at that moment. I've had better service.

Giorgi Eradze: great service, thank you very much!

Lucy M: Time stands still at this shop.No waiting area. One has to stand outside, praying the one and only customer service provider decides to provide service. We had to wait for more than 40 minutes while the service provider chats with one customer. SMH

Francesca Signorello: Great service and great student discounts! Berber was extremely kind and helpful with everything!! I warmly suggest you their service

vakho kurdadze: Perfect service, very satisfied

Elena Armaroli: Perfect service, Cem was very patient and answered all my questions. They speak English as well :)

İrem Ereke: As someone who has just moved to Germany, I needed support with a SIM card. They solved it within minutes. I recommend the friendly and helpful team. Special thanks to Mr.Fuat for his support. Also, the location of the store is the best!

7. Labelle Communications

LEAVE AN OPINION

Address: 20 Planckstraße, Berlin 10117, 10117, Germany

Telephone: +49 40 41358954

Business type: Cell phone store



Near Labelle Communications:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

8. Telekom Shop

LEAVE AN OPINION
349 reviews
Telekom Shop
Location
4.1
Products/Services
4.2
Possibility of Parking
4.1
Attention
4.1
Prices
4.1

Address: Kurfürstendamm 235, 10719 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +49 30 88921710

Business type: Cell phone store



Near Telekom Shop:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Telekom Shop: what do users think?


furman omer: Yusuf is the best, helped us alot !!!!! You are the man

Shaked Wolfgor: Nice people, help me a lot.

Гарри Краевец: only one worker working, huge queue, terrible service

Karen Stafford: Daniel Kaule was able to fix my iPhone voice mail in 10 minutes that my corporate phone IT was unable to fix in 4 MONTHS. And he did it all with professional and smiling customer service. I am beyond thrilled and so grateful. What a fantastic human and representative of Telekom.

Ashwin Kumar: I needed a replacement sim, and my customer rep was extremely friendly and was able to verify and give me a new sim within minutes

Werner V (3ventic): Friendly and effective service in English too. Got what I needed sorted quickly considering my unusual circumstances as an immigrant.

Abhigyan Singh: Great experience!

Roei Alkoby: Ucan best worker in the universe

Mohammad Teimoori: They said I will get the internet connection in 2 weeks when I was signing the contract, but I got it after 6 weeks of waiting!

Kareem Abdallah: I love Telekom , i Made a whole package a mobile, line + DSL with very competitive price ;)

9. Telekom Shop

LEAVE AN OPINION
98 reviews
Telekom Shop
Location
3.6
Products/Services
3.6
Possibility of Parking
3.7
Attention
3.6
Prices
3.6

Address: Mall of Berlin, Leipziger Pl. 12, 10117 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 6 PM

Telephone: +49 30 22487139

Business type: Cell phone store



Near Telekom Shop:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Telekom Shop: what do users think?


Елизавета Хитрова: Huge line of people! Only one person on position, another office on Aleksandr plz. Send all Ukrainian here for doing SIM card.

NTH: Went in to purchase a screen cover for my iPhone 11pro. Upon purchase I asked the sales person to install my screen cover. He said no because we have an air conditioner. This was a very unlearned statement anyone could ever make. I also informed him I was a t-mobile customer. I will not be returning to this store. Very poor customer service for a global company.

Max Burilich: They work until 18. It's even ridiculous.

Victor Thage: I actually waited an hour in the line and when we got through they didn't have the key so they could open up for any items. We waited again until an other employee came with the key so we could buy something. In total we waited just around 1 hour and 40 minutes. I think it's really bad service.

Zorro Astuto: The woman who attended us is very nice and kind. She helped us without thinking, simply the best.

Abhijeet Narvekar: Got my prepaid sim card from here. The plans are on costlier side but the network speeds are good.

Dr. Bharat Saboo: Good store.. helpful staff

Yichen Li: Not helpful nor friendly staff

João Mira: Great service.

