Best Suitcase Shops En Berlin Near Me

Add my business

1. Tumi - Berlin

LEAVE AN OPINION
27 reviews
Tumi - Berlin
Prices
5
Product Quality
5
Services
5
Professionalism
5
Attention
5

Address: Kurfürstendamm 40-41, 10719 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 7 PM

Telephone: +49 30 88624227

Business type: Luggage store



Near Tumi - Berlin:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Tumi - Berlin: what do users think?


Victor Dembovsky: TUMI as just TUMI can be... but the person is the best I ever met.Special thanks to Katya!

Jingy Jinx: Love these bags brilliantly made and very stylish. Customer service first class with intensive knowledge of product range. Prices are not for the faint hearted but feel good factor that you get from owning one of these bags makes it all worth it

Matt Kus: Very nice showroom with helpful staff but not the most comprehensive stock holdings. I went looking for a red tegralite international carry-on, with black being my backup color, but neither were in stock. This is one of their most popular models so it was a bit strange to me but I think this location has more stock of the smaller or more entry level bags.

Hassan Alawami: The leather bags are so nice and the quality can be seen immediately

Roberta Perez: Think business traveller, think Tumi. Great selection of itens in this shop.

Mohamed Helal: Very helpful

김성헌: Since I often go on business trips, I have no choice but to pay attention to my carrier or backpack. The large luggage carrier is Rimowa Classic, and I'm using the one I bought before, and it's fun to put stickers on my son's clothes. I bought a Tumi backpack a few years ago, but I didn't have time to get it engraved in Korea, so I carried it around, and this time I bought a carry-on size duffel carrier with 4 wheels at the Tumi store in Berlin. If you put 100 euros in your existing wallet, it will come out a little, so you can get a cheap wallet. The store manager was so kind today.

Takeshi, Nikita Miyagi: Nice branch. Was somewhere else then. Downsized and moved. Still a good selection and very nice and attentive service. I bought a backpack again. Always my pleasure.

Andrea Steinleitner: Brilliant advice with great attention to detail. Service is lived here!

Marc-Jürgen Sebode: The place for robust, well thought-out luggage. Very friendly and helpful service.

2. RIMOWA

LEAVE AN OPINION
75 reviews
RIMOWA
Prices
5
Product Quality
5
Services
5
Professionalism
5
Attention
5

Address: Kadewe, Tauentzienstraße 21-24, 10789 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +49 30 21212809

Business type: Luggage store



Near RIMOWA:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

RIMOWA: what do users think?


Sumit Schitoll: Well designed store with wide variety of Rimowa products on top floor of KaDeWe. Very helpful staff and can provide additional information on products. I wanted classic cabin plus size but after understanding some issues with specific airlines about capability limitation chosen classic, No review on product itself as ,if you decided to buy This luggage I am sure you have all the details you need ;) , Just one issues : All official store provides service for printing your name on Leather bag Tag which comes with bag for personalization. The shop attendant ask me to go to other Rimowa shop as they don’t have that facility with them at KaDeWe. If you have officially shop then this service has be be provided by same shop. Please don’t send customer to other shop for this service.
Response: Hi Sumit, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our Store. We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience and that our service met your expectations. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused regarding the personnalisation of the address book. Your feedback was also shared internally with our team Warm regards, Your RIMOWA team

Rob Stevens: What a great experience I had from Rene and the staff at Rimowa. My case handle broke and they were able to fix it in 1 day and they even cleaned the wheels and replaced another handle that was breaking. Really fantastic service! Rimowa are expensive but very much worth it for service like this!

Michelle Tong: Extremely helpful and friendly staff here. They go over and beyond.
Response: Hi Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our RIMOWA Store in Berlin. We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our team. We wish you many exciting journeys with your RIMOWA. Warm regards, Your RIMOWA team

yasir muhammad: Best place in town for branded shoping

ChihChung Ni: Friendly staff. Well explained the suitcases.

Y M: Very friendly stuffs!
Response: Dear YM, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are very delighted to read that you like our articles. Kind regards, Your RIMOWA team

Fabri Andrea: Not for all but is a dream

克林: Great

Tilo Bruesehafer: Excellent

성가비: There seems to be only Rimowa here in Berlin. It's not in the Galleria, so don't be fooled. However, if you expected multiple products and stock from Germany, you are mistaken. When I went (September 22nd) it was empty due to RIMOWA production issues. It's hard to find a product anywhere at the moment, so if you like something, buy it right away. From October, the production problem seems to be resolved.

3. Hauptstadtkoffer

LEAVE AN OPINION
104 reviews
Hauptstadtkoffer
Prices
4.8
Product Quality
4.8
Services
4.9
Professionalism
4.8
Attention
4.8

Address: Großbeerenstraße 174-184, 12277 Berlin, Germany

Telephone: +49 30 63413414

Business type: Luggage store



Near Hauptstadtkoffer:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Hauptstadtkoffer: what do users think?


Ad Achkar: Great products, little choices, and a very reasonable price. I also paid by card and the staff were nice and friendly. I would recommend this shop!

Luong Ngo: Absolutely amazing. The sales man is very helpful and friendly. I decided on buying the suitcase in just under 5 minutes. The store is quite hidden but it's worth finding it. The price is also very reasonable.
Response: Dear customer, thanks for the positive review. We are very pleased that you are so satisfied. Sincerely, Your Sagenta Team

Andras Toth-Czifra: Nice and seemingly quality suitcases, friendly personnel, but since one cannot pay by card in the showroom, the nearby atm didn't work and in any case, I don't use cash for expenses over €10, I ended up leaving empty handed. A pity.
Response: Sorry we cannot support any creditcards in our office. Online on hauptstadtkoffer.de you can buy with creditcard, paypal and any other payments.

Jeremie Paquet: Very good products and excellent customer service.I had a question about a warranty problem that was sorted in a couple of hours.Recommended.

Ayat Rashad: Fraud. The quality is awful and the price is way much more than amazon price for the same quality. I only bought their bag because I didn't have time.
Response: Sorry we can't understand your experience. Please let me know which product you have bought?

Tom Osborne: Bunch of crooks
Response: Dear customer, too bad you give us a negative rating. Unfortunately we can not understand this. Sincerely, your Sagenta Team

Nils Leupert: Super suitcase, I bought a suitcase from the brand this year. It has survived many long journeys and is very robust. The customer service is awesome! Super fast and super friendly! Please keep it up!

Silke Bluhm: Super telephone contact in October and December with Mr. Fuchs. Well advised, because my desired series was not available in the desired color. Ordered an alternative series yesterday. Delivered today. Excellent! Always my pleasure. ♡♡♡

Bea Würfel: Attention be careful!!!!! After I wanted to redeem a gift voucher that I had bought, the capital city suitcase claimed that it was not valid. You can only help me if I show the invoice from the purchase of the voucher. Sorry was a gift. Unfortunately, voucher mail and proof of payment do not help either. is the system I'm shocked and desperate that the 100 euros are gone just because I don't have an invoice 😡😡😡😡😡 Normally you should be able to trace the code. Maybe it's intentional to sell invalid gift vouchers. Attention please!!!!!!
Response: Hello dear Bea, we took a closer look at the case. The old voucher code was not active due to a system error. However, I can see that you have received a new voucher for 100 EUR from our customer service. Therefore, we cannot fully understand the loss of 100 EUR. Please send us an email to info@kapitalkoffer.de so that we can look at it again together. Many greetings Your capital city suitcase team

Martin H.: Now I have to share my experiences too. Absolute top customer service. Complaints are processed in the interest of the customer! The cases all have a top price-performance ratio. We've had our suitcases since 2017 and if there's anything wrong with it, they'll be of great help. I am very satisfied and would buy from you again at any time.

4. Horizn Studios

LEAVE AN OPINION
158 reviews
Horizn Studios
Prices
5
Product Quality
5
Services
5
Professionalism
5
Attention
5

Address: Alte Schönhauser Str. 33/34, 10119 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 11 AM

Business type: Luggage store



Near Horizn Studios:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Horizn Studios: what do users think?


Maria: I bought a large suitcase last summer and I've traveled with it three times now: it functions well but the surface scratches very easily. Already after the first trip it looked used but now it just looks bad.