Noel LECLERCQ: Ok

10. o2 Shop Berlin

LEAVE AN OPINION
1848 reviews
o2 Shop Berlin
Location
4.7
Products/Services
4.8
Possibility of Parking
4.7
Attention
4.7
Prices
4.7

Address: Grunerstraße 20, 10179 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +49 30 27582555

Business type: Cell phone store



Near o2 Shop Berlin:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

o2 Shop Berlin: what do users think?


Giacomo Tagliavia: I could not recommend this store enough! Everyone speaks English (very important for a foreigner like me) and is super friendly. I was helped by Manuela who was very kind and helped me through the whole process. I also recommend O2 especially when getting two likes since you get 50% off!
Response: Hello, Thank you for your great review. We are pleased that you liked it so much with us and wish you a lot of fun with our products. Your team from the o2 Shop Berlin -ALEXA-

Chinmay Surve: Amazing service. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Karthik Bappudi: Great customer support. The staff speaks English and they are very helpful. Especially Sebastian, explained all the different offers and gave us a contract with a discounted price. I highly suggest this place for expats who are new to Berlin.
Response: I'm glad you were with us. Glad if your friends come to me so I can help them. Greetings Sebastian

Ilknur Karaduman: Great atmosphere and experience!! I couldn't recommend this store more enough! Doru was very kind. He took his time to explain me everything, clarify all my doubts and helped me process all. I'm very happy with my purchase😊

Pragya Singh: Visited here to buy a home internet connection and I think this is the best customer service I have ever received in my past 1 year stay in Berlin. Mr. Daniel was the one who represented me and he helped me out in figuring out the best plan for me and how I can take advantage of my existing mobile O2 connection to get the best offer. There was no hidden cost or trick anywhere, just everything plain written on the paper including every charge that I will have to pay. I finally signed up for the contract and Mr. Daniel was very supportive in every step of the process till the end. I hope other stores in Berlin can set this level of standard for their customers. Highly recommended store for all the people who are either new to Berlin or don't speak German.
Response: Hey Pragya, thank you so much for your great feedback. I´m very happy, that you liked everything so much. If there is anything I can help you with in the future, just let me know. All the best for 2023, Daniel from o2 Shop Berlin -ALEXA-

Amanda Antunes: I had a very good experience in this O2 store, the attendant Sebastian was very helpful and friendly. He solved my problem and took all my doubts away. I highly recommend their services!

Monika Kashyap: Manuela helped me alot in financing my phone and my insurance as well. Best O2 store in berlin i can say that without any doubt. Thank you so much.
Response: Hello Monika, Thank you for your nice Feedback. I hope all is fine. All the best and merry chrismas Manuela( Monika) o2 Shop Alexa

Tala Radwan: A very good , fast service!Was everything done by Mr. DANIEL and was really helpful and I am so grateful for all his efforts to done everything as fast as possible 🙏🏻
Response: Hello, Thank you for your great review. We are pleased that you liked it so much with us and wish you a lot of fun with our products. Your team from the o2 Shop Berlin -ALEXA-

DMillan: Great atmosphere and experience!!Mr Sebastian was very kind. He explained us everything, clarifying all our doubts and helped us process all. Ask for him if you go to this O2 store!!
Response: Hello, Thank you for your great review. We are pleased that you liked it so much with us and wish you a lot of fun with our products. Your team from the o2 Shop Berlin -ALEXA-

ZOLEKA HOKO: Great service by Denis! Explained everything and was very kind! Offered me a discount too. Really happy with them

11. o2 Shop

LEAVE AN OPINION
159 reviews
o2 Shop
Location
4.6
Products/Services
4.6
Possibility of Parking
4.7
Attention
4.6
Prices
4.6

Address: Friedrichstraße 79, 10117 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 7 PM

Telephone: +49 30 20646666

Business type: Cell phone store



Near o2 Shop:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

o2 Shop: what do users think?


Jade Muller: Rene is just the best! Helped me since I moved to berlin to sort all my O2 contracts. Perfect for expats

Sandra Bijelic: After couple of attempts to reactivate the SIM card, staff wasn’t willing to resolve the problem. Each time there was an additional condition to the process. A lot of time wasted for nothing.
Response: Sorry, but the conditions aren´t made from us.

Chris Enitan: Always optimal service here. My experience here has always followed the format: go in, say your wish, get a long detailed explanation then leave happy. They just make it work and you worry less about your mobile or internet issues afterwards. 👍
Response: Thats why we are here. Thanks a lot.

Jose Harders: Super good customer Service. I’m very very pleased!

No Mi: I went there because of a problem I had with my contract. They not only helped me with my problem but also showed me better options for less money. Usually I’m skeptical but this team you can actually trust.Thank you.

John Kurian: My name is john kurian seydelstraße 36 10117 Berlin. I applied for my internet connection 1 and half month ago. Today was my installation date and I got a mail that your wifi is activated but no body send my rooter or no body came for installation actually why your company doing this kind of irresponsibility for the customers. Couple of times I m staying at my home for this installation and I took leave from my job and wasted my time and money. Really bad experience I got from your side.
Response: We're sorry that things didn't go the way they should have. However, this is not in the hands of the shop, as the appointments are made by third parties. However, they were always helped in the shop and told what to do. It's a shame that they rate us like that!

Haley Meng: Great service from Herr Kaya- super recommend! Got a phone and home internet sorted in 15 minutes. Genius.
Response: Thanks for the review. and we are waiting for your friends.

Laura Surban: Really good attention.

Ozgur Soner: The guy was a real expert. Knows his job very well. Polite and patient. Very good shop. Sincere advice.

Nikhil Vasaikar: Highly recommended store, very friendly staff and super efficient and helpful.
Response: Thanks a lot.

12. O2

LEAVE AN OPINION
450 reviews
O2
Location
4.8
Products/Services
4.7
Possibility of Parking
4.7
Attention
4.7
Prices
4.7

Address: Leipziger Pl. 12/13, 10117 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +49 30 20679449

Business type: Cell phone store



Near O2:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

O2: what do users think?


Ioannis Skouras: Having relocated recently to Berlin, I had way too many questions regarding phone contract and internet available for my new apartment. The staff was too helpful, kind, patient and didn't seem annoyed by the questions even for a second during an almost 30' process. Also spoke perfectly good English. It's rare to get treated that well in any kind of service. Keep it up!

Maha Als: I visited the store, the staff was extremely friendly and help me in English to issue my sim card and phone. Thank you for your outstanding service. Thank Ronnie.

Jia Parthi: Got my prepaid card here. Staff was quick and helpful. Nothing else to add....
Response: dear Jia, thank you for your review, we are looking forward to welcome you soon again! best regards, your o2 team mall of Berlin

Alice Wunderbar: Great shop, my previous contract somewhere else ended and I was afraid I could not keep my old phone number without having to wait a few days without any number at all, because I need to be available at all times for work. They found a nice solution. Would come back at any times.
Response: dear Alice, we appreciate your recommandation and looking forward to welcome you soon again! your o2 Team mall of Berlin

Tolga Eruygun: I signed my internet contract there, and they got 50 euro connection cost in cash saying that the card reader was not working. I asked for a receipt for the 50 euro, and they said it will come via E-mail which I have not received till now. Later on I saw that on my contract it says that they used a %100 voucher (gutschein) for connection. Which means they ripped me off by stealing my 50 euro. I am not able to reach the customer service till now. I do not recommend o2 for not helping me and for being unreachable all the time, and I do not recommend this particular o2 shop for stealing customer's money.

Thomas Motto: I went there yesterday to buy a phone and the girl ( Nur ) at the reception was really nice. She explained to me everything and she helped me with my smartwatch. She was really great.