Lucas Teixeira: Wow! What an amazing customer experience. I came in to have a damage luggage replaced and Flávia went above and beyond to make it happen before my trip. Afterward, she gave me some amazing tips for my trip and spent a great amount of time recommending the best places of her home town! Really great experience. PS: one less star for the store not displaying their phone number anymore. It would be nice to call to know if they have an item in stock before heading to the store, and this way it becomes quite difficult.

Chang Lee: What a lovely store it is! Appearance of suitcase is the symbol of minimalism but inside and compartments and of suitcase is super smart. However, I couldn't get tax refund doc. due to the run out of paper!! Ha Ha. It's not possible in my country. Someone who want visit this store, please check if they have paper for tax refund print.
Response: Dear Yoonchang, Thank you so much for your fantastic review. I am so sorry that you were not able to receive a tax refund due to no paper available. Although we care a lot about our environment, we should have paper to assist with a refund. Nevertheless, we have reviewed your feedback and can now offer assistance as well through our customer service team by sending an email to support@horizn-studios.com Hence, for your next purchase and before leaving the EU, please do contact us and we will be able to assist. Best wishes from Berlin, Emma / Horizn Studios

Henrik: Avoid. Update March 2020. Now also the handle is broken. Worst piece of luggage I ever owned. I am aware of the respond from Horizn, which does not work for me. I am traveling between more countries and cannot wait for 'my suitcase to be repaired'. On top they want me to arrange for sending the suitcase. Something I have no time for at all. They should have offered me to arrive at a Horizn store with the almost new suitcase and then given me a new one immediately. Avoid. Bought a bag online in May. 3 months later it is already broken. The handles for the zip have fallen off making it hard to open and close the pockets. I have the grey model and it is showing wear already in the leather. No I am not talking about scratches from handling. If you travel a lot, get something more solid. I am going back to my old Rimowa. Or get a new one. I had also Samsonite for many years before that. No problems.

N Hermans: Stil waiting on for my suitcase and weekender, orderd 3th of july. Customer service is a disaster! I dont recieved any mail of any delay.

Stephan Tingler: Great product and company. Especially Emily from the customer service team once was so helpful and customer-oriented, big thumbs up.

Luís Knihs: I have been a Horizon Studios customer for quite some time now. The shop in Berlin is wonderful, extremely well equipped in every detail. The staff is very attentive and professional. Especially Flavia who was super helpful and friendly and informed me of all the details of the products. Amazing experience!

Diana Nanova: UPDATE: two years later still impeccable customer service. Had an issue with my power bank, was solved quick and easy. Horizn really understands what customer centricity means! That’s what I call the perfect service! Very friendly, super fast and easy. Went there with a slightly damaged suitcase, came out with a brand new one. Great products and design. I love my trolley, I have recommended it now many times and will keep doing so. Keep up the good work!
Response: Hi Diana, Thanks for the great review! We are happy to hear that we were able to resolve your issue and get your suitcase back up and running for your travels! Have a great day! Your Horizn Team

Michael Maps: 2nd battery dead. This time out of warranty. And no replacement in stock.Good suitcases but the battery is too unreliable for nomads. Good value on sale but at regular price I’d personally rather pay even more and get a Rimowa.

Chris Casingena: I ordered the Cabin Trolley and it is fantastic! High quality product, very functional and I travel for work so it is being put through its paces. Horizn Studio's online customer service is exceptional. I really mean this. My first experience was responsive and helpful, my second had their representative Matt going above and beyond to help me out. Many thanks to Horizn for the exceptional service.

5. Top Two

LEAVE AN OPINION
85 reviews
Top Two
Prices
3.8
Product Quality
3.8
Services
3.9
Professionalism
3.8
Attention
3.8

Address: Grunerstraße 20, 10179 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +49 30 39200472

Business type: Bag shop



Near Top Two:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Top Two: what do users think?


Owen Poon: Was interested in a suitcase and asked the lady if she had a new one. She probably didn’t speak English, but nonetheless responded with German in a very rude and dismissive manner, as if she didn’t want to help me at all. Absolutely disgusting attitude - Left the store immediately. I do not recommend visiting this store if you are a tourist.

Alberto Pacifico: Nice prices, not a huge choice of luggage, but you can find what you need to travel. Good quality of most luggage, also top ones like Roncato, Samsonite, and so forth.

Николай: Idiotic shops and sales manager. I want return bag thet i buy 1 week ago and dont use, she say i cant make it, because bag dont new. But i dont use this bag, i buy and it me in my shop

Ingrid Hildremyr: The service there was bad, and when i asked for help i just got a ugly look back. I would not go there if i were you😉

Alexandra Ribeiro: Many discount articles, fair prices, good quality

Barbarella108: Nice shop, with good presentation of the products. Helpful and friendly staff.

Anriika Kauppi: I received customer service in English - which has been a rare thing during my 2 month stay here. Top Two has a quite big collection of suitcases as well as other bags. The collection isn't as big as at Galeria Kaufhaus but relatively good and of good quality. I bought one suitcase and it was around the same price as if I had bought it on Amazon. The shop is also open rather late, until 9PM, unlike many other bag shops in Berlin.

Daniel Vazquez: Good shop, many many handbags of many brands and prices. Two floors, first one is mostly womens handbags but they also have mens wallets and backpacks. Second floor is mainly suitcases and such. Prices can be as low as 19.99 .

Aircraft Partner: I bought a Samsonite suitcase for 208EUR. after the first trip, and only two weeks later one of the wheels broke off. It is a defect, so when I went to return it. The employees, ignored me and after I became more assertive, they refused to care for the situation. I have a two year warranty with a signed warranty card and after 20 days only, they said they could not help me. Then they refused to give me a time when the manager was working or an email. I then called their customer support, but no answer after days of attempts. I will now have to pay out of my pocket to fix my new suitcase that is under warranty. I WILL NEVER BUY FROM THEM AGAIN AND WARN ANYONE READING THIS, AVOID TOP TWO LIKE YOU WOULD AN ALLIGATOR

Ana Maria Trabulo: Went into this store with my father and sister to look for some Samsonite suitcases. As soon as we entered the shop one of the guys of the sales team started to follow us all around the shop, always two steps behind us, and stopping next to us whenever we would stop to look at a product. He would then proceed to stare at us. He never asked if we needed help and he never talked or refered to us directly. He followed us to the door as we left. We ended up not buying anything only because of this shameful show of mistrust and discrimination. This is not an acceptable way of treating your clients, we felt harrassed by this behavior!

6. TaschenParadies Mall of Berlin

LEAVE AN OPINION
185 reviews
TaschenParadies Mall of Berlin
Prices
4.1
Product Quality
4
Services
4
Professionalism
4
Attention
4

Address: Leipziger Pl. 12, 10117 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +49 30 20621346

Business type: Handbags shop



Near TaschenParadies Mall of Berlin:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

TaschenParadies Mall of Berlin: what do users think?


Rebecca K: I had a good experience here, bought an on sale 4-wheel suitcase which I hauled around the city for the rest of the day then took on an international flight, had no problems at all. Also bought several other good discounted items.

Mary Nathanail: I bought a suitcase for 50 euros and one hour later the zipper was broken. I went back to the store to ask to replace the suitcase and they refused because I had thrown the recipt!!!

Mike Early: Plenty to see but lack of escalators means you have to walk a long way around.

shiva chan: Never buy anything from. Just garbage. Bought a bag and it broke after 1 day use.

Daniela Vinea: A great variety of bags, different qualities, for every taste. You can find also all king of school and sport bags as well, and several dimensions of suitcases.

sushant patil: Super cheap, great option. Lots of variety

Benedikt Janssen: Great consulting and service. Big selection of Samsonite. Special thanks to Ms Borgardt and Ms Schrader!

Audun Nes: Pretty small shop, so not many products. Nice prices though.

Marcelo X: Good store with great cost benefit
Response: Thank you for this good rating! Please visit us again soon.

Nit Gokulsing: Goods at very competitive prices 👌
Response: Thank you for this good rating! Please visit us again soon.

7. TUMI

LEAVE AN OPINION
8 reviews
TUMI
Prices
4.4
Product Quality
4.3
Services
4.3
Professionalism
4.3
Attention
4.3

Address: Tauentzienstraße 21-24, 10789 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +49 30 21912353

Business type: Luggage store



Near TUMI:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

TUMI: what do users think?


Elisabeth Kurek: I cannot say enough about the excellent service of Frank at this Tumi location. He personally invested time to repair my limited edition Tumi. Outstanding customer service at this location!

Jonny B: I’m concerned this company will go out of business if they don’t have slightly more realistic prices. They’ve already downsized from a big beautiful store on Ku-damm to tiny closet of a store they have now.

Gab Neu: Kind, competent, but not intrusive customer service. Excellent quality and processing.

Jon Sparkman: Great and friendly service

Sang-Kyun Park: First of all, I have to point out that the TUMI store in KaDeWe is NOT on the 5th floor like before the renovation, but has moved to the 4th floor. Here in Google Maps the 5th floor is indicated but you will search in vain there. The store itself is well stocked and the sales lady is very friendly and helpful. We were interested in two backpacks, with one of the two models not being seen in the showroom. The saleswoman went to the warehouse several times to look at the model and was always very friendly and didn't seem annoyed. In the end we settled on the other model and when we got a repackaged model from stock she found the other model too. Apparently it was sorted wrong. I can highly recommend this store in KaDeWe, although I had not yet tested the store on Ku'damm. So far I have bought all my TUMI backpacks here because I have received very good advice here.

8. RIMOWA

LEAVE AN OPINION
106 reviews
RIMOWA
Prices
3.8
Product Quality
3.7
Services
3.7
Professionalism
3.7
Attention
3.7

Address: Kurfürstendamm 53, 10707 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 6 PM

Telephone: +49 30 88721084

Business type: Luggage store



Near RIMOWA:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

RIMOWA: what do users think?


Ralph N: Obviously, Rimowa is some of the most enjoyable luggages to use. That’s why they are owned by LVMH and this German company does live up to the hype. I bought luggage here and I don’t regret it. I would say the staff is very unhelpful and they were not accommodating when I made a mistake with the conversion; in fact they were not able to give me a proper refund. The staff is also variable when it comes to how helpful they are.

Julian Maximilian Fischer: Sadly forgot her name but the American (I think) Rimowa Representative was AMAZING. She went above and beyond for me and my partner to get our suitcase. Highly appreciate and highly recommend!!

Janice S.: Great customer service by Sid and Shandi! The store had a good amount of stocks a week ago when we went. We were happy to get the ORIGINAL Cabin Plus we wanted!

Martin van Eickels: Unfortunately, the service has gotten worse and worse now they just turned me down with having an expensive RIMOWA repaired while I’m in Berlin. They said they can’t while they just don’t want to. Bad service attitude
Response: Dear Martin, We regret you have experienced this situation with Rimowa. Your satisfaction is our priority. We invite you contact us at contact@rimowa.com or by phone at +49 221-967 5910 0 from Monday to Saturday 10am to 7pm. We wish you a nice day. Your Rimowa Team

Ayden Férdeline: The (American) sales assistant who sent my suitcase away for repair was extremely friendly and kind. Thank you so much.

apple c: Worst service ever. They have no electronic record of anything, and they blame the customer for not having paper documents as evidence. The store clerks were slow and dismissive… treated customers as if they’re a nuisance. I’m glad the store is closing!!

Nick Brookbank: I had my case repaired here. very good service. very fair price.

L C: Very unfriendly staff, interupting customer's conversation and not confirming any details with the suitcase when purchasing. The stuitcase is great but the staff education is low quality. It was like the photo when I open. Very poor prepared very disappointing.

Asmaa Al: Super nice staff and helpful consultation. Special thanks and greetings to Ashanda!

Dennis Kollmar: Disinterested service. Really wanted to buy a suitcase but didn’t

9. schulranzen.com

LEAVE AN OPINION
79 reviews
schulranzen.com
Prices
5
Product Quality
5
Services
5
Professionalism
5
Attention
5

Address: Tauentzienstraße 9 - 12 im EUROPA-CENTER (Erdgeschoss, 10789 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +49 30 23002023

Business type: Luggage store



Near schulranzen.com:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

schulranzen.com: what do users think?


Henri Wilmes: Great shop with a huge offer/variety of school bags and most importantly, a top notch service. We went with our son to get his first school bag and we left the shop very satisfied, long time we have had not had such a good customer experience. Thanks and keep it up.

Stephan Stielecke: It was just great advice! Our little one was able to fulfill her dream and find the perfect school bag. A lot of attention is paid to what the children like. In a quiet environment with sensitive advice for the children. At the end there was even a photo and a certificate! We will definitely buy the satchel there again with the second child. We can recommend this shop to everyone!!!
Response: Thank you for this great review! Your enthusiasm (especially that of the prospective schoolchild, of course) is our goal with every consultation and it's nice that we managed to do it :-) Have a great start and have fun at school!

Katharina Zubrzycki: Wonderful advice, our daughter was able to choose the right satchel for her in peace. The shopping experience was perfect with the sweet "I'm a school kid" certificate at the end. She no longer wants to take off her satchel. 1000 thanks to the great team in the store
Response: Thank you for this great review! We are very happy if the purchase is perceived as an experience and the certificate is a nice reminder of it, we hope. Greetings from the Europa Center and above all a good start to school for the (future) school child :-)

Julian: 1A service! Unfortunately, this is very rarely seen these days. We were initially skeptical due to the many positive responses, the woman first wanted to go to another well-known dealer, but I was able to convince her. As it happened, we were surprised by the opposite and went home with a happy child and school bags. The consultation was just very pleasant and friendly. We would love to come back and recommend you - thank you!
Response: Thank you very much for this great review! A happy child is our goal and it's fantastic that we were able to achieve that :-) Happy New Year to all of you - especially for the future school child!

Daniel Weber: Great store. Extensive selection, friendly advice, an extra certificate for the little ones when they bought the satchel and on Saturday there was a make-up and handicraft campaign that was a big hit with everyone in the family.

Michael Born: Advice that is really worth it. Here you can find out a lot that you don't even know. The child is really individually addressed and looked at what the child likes and what is good for the child. I will definitely be going back here with my other child in a few years. Thank you for the great advice.
Response: Thank you for the great rating! The individual approach to the child is what we like best about our job and it's good that you seem to feel that too. Have a good start into the New Year - above all, of course, for the future school child!

Dirk Seelig: A really great schoolbag advice. The saleswoman took a lot of time, showed many models and our daughter felt very comfortable. Only to recommend. Keep it up
Response: Thank you for your review! We wish you a good start in school when the time comes.

Sandra B.: A great store. Super friendly and above all very competent staff, who also looked after the little brother. The advice was really extensive, two more brands were brought in because my grandson is very narrow, then he was encouraged to move around to see how the satchel "fits" and how it feels. Afterwards there was a photo with a certificate to show around in the daycare center. 100% recommendation, you don't buy a satchel like that every day. Thanks for the great advice!
Response: Thank you for this great and detailed review! We wish you a great start to school when the time comes.

Joscha Heese: Really great service! We received good advice and, moreover, when the satchel had a defective zipper after a few months, we were immediately provided with a replacement satchel. When the zipper couldn't be repaired, we got the same new model and a set of new pins on top of it. Everyone took their time and was very friendly.
Response: Customer orientation is particularly evident when there are problems - and we take that very seriously. Otherwise you could buy it online ;-) Thank you for this great review and Happy Holidays to the whole family!

Stefan Sziedat: Bought a satchel after great and expert advice. Daughter happy, parents too. At the end there was a satchel certificate with a photo.
Response: Thank you for the asterisks and have a good start to school - when the time comes!

10. TaschenParadies im Schloss

LEAVE AN OPINION
136 reviews
TaschenParadies im Schloss
Prices
3.4
Product Quality
3.4
Services
3.5
Professionalism
3.4
Attention
3.4

Address: Schloßstraße 33-36, 12163 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +49 30 40742066

Business type: Luggage store



Near TaschenParadies im Schloss:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

TaschenParadies im Schloss: what do users think?


gioia: Would give zero stars if possible. Workers were incredibly unfriendly and made me feel unwelcome with judging stares. Even when asked they wouldn't help me and kept gossiping about their coworkers. When I started looking for a wallet myself one of them went up to me, almost ripping every wallet out of my hand to put it back to it's original place even though I was calmy searching without making a mess. I decided to buy a wallet but immediately decided on buying a different one in the store next door. Even though only a couple of minutes passed the unfriendly workers wouldn't give me a refund saying I "should have decided on not wanting it earlier" Never buying again and you shouldn't either.

Ilia Kulikov: Couldn't find a proper backpack there. Selection is quite random.

Romana Anamor Krotz: Super

Danny: Basically not worth a visit. We got something. Despite it. First they were one floor up with everything must go, it was like that for years. Appears to be a scam. Even then, the saleswomen weren't exactly friendly. Now the same everything must go. Let's see how long that is. Then I give percentages. Is not the case. The ladies seem a bit out of place, the only thing that works is chatting amongst themselves. Customer friendliness is a big foreign word let alone satisfaction. They don't seem to care about turnover or sales. They are not motivated at all, on the contrary. Oh no, a customer.. now I have to do something. If you don't feel like it, you should go home.

Dana W.: At 7:47 p.m. today I was no longer in left the store! That's cheek unacceptable and hardly in the sense of Managing directors! The unfriendly Saleswoman introduced me as a Attack dog in the way and said closing time! When I kindly pointed out that it more than ten minutes until Closing, she replied again "closing time" and blocked my way. Because I knew exactly which suitcases I was buying wanted my stay in business didn't take five minutes - but apparently is the most incompetent Saleswomen of sales and satisfied customers unimportant. Totally missed job! Tuesday, 05/10/2022

Gentilia von Lotus: Bum bag bought there was already broken at the zipper after two (careful!) use.

Tansel Aksü: Was in the store yesterday, besides me another customer. I wasn't even registered, let alone greeted, when asked to show me a wallet, which I pointed to with my finger, since the wallets were placed behind the cash register, a snotty saleswoman with a snotty, derogatory tone, "yes, which one?" ? For me, the purchase was over at that moment! A shop that I will never enter again, a little courtesy and friendliness is probably not too much to ask.

Angelika Stern: Good selection of average bags. But designer brands were also represented.

Patricia Foy: I've actually always liked going there and have found something nice almost every time I visit, but the shop has since declined.

SkaterTill: ATTENTION! RIP OFF STORE! No refund for exchanges, only vouchers. After buying a carry-on suitcase, I noticed when leaving the store that the trolley didn't have the usual carrying handle on the side, which is important to me. Although unfortunately no other suitcase from the shop was suitable for me and my purchase was less than a minute ago, I was denied a refund and only a goods voucher was issued! Legally permissible, but very unacceptable! BEWARE OF THESE RACKERS! NEVER AGAIN BUY IN BAGSPARADIES!

11. Bounce Luggage Storage - Bahnhof Berlin Friedrichstraße

LEAVE AN OPINION
6 reviews
Bounce Luggage Storage - Bahnhof Berlin Friedrichstraße
Prices
4.4
Product Quality
4.5
Services
4.4
Professionalism
4.4
Attention
4.4

Address: Dorotheenstraße 30, 10117 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 7 PM

Telephone: +44 1422 400776

Business type: Luggage store



Near Bounce Luggage Storage - Bahnhof Berlin Friedrichstraße:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Bounce Luggage Storage - Bahnhof Berlin Friedrichstraße: what do users think?


Maria Arenillas de los Ríos: It does say that there are lockers on the inside of the bike shop but there's no Bounce signal so I wasn't sure whether I should enter or not. They were really nice, but when my friend decided he wanted to leave his bag in too they didn't offer to modify my booking on their pc but instead waited for me to sign in again via my phone and make another reservation, which was more expensive. No signs of anyone moving the zips of my bag and of course everything was in its place when I got home. No lock was needed.

Alexis Albert: Took me forever to find- it is inside the parking deck inside a bicycle shop. You can pay 2 euros to store your luggage in a self service locker outside, which was cheaper than booking online

Ann Nie Chew: The store is well and easy located in a bike shop. The person-in-charge was nice and shared the travelling tips within Berlin with us too! Thank you!

Richard Cleverley: Booking online was very straightforward. The location (in a station) was a little hard to find - perhaps helpful if the instructions said what stores it was near to - but overall a very useful service on the day I was returning home from Berlin

Anaa Florea: Easy, convenient and excellent service!

André Rocha: Fast, safe and very responsible"

12. TOP TWO Travel

LEAVE AN OPINION
35 reviews
TOP TWO Travel
Prices
3.9
Product Quality
4
Services
3.9
Professionalism
3.9
Attention
3.9

Address: Frankfurter Allee 117, 10247 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 7 PM

Telephone: +49 30 56556266

Business type: Luggage store



Near TOP TWO Travel:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

TOP TWO Travel: what do users think?


Nina Fingskes: Very unfriendly seller. CANNOT be exchanged for cash…. very bad! Would have liked to come back... no goodwill, although the "bad buy" was not even an hour ago. Lost me as a customer.

Jordan McAllister: Have bought there several times, has always been good so far. Although they have misleading advertising on the window (WE ARE CLEARING the warehouse - 25%), the staff is very helpful and the shop is tidy. But it is a shame when you have the first complaint and the staff is instructed not to pay out any money. You don't just buy a high-priced bag like bread rolls. My bag was defective and the model no longer exists. That would have to be improved. This is not customer loyalty.

Dirk S.: Small fine shop for suitcases, bags and more... Currently selling out due to business closure! But then again not when asked. Very confusing! Otherwise average brand selection!

Olja Efendiev: Unfortunately, I've had a bad experience with both this Ring Center store and the entire Company. Very unfriendly service in the shop, the saleswoman responded to my request to show me a handbag from the display case with the saying: I'm not going to clear out the whole display case for you. Is that how you treat customers? Immediately afterwards I tried to contact customer service by phone, unfortunately without success. I sent my complaint via the contact form - no response either. I do not recommend this store or this company to anyone, because customer satisfaction or even customer loyalty is not important for this company.

Nadja Mewes_Berufstalentecoach: The young saleswoman wasn't really interested in a sale. I almost prefer it normally, but it's kind of weird that I have to ask first to get information. But otherwise friendly and the goods are something different...

Kati Böse: The store in the Ringcenter on Frankfurter Allee has clearance items. I think that's good; the items are still new and the price is significantly reduced. That's something for bargain hunters! The items aren't junk that nobody wants, they're quality.

Ingrid Schulz: Was back here in the center after a long time, I always look in the shop and always find something for me, this time a backpack that I've been looking for for a long time, very nice atmosphere.

Tina Z: We are very satisfied with the advice and the purchases. The waitresses are always very friendly and helpful. They tried everything to find a specific suitcase for us and succeeded.

Conny Lasshan: Very nice seller with detailed advice. Small but great Kipling bag offer.

Michael Fojtowicz: The bags u. Wallet shop already had "Black Freday" today. This allowed me to afford a reasonable bag with 25% discount. At the other about expensive.

13. Top Two

LEAVE AN OPINION
18 reviews
Top Two
Prices
4.2
Product Quality
4.3
Services
4.2
Professionalism
4.2
Attention
4.2

Address: Marzahner Promenade 1A, 12679 Berlin, Germany

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +49 30 30643564

Business type: Luggage store



Near Top Two:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Top Two: what do users think?


Dennis: Potential customers are ignored because the saleswomen prefer to talk to other customers about the good food on the Polish Baltic Sea...

Gabriele Reimann: Good selection 😉 nice competent saleswoman

Sylvia Erm: A great deal that you don't see too often. The staff is super helpful and friendly.

MrBerliner7: Very nice service and you can always find the right one :-)

Dieter Weiher: Large selection of leather bags. But you have to look for everything yourself. Because inventory sale is cheap prices.

Judy Kotte: In alexa the team of employees was very friendly and I was helped with my problems right away. In the other stores the employees are not so friendly.

Holger Kuenzel: Good range, but I didn't find what I was looking for.

Björn Fiedler: Nice seller and good selection

Kerstin Reimer: Good offer. Keep it up

Mario Richter: Good and nice service!!!😀