Maria Meichtry: I bought my new sim card for only 10 euros and the internet is working properly

Deni Zakya: Just bought a prepaid sim card, the staff is nice and helpful.
Response: dear Deni, thank you for your review, we are looking forward to welcome you soon again! best regards, your o2 team mall of Berlin

Sven Ladovic: My internet at home died. Went to ask for help and of course they can't do anything. They can sell all services, even DSL contract, but can't help fix a problem. Was referred to customer service telephone which works until 8 of course. 2 stars because at least they spoke English.

Khalid Miller: I have been to other o2 shops, but the staff in this one were helpful, and really tried to get me the best deals for my phone upgrade.

13. o2 Shop Berlin

LEAVE AN OPINION
178 reviews
o2 Shop Berlin
Location
4.3
Products/Services
4.4
Possibility of Parking
4.3
Attention
4.3
Prices
4.3

Address: Unter den Linden 16, 10117 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +49 30 40751012

Business type: Cell phone store



Near o2 Shop Berlin:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

o2 Shop Berlin: what do users think?


Vinay Chaudhary: I have always loved the shop. Its customer friendly and always provide the best suggestion. O2 services are also great along with the connectivity. They have both English & German language support. Would recommend it any day :)
Response: Hello Vinay, you're always welcome. Thanks for the rating! Your o2 FlagshipStore

Samir Rehman: This store was such a good help forMe today. The gentleman spoke perfect English and was very very helpful. A true gentleman and I would recommend this store. Thank you so much
Response: Hello Samir, thank you for your excellent rating! Your o2 FlagshipStore

Loula Boye: I had an amazing service at the shop. I’ve been here twice and Goldin was amazing. They speak English as well. Very supportive in every issue. I had support in internet, router and purchasing of a new phone. Great service
Response: Hello Loula, thank you for sharing your experience with our store! Your o2 FlagshipStore

Juan Camilo Celis Suescún: Great costumer service ! Helped me within a couple of minutes and now everything works perfect!
Response: Hello Juan Camilo, nice to hear that you was happy with our store! Your o2 FlagshipStore

Sandra Bijelic: Super helpful staff. Solution oriented. SIM card activation was settled in 10 minutes. Friendly and competent team. Highly recommended!
Response: Hello Sandra, thanks for the rating, you're always welcome! Best, o2 FlagshipStore

Naman Parikh: Very helpful staff and one of the best O2 shops in Berlin. They do both things like contract and prepaid too. This is one of the genuine and cheapest O2 shop.
Response: Hello, you're always welcome, thanks for the valuation. Best, o2 FlagShip-Store

Toninio Waelkens: Scammers, charge you for stuf they don’t deliver and then hang up on you when you try to get it back.
Response: Hello Toninio, thank you for your feedback, this is the only way to improve our customer service. Unfortunately we could not find out that you are visiting our shop, but we are happy to offer you a personal consultation appointment to take care of your problem. Your o2 FlagshipStore

Armando Ruiz Martinez: Great service, personell pay attention to detail, they try to help you resolve the problem. If It's not always possible on the first go, they stay in touch with you on dates agreed upon with you. I had a problem with my phone and they really did their best to get the problems resolved which ended in the phone getting exchanged for free. All with good patience and a smile. I prefer the shop over the phone line.

Viola S.: They help me to activate my card, very fast and professional.
Response: Hello Viola, thanks, we appreciate it! If you got any questions feel free to visit us again. Your o2-FlagShip Store

Kuan Liang Wu: Great customer service at O2! Super friendly and professional. Will come back here if we have more questions or help needed!
Response: Hello Kuang Liang Wu, we are proud that you like our service, you're welcome everytime Your o2-FlagshipStore

14. Vodafone

LEAVE AN OPINION
431 reviews
Vodafone
Location
4.8
Products/Services
4.8
Possibility of Parking
4.9
Attention
4.8
Prices
4.8

Address: Am Ostbahnhof 5 Ostbahnhof, 10243 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 6 PM

Telephone: +49 174 1721212

Business type: Cell phone store



Near Vodafone:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Vodafone: what do users think?


Advanguard Damberger: We had lots of dumb questions, line got long behind us. He was very patient and fixed all our goofy foreign issues

A Welker: A shining beacon of good German customer service. I’d recommend even my grandmother to ask this man for help. The guy tries to speak English with you if you need it, is patient if you have some technical troubles, and actually cares about the customer.

Alex Webster: Thank you Geppert. You were extremely helpful in setting up my phone with a new sim card. You took the time to troubleshoot issues connecting to data and went above and beyond. This is best experience I have ever had with a phone company.

Kostiantyn Nikitin: The worst customer service one could imagine

Lou Supera: Great

Malcolm Just: Great customer service

Chris Hibbert: Fast and easy SIM card buy.

Guadalupe Cartagena: Rude personnel, terrible service!

Frank Brumm: Super Service

Thomas Kernot: Good Service

15. Vodafone Shop

LEAVE AN OPINION
300 reviews
Vodafone Shop
Location
4.3
Products/Services
4.3
Possibility of Parking
4.4
Attention
4.3
Prices
4.3

Address: Kurfürstendamm 143, 10709 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 7 PM

Telephone: +49 30 25927138

Business type: Cell phone store



Near Vodafone Shop:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Vodafone Shop: what do users think?


N Heymann: Had to get a SIM card as I am visiting Berlin. Gentleman helping was very friendly at all times, even when I ended my trip to get a refund on my unused credit. Unfortunately, not his doing, they can only credit any unused money into a Germany bank account. This is disappointing for a company like Vodafone. Should be able to do a refund to a credit card used when paying.

Dhanjeet Singh: There was this Ukrainian employee couldn't read his name as it was hidden and when asked he did not say it. It started with the letter "I". Despite us being there asking him to help us completely refused to do anything and we just wanted to restore the home internet. We requested him to help but he completely refused and even said that no company in Germany could help us with internet. He said that only German citizens or residents could get internet. Then a few shops away we went to T-Mobile and the amazing people there with a welcoming smile on their face helped us and provided us with amazing service and now we finally have an awesome internet. Never going to Vodafone in Germany for internet ever again!

Sumin Ji: Mr Aljbory was very willing to help and friendly. His attention to his customers was highly appreciated. I would def recommend!

Jasmin Boutiar: I had the best support from Janine! She was amazing and really helped me figuring out which internet option and package I should go for. It was almost like meeting a friend for coffee 🙊😉

Adam Temirov,zup: The worst service I have ever come across. Absolutely no respect for a customer! After signing the contract, the staff and the manager Sarah Engels could not care less about your problems. I would not recommend her or her shop to anyone.

Aquarius Collective: Murat helped me so greatly. He explained everything so well, and had a informative answer and solution to all my inquiries. His English is outstanding aswell!!

Katharina A: Shop assistance was very professional, thank you Sarah. After a disappointing experience on the phone her expertise was much appreciated!

Karla Najera: Great atention in English !¡ :)Julián and Ahmet very patient and good knowledge!Good both speak EnglishThank you very much
Response: Dear Karla Najera, thanks for the great praise. We are happy to be back for you when you need a good advice in English language next time. Best regards from the Vodafone Team KuDamm 143

Niklas Babel: one of the best vodafone stores i stopped by. really professional, helpfup and even checked for contract-improvements when not asked for. ... "business premium" seems right!

Joel Philippe Croegaert Lopez: Very good attention from Ahmet Julien and Kevin =)They are willing to help you and treat you with a smile
Response: Dear Joel Philippe Croegaert Lopez, thanks for the full five stars. That motivates us a lot! Best regards from the Vodafone Team KuDamm 